Penang's Overclocker Club Official Thread V4

iBenQ
post Jun 7 2009, 03:55 PM

1,550 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Jun 7 2009, 05:48 AM)
i think the ABC arent for grades~ lol
then ABC for wat wor? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(@meno @ Jun 7 2009, 03:46 PM)
Bingo.... laugh.gif  U got it spot on...

Ibenq, la la mui very easy nia...Can easily find at Prangin... laugh.gif
prangin memang got la, but wan catch 1 oso susah T_T
iBenQ
post Jun 7 2009, 05:15 PM

1,550 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Jun 7 2009, 04:47 PM)
c.u.p. size blush.gif
omg ibenq so innocent blush.gif
chey.... how la i noe, ABC can mean lots of things ma... by the way, i prefer breasts i can hold in one hand... big breasts are basically a white elephant in our daily lives, a fifth wheel tongue.gif
iBenQ
post Jun 10 2009, 09:23 PM

1,550 posts

QUOTE(@meno @ Jun 9 2009, 01:46 AM)
There's something called acting innocent in this world...Maybe thats his strategy to cheat those SYTs... laugh.gif
Wei wei wei...too far OT liao, later i report you baru tau... vmad.gif  tongue.gif
So apa macam, really resisting yourself from my 27" temptation??? brows.gif

Anyway, guys, DDR3 price hike ar lately?
Previously in Pg was around RM68 per gb, now RM84 per gb...Dunno if the shop got chop me bor...But i check KL pricelist all still RM6x... icon_question.gif
resisting la of cos, later buy ur 27" = eat wind again sad.gif
btw not sure about 1gb ddr3, but 2gb is around 130 lidet biggrin.gif... looking for one? smile.gif

Added on June 10, 2009, 9:24 pm
QUOTE(metsatsu @ Jun 10 2009, 09:12 PM)
what price list did u check? i went to KL and directly bought 6gb hyperx 1600 ram. it only costed RM550

btw, guy... I have a proposal.... but before that, i wanna ask u guys... do u know what is this?

are u guys interested in getting this? If i can convince swisspac to bulk this, they can probably get it.

what do u guys think?
if swisspac bulk this, the price's gona be more expensive than buying 1 unit @@

This post has been edited by iBenQ: Jun 10 2009, 09:24 PM
iBenQ
post Jun 10 2009, 09:38 PM

1,550 posts

judging by the size of its radiator, i say it'll be either on par with TRUE or slightly better, but the price, since its corsair, sure makan de @@
iBenQ
post Jun 11 2009, 10:14 AM

1,550 posts

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Jun 11 2009, 07:13 AM)
cool, you're in.

so now i have

1. Metsatsu
2. owikh84

who are interested in H50, anyone else?
if the price is right, count me in smile.gif... or pinjam me, i test, satisfied, buy biggrin.gif

Added on June 11, 2009, 10:17 am
QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Jun 11 2009, 02:23 AM)
800 CL3 i want whistling.gif
too poisoned in pc de, prefer pc than girls? haha

This post has been edited by iBenQ: Jun 11 2009, 10:17 AM
iBenQ
post Jun 11 2009, 07:18 PM

1,550 posts

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Jun 11 2009, 06:39 PM)
Awesome. Im going to swisspac later. Now i've got 4 potential buyers biggrin.gif

Gonna rape swisspac about this again. Hope they will realize how serious the demand is. Hope the price is below rm350
i sense cekik darah price liao.... swissfag is one of the pro-est in sucking blood biggrin.gif

btw, i see the web saying the price is gona be similar to TRUE if not lesser... therefore, price shud be 200~300

This post has been edited by iBenQ: Jun 11 2009, 07:19 PM
iBenQ
post Jun 11 2009, 09:19 PM

1,550 posts

custom no la, but all in one wc kits there are cases like that... my guess its the tube... hot climate like ours will result coolant being hotter than those in countries with winter... the heat can also cause problems to those poor quality tubes... correct me if im wrong
iBenQ
post Jun 12 2009, 06:14 PM

1,550 posts

QUOTE(thteong82 @ Jun 12 2009, 03:51 PM)
Hey guys, I know this is Overclocker forum, but this is the only Penang thread that seem "active".

I would like to ask if anyone of here buy E-Sata enclosure for 3'5 HD before? If yes, which brand that you recommend? I only want enclosure, already got a few hardisk.
wa ambik cliptec brand oso enuf liao biggrin.gif... costs just rm110, 2 years warranty, comes with e sata port biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0363sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:21 AM