21 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 >Bottom

[GUIDE] Upgrade & Replacement of Xbox 360 HDD, UPDATED - V3.5 23/01/2009

gavind87
post Nov 3 2009, 02:20 PM

Wings over Asia
1,147 posts

Xplorer 360 doesn't work with the 60GB hard disk right ?
Rolland
post Nov 4 2009, 08:43 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(gavind87 @ Nov 3 2009, 02:20 PM)
Xplorer 360 doesn't work with the 60GB hard disk right ?
Hi , hi.. Brother Lakum,

Really hope that you can help me out wink.gif Would it be possible for you to flash one drive for me? Willing to paid you for the trouble. I think i don't need to copy the old file from my old harddisk, i can reinstall everything smile.gif ..Please help me buy the tork driver too ..i will paid for the shipment to penang too.

Sincerely hopes you are willing to help wub.gif

Thousand Thanks
Lakum
post Nov 4 2009, 10:42 AM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(Rolland @ Nov 4 2009, 08:43 AM)
Hi , hi.. Brother Lakum,

Really hope that you can help me out  wink.gif Would it be possible for you to flash one drive for me? Willing to paid you for the trouble. I think i don't need to copy the old file from my old harddisk, i can reinstall everything  smile.gif ..Please help me buy  the tork driver too ..i will paid for the shipment to penang too.

Sincerely hopes you are willing to help wub.gif

Thousand Thanks
I'm more than glad to help but i'm afraid i dont have enough time. I'm working here at temerloh and its near end year before the school holiday (i'm a school teacher tongue.gif). Exam lah...paper that lah..paper this lah..

BTW, my hometown is at kedah. Maybe we can workout something later ya. Its near what.
Rolland
post Nov 4 2009, 12:26 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Lakum @ Nov 4 2009, 10:42 AM)
I'm more than glad to help but i'm afraid i dont have enough time. I'm working here at temerloh and its near end year before the school holiday (i'm a school teacher tongue.gif). Exam lah...paper that lah..paper this lah..

BTW, my hometown is at kedah. Maybe we can workout something later ya. Its near what.
wow..that's really great to hear brother..here's my msn IM : limcm88@hotmail.com...appreciate if you can add me thumbup.gif ..i can go over to kedah and get help from you..i am quite familiar with the Kedah town area...haha.this is really great news..i was thought of going to temerloh ..and that may make me lost ..never been there b4..hahaha
Lakum
post Nov 4 2009, 01:34 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

Ok no problem.

We'll see how later about that. thumbup.gif
leepast
post Nov 4 2009, 02:42 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Lakum @ Nov 4 2009, 10:42 AM)
I'm more than glad to help but i'm afraid i dont have enough time. I'm working here at temerloh and its near end year before the school holiday (i'm a school teacher tongue.gif). Exam lah...paper that lah..paper this lah.. <<< i think there is some more u lmiss bro laugh.gif

ok edited

/ruuuuuuuuun
Lakum
post Nov 4 2009, 05:40 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(leepast @ Nov 4 2009, 02:42 PM)
ok edited

/ruuuuuuuuun
U sadap... vmad.gif
S4PH
post Nov 4 2009, 10:25 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

count me in just flashed my 3200BEVT and it works !!!!!
devildb2
post Nov 11 2009, 06:16 PM

25 posts

Does anyone provide 250gb HD flashing at a minimal cost in KL area???
it seems to many tools to prepare for completing this task...
keewah
post Nov 11 2009, 07:28 PM

429 posts

not too many tools ... as long as you able to find the right HDD smile.gif
Jcsy
post Nov 12 2009, 05:06 AM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

oo 250gb is out liao

interesting..
SUSarjunawong
post Nov 15 2009, 05:11 PM

22 posts

there is a new xbox360 elite....named as xbox360 super elite 250G hdd. hope it will be release soon
Jcsy
post Nov 16 2009, 01:10 AM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

so 120gb will be default standard, then followed by 250gb ? biggrin.gif
wunan
post Nov 21 2009, 09:46 PM

104 posts

anyone have successfully flash the 250gb hddss.bin???

i have done the 120gb long time ago and i forgot already how to do it...it would be nice if someone could provide
tutorial to upgrade to 250gb.

navigator
post Dec 8 2009, 05:50 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Lakum @ Nov 3 2009, 02:14 PM)
Why not go for 250gb? Too many useless space on ur 320gb.
Where can I get the 250GB?

It seems like almost impossible to get @ Lowyat.....
Lakum
post Dec 9 2009, 03:16 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(navigator @ Dec 8 2009, 05:50 PM)
Where can I get the 250GB?

It seems like almost impossible to get @ Lowyat.....
U mean 250GB Western Digital? Thats the problem for me too. So i also use 320GB WD HDD. laugh.gif

What i mean when i ask that was that person is using 320GB WD HDD but he is only modding it to 120GB, that why i ask why not mod it to 250GB.
dark lenanza
post Dec 10 2009, 03:51 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

320G detect sebagai 320G gak ker lakum??
wunan
post Dec 10 2009, 12:40 PM

104 posts

the 250gb hdd security sector already out on the internet like a month ago. i already downloaded it.

but i'm not sure how it goes to flash it. is it exactly the same with 120gb method? thats why i ask if anyone here
successfully do the 250gb upgrade.

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Dec 10 2009, 03:51 AM)
navigator
post Dec 10 2009, 02:02 PM

375 posts

Finally, after 5 hrs of trial, I got my 250GB HDD working already.

I got the HDD 250GB at Digital Mall.

The difference compared to 120GB is the hddhackr version is 1.22, the new HDDSS and you need BOTH Xplorer360 Extreme 2 to copy xbox emulator (partition 2)/Partition 3 data and Xplorer360 250GB edition to transfer Partition 3 data to new 250GB HDD(This version cannot be used on other than 250GB HDD!). The Xplorer360 250GB edition MUST only use DRAG & DROP to new 250GB HDD

the photos :-

The new HDD:-

The finalised screen:-

The old HDD:-
Lakum
post Dec 10 2009, 04:57 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Dec 10 2009, 03:51 AM)

A'ah, bleh guna 250GB ja.

QUOTE(navigator @ Dec 10 2009, 02:02 PM)
Finally, after 5 hrs of trial, I got my 250GB HDD working already.

I got the HDD 250GB at Digital Mall.

The difference compared to 120GB is the hddhackr version is 1.22, the new HDDSS and you need BOTH Xplorer360 Extreme 2 to copy xbox emulator (partition 2)/Partition 3 data and Xplorer360 250GB edition to transfer Partition 3 data to new 250GB HDD(This version cannot be used on other than 250GB HDD!). The Xplorer360 250GB edition MUST only use DRAG & DROP to new 250GB HDD

the photos :-

The new HDD:-

The finalised screen:-

The old HDD:-

Good for u, u can get the 250GB WD. No space is waste. thumbup.gif

21 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 >Top

0.0199sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled