closed

TS132928
post Nov 23 2008, 10:13 PM

78 posts

arh......... if i can answer all the questions above i think i can settle with the problem of my iphone....

newbee here......... so sorry....
davidgary73
post Nov 23 2008, 10:18 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@132928

Since you're a noob, refer to this if you need someone to do it for you.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=826183&hl
TeK_KeN
post Nov 24 2008, 06:39 AM

rcctl
1,540 posts

hey TS,

why don't you give THIS guy a buzz?
=Hanxz=
post Nov 24 2008, 03:18 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

wah guys..thanks for the free advert tongue.gif
my connection is finally backup after a few days...tmnet customer service nowadays got hot malay chick answering brows.gif not bad not bad
jaybee
post Nov 24 2008, 03:45 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Nov 24 2008, 03:18 PM)
my connection is finally backup after a few days...tmnet customer service nowadays got hot malay chick answering brows.gif not bad not bad
how would u know they r hot? dun tell me by their voices? ...cuz u know wut they say...they might sounds nice but.....
TeK_KeN
post Nov 24 2008, 06:54 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

QUOTE(jaybee @ Nov 24 2008, 03:45 PM)
how would u know they r hot? dun tell me by their voices? ...cuz u know wut they say...they might sounds nice but.....
this is naughty tongue.gif
wilsoncvt
post Nov 24 2008, 06:56 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Nov 24 2008, 03:18 PM)
I'll have to agree with this. The hottest phone voice I've ever heard to date is on a TM customer service line by a malay chick. tongue.gif
emirzn
post Nov 24 2008, 07:08 PM

Unlock and Jailbreak your phone..

Go here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/790913.

After restoring it, you have deleted the Jailbreak and Unlocked data of your iPhone.

TS132928
post Nov 25 2008, 11:32 AM

78 posts

thanks! finally, i unlock it myself from the helps here.....
really have to do alot of studies!!

0.0155sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:42 PM