QUOTE(10071985 @ Feb 15 2017, 03:27 PM)
at least u change tht share qty the amount will readjust wantOnline trading with i*Trade@CIMB, Trading using i*Trade@CIMB? join here.
Online trading with i*Trade@CIMB, Trading using i*Trade@CIMB? join here.
Feb 15 2017, 04:08 PM
6,779 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: SEGI Heaven |
Feb 15 2017, 04:15 PM
2,744 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Seremban |
Feb 15 2017, 04:58 PM
Feb 15 2017, 05:21 PM
2,744 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Seremban |
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Feb 15 2017, 04:58 PM) please send email to itrade call centre..gv feedback on this...sometime i cant help also..time for customer kasi feedback already feedback.i feel is kinda cacat la. unless they can convince me otherwise. my remisier even ask me to online cash deposit it in... but if thats the case why i deposit into my investment account in the first place =.= |
Feb 25 2017, 01:51 PM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Hi All,
I recently open itrade account. I transfer cimbclick to my itrade account by edeposit around 1K. I did it at Thursday evening. I checked Friday and now Saturday but no record or sum find in my itrade. I go to client summary report to check balance but it only got notes in red said no records. Can anyone help me explain? |
Mar 4 2017, 09:22 AM
1,938 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Bolehland |
QUOTE(memoc3 @ Feb 25 2017, 01:51 PM) Hi All, Call their CS lo.I recently open itrade account. I transfer cimbclick to my itrade account by edeposit around 1K. I did it at Thursday evening. I checked Friday and now Saturday but no record or sum find in my itrade. I go to client summary report to check balance but it only got notes in red said no records. Can anyone help me explain? |
Mar 6 2017, 06:30 PM
1,842 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(memoc3 @ Feb 25 2017, 01:51 PM) Hi All, Next working day lah. Saturday not working I think. U call their CS quite lousy 1. U can just wait for another few days. I think you receive that oledi. I recently open itrade account. I transfer cimbclick to my itrade account by edeposit around 1K. I did it at Thursday evening. I checked Friday and now Saturday but no record or sum find in my itrade. I go to client summary report to check balance but it only got notes in red said no records. Can anyone help me explain? Another thing why u deposit 1k only into your account. That's pretty less. |
Mar 8 2017, 06:14 PM
931 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(Remng @ Aug 12 2013, 01:56 PM) Let m clarify here Hi,Since you already have a Itrade account, if you want to enjoy the rm8.88 or 0.0388% rate ac you need to go to any CIMB bank branch to open a click traders ac ( this ac is not your cimbclicks banking ac), this is basically an ac whereby it will be linked to your itade ac. after you open this click trader ac, you will see 2 ac in your trading platform ie 115xxx ( itrade ac), Cxxxx( start with "c" is the click trader ac), when you trade, you can choose either ac to buy, remember you only enjoy the low rate when u have a minimum 10k in your click trader ac. Hope this help I already have the itrade acc but to open another click traders do i need a new cds acc? or can it link to the existing cds acc which is tie to my itrade acc? thank you. |
Mar 8 2017, 07:18 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(nakedtruth @ Mar 8 2017, 06:14 PM) Hi, when u open click trader do u fill cds form? no right?I already have the itrade acc but to open another click traders do i need a new cds acc? or can it link to the existing cds acc which is tie to my itrade acc? thank you. it will link to your itrade acc..so ur order pad will show another acc |
Mar 9 2017, 02:33 AM
QUOTE(10071985 @ Feb 15 2017, 05:21 PM) already feedback. Which one u went to? Is it tropicana? That guy cacat 1.i feel is kinda cacat la. unless they can convince me otherwise. my remisier even ask me to online cash deposit it in... but if thats the case why i deposit into my investment account in the first place =.= |
Mar 9 2017, 09:21 AM
Mar 9 2017, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Mar 8 2017, 07:18 PM) when u open click trader do u fill cds form? no right? thank you for the info.it will link to your itrade acc..so ur order pad will show another acc can i open the click trader acc with new remisier or need to go back to the old remisier? because i did ask one of the remisier at tropicana long ago but he only advise me to go back to the old remisier i worry the old remisier dont want entertain me becausse i want to open new account with lower brokerage fees... |
Mar 9 2017, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(nakedtruth @ Mar 9 2017, 11:20 AM) thank you for the info. My opinion la..actually new or old remeiswr not really like clicks trader acc..can i open the click trader acc with new remisier or need to go back to the old remisier? because i did ask one of the remisier at tropicana long ago but he only advise me to go back to the old remisier i worry the old remisier dont want entertain me becausse i want to open new account with lower brokerage fees... If u really want open u kena walk in to cimb bank to open current acc togsther with clicks trader acc..before u open click traders acc,u need understand tnc for clicks trader and it is nominee not direct cds..u have to do everything urself..but got any agm or egm..i dont think remeiser willing help u submit the proxy form tht u want to attend agm or egm.. |
Mar 9 2017, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Mar 9 2017, 11:49 AM) My opinion la..actually new or old remeiswr not really like clicks trader acc.. click trader is nominee account? heard of it but never know what is it.If u really want open u kena walk in to cimb bank to open current acc togsther with clicks trader acc..before u open click traders acc,u need understand tnc for clicks trader and it is nominee not direct cds..u have to do everything urself..but got any agm or egm..i dont think remeiser willing help u submit the proxy form tht u want to attend agm or egm.. then why you guys trade using cimb clicks? the brokerage fees is high? any good reason? if i were to trade in different platform you have any suggestion? |
Mar 9 2017, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(nakedtruth @ Mar 9 2017, 09:59 PM) click trader is nominee account? heard of it but never know what is it. yes is nominee account..then why you guys trade using cimb clicks? the brokerage fees is high? any good reason? if i were to trade in different platform you have any suggestion? cimb kan ada trade beyond 0.10% min RM8 is direct cds how come u guy dint ask when open click trader? i cant comment about other different platform since i from cimb.. |
Mar 10 2017, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Mar 9 2017, 10:08 PM) yes is nominee account.. i opened my account few years back for IPO and ESOS. so i didnt ask details.cimb kan ada trade beyond 0.10% min RM8 is direct cds how come u guy dint ask when open click trader? i cant comment about other different platform since i from cimb.. if now i want to open trade beyond what should i do? Thank you. |
Mar 10 2017, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(nakedtruth @ Mar 10 2017, 10:38 PM) i opened my account few years back for IPO and ESOS. so i didnt ask details. this question i have to ask backoffice..but i maybe need your details as well but i not sure i can help u since u not my client..i can assist uif now i want to open trade beyond what should i do? Thank you. |
Mar 13 2017, 03:38 PM
44 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
could you roughly share what's the fee charged by CIMB iTrade when we buy/sell shares via iTrade?
Mar 13 2017, 04:05 PM
Hi Guys, I got a question here. After I sell a stock, the amound doesn't goes to my trust and deposit account?
I see from the client summary menu, it shows its reflected with a title called contract. The amount is not in the Trust and Deposit section. What should I do?? This post has been edited by knight: Mar 13 2017, 04:09 PM |
Mar 13 2017, 04:08 PM
354 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
QUOTE(knight @ Mar 13 2017, 04:05 PM) Hi Guys, I got a question here. After I sell a stock, the amound doesn't goes to my trust and deposit account? when you sell a stock, you enter a contract with the buyer of your sold stock. it will take 3 days for the contract to clear and by then you will receive your amount in the trust section. before that, it will stay as contract. before the contract is clear, technically the stock is still in your cds account as well.I see from the client summary menu, it shows its reflected with a title called contract. The amount is not in the Trust and Deposit section. What should I do?? |
| Change to: | 0.0246sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:34 PM |