12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

Acer X203H Short Review, Also as a user base.

besheda
post Mar 14 2009, 12:03 AM

142 posts

I now can add that this monitor sure can use on ps3. Lol i got the setting wrong thats why blank.

Btw here in kuching this model is so cheap now. If im not mistaken around RM37x
lex
post Mar 19 2009, 10:40 AM

Old Am I?
18,182 posts

QUOTE(besheda @ Mar 14 2009, 12:03 AM)
Btw here in kuching this model is so cheap now. If im not mistaken around RM37x
You sure its the same model X203H and not the cheaper V203H? AFAIK the V203H sells for around RM37x... hmm.gif

TSericmaxman
post Mar 20 2009, 07:58 AM

-
7,951 posts

@ lex

The V203H has no DVI, right?
lex
post Mar 21 2009, 08:26 AM

Old Am I?
18,182 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Mar 20 2009, 07:58 AM)
The V203H has no DVI, right?
No idea... Some reviews shows that it does have, some doesn't. On Acer's product website the DVI is listed as "(optional)". Maybe I'll check it out one of these days.. hmm.gif

Kenvess
post Mar 21 2009, 02:08 PM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

QUOTE(lex @ Mar 19 2009, 10:40 AM)
You sure its the same model X203H and not the cheaper V203H? AFAIK the V203H sells for around RM37x...  hmm.gif
V203H and X203H also around RM3XX only nod.gif
but X203H got DVI

Added on March 21, 2009, 2:10 pm
QUOTE(lex @ Mar 21 2009, 08:26 AM)
No idea... Some reviews shows that it does have, some doesn't. On Acer's product website the DVI is listed as "(optional)". Maybe I'll check it out one of these days.. hmm.gif
V203H only have analog only

This post has been edited by Kenvess: Mar 21 2009, 02:10 PM
TSericmaxman
post Mar 26 2009, 10:33 AM

-
7,951 posts

LowYat got stock already?
erict68
post Mar 27 2009, 02:05 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Mar 26 2009, 10:33 AM)
LowYat got stock already?
Last friday checked with viewnet, they got 40++ unit.
kenny79
post Mar 28 2009, 12:20 PM

3,200 posts

23" Acer -X233H (5ms) / 23" Acer -H233H (HDMI) (2ms)
anyone got review on it since it pretty cheap on it.... rm 575 only n 635
TSericmaxman
post Mar 29 2009, 06:44 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Mar 28 2009, 12:20 PM)
23" Acer -X233H (5ms) / 23" Acer -H233H (HDMI) (2ms)
anyone got review on it since it pretty cheap on it.... rm 575 only n 635
Well, since I already have 2 LCDs, I don't see a point where I need to buy a third.

Anyway, if anyone happens to buy this (lex? brows.gif), don't mind to post here,. Thanks

This post has been edited by ericmaxman: Mar 29 2009, 06:44 PM
fiqir
post Mar 29 2009, 07:27 PM

BE YOURSELF
3,810 posts

QUOTE(Kenvess @ Mar 21 2009, 02:08 PM)
V203H and X203H also around RM3XX only nod.gif
but X203H got DVI

Added on March 21, 2009, 2:10 pm
V203H only have analog only
Yes, mine X203H come wit DVI cable smile.gif
HoyHoySum
post Apr 6 2009, 10:38 AM

69 posts

Sorry newbie question... When buying new LCD how to test dead pixel...dun trust salesman..

Pls advised... Went to IT center in USJ19 just open. Chance to see this monitor in operation, wow not bad...best price RM379...However have not decided between this and H233H...
Any comment on 20" and 23" LCD...I am not gamer just office work and sometimes drawing...I dun have budget, if can save i save....

This post has been edited by HoyHoySum: Apr 6 2009, 10:39 AM
TSericmaxman
post Apr 6 2009, 07:15 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(HoyHoySum @ Apr 6 2009, 10:38 AM)
Sorry newbie question... When buying new LCD how to test dead pixel...dun trust salesman..

Pls advised... Went to IT center in USJ19 just open. Chance to see this monitor in operation, wow not bad...best price RM379...However have not decided between this and H233H...
Any comment on 20" and 23" LCD...I am not gamer just office work and sometimes drawing...I dun have budget, if can save i save....
For me, I would open Paint and fill it up with a few solid colors, namely, Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, White and Black.
The downside is that only the portion where Paint is can show the dead pixels, other than that, it will be hard to spot any.
If you have Everest Ultimate, you can also use it to test the LCD. Ask the salesman if u can plug in ur pendrive to run it thumbup.gif
HoyHoySum
post Apr 6 2009, 10:03 PM

69 posts

What is everest ultimate and where to get it?
TSericmaxman
post Apr 7 2009, 11:07 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(HoyHoySum @ Apr 6 2009, 10:03 PM)
What is everest ultimate and where to get it?
Get it from here rclxms.gif
Skylinestar
post Apr 7 2009, 05:28 PM

Mega Duck
10,467 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Apr 6 2009, 07:15 PM)
For me, I would open Paint and fill it up with a few solid colors, namely, Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, White and Black.
The downside is that only the portion where Paint is can show the dead pixels, other than that, it will be hard to spot any.
If you have Everest Ultimate, you can also use it to test the LCD. Ask the salesman if u can plug in ur pendrive to run it  thumbup.gif
easiest will be setting the wallpaper to blank, then choose a color.
TSericmaxman
post Apr 7 2009, 06:51 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 7 2009, 05:28 PM)
easiest will be setting the wallpaper to blank, then choose a color.

Didn't think of that..
HoyHoySum
post Apr 8 2009, 09:35 AM

69 posts

What is best color to view the dead spot? Is it green?
InitialB
post Apr 8 2009, 09:36 AM

700 posts

I can gave you all RM425 for this LCD COD in Penang. blush.gif
HoyHoySum
post Apr 8 2009, 12:23 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(InitialB @ Apr 8 2009, 09:36 AM)
I can gave you all RM425 for this LCD COD in Penang.  blush.gif
Sorry, here in kl can get RM379l
kenny79
post Apr 8 2009, 12:48 PM

3,200 posts

dun have any user of 23" Acer -X233H (5ms) / 23" Acer -H233H (HDMI) (2ms) here.??

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0243sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:24 AM