Nov 17 2008, 11:41 PM
28 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
i can post to you back as long u return the card to me and i do testing actually i was thinking that u dont wan the card anymore ya lie lie lie whatever its not i didnt return ur lame 100 bucks This post has been edited by papa2: Nov 18 2008, 12:01 AM |
Nov 18 2008, 12:02 AM
16 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 11:41 PM) i can post to you back as long u return the card to me and i do testing Pls close ur *******, i really can not stand with u, like rubbish in this world!!actually i was thinking that u dont wan the card anymore ya lie lie lie whatever its not i didnt return ur lame 100 bucks |
Nov 18 2008, 12:03 AM
6 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(papa2 @ Nov 17 2008, 11:41 PM) i can post to you back as long u return the card to me and i do testing Good actor, no need to take spm lah, u can direct go to US do actor ady. actually i was thinking that u dont wan the card anymore ya lie lie lie whatever its not i didnt return ur lame 100 bucks |
Nov 18 2008, 12:05 AM
8,711 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Butterworth, PG / Machang, Kelantan |
A potential Malaysia version of Pua Chu Kang
Nov 18 2008, 12:09 AM
2,980 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Mount Chiliad |
kahkah. papa2, bongok la ko ni. nk mnipu, tapi tak reti. haha.
u want me to translate the sentence for u? problem solved with the dumb goes back to papa2. congratulation papapapapapapapapappapapapapapa2. |
Nov 18 2008, 12:12 AM
16 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Really admire of this kind of ppl, got face to be here..Shame..
Nov 18 2008, 12:16 AM
6 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Nov 18 2008, 12:44 AM
5,221 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Deneb star |
Ultra shame.
He should enter"WorldWide Greatest Attitude Students" Anyway,you may laugh this time,in the future you will get back.You say people 10 times kena con right?In the future urself will kena and you will know.I dont know your future..nor you.. Looking at your attitude,people take you 1 day work next day fired edy. Moderator,close this topic,SPM user but dont know how to appreciate and never accept the fact. In the future you will know,my friend.. |
Nov 18 2008, 12:53 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 18 2008, 12:54 AM
1,698 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: selangor,kota bharu |
its not funny to see people angry, r u enjoyed when u feel angry ? omg.. better watch and learn, how people do business here, no matter 100 or 10 ringgit..its all about money, better u go study for ur spm and get good result, before try to con people..
This post has been edited by hanieyf: Nov 18 2008, 01:01 AM |
Nov 18 2008, 01:03 AM
26 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: /k/ |
lol papa..u phailed srsly
Nov 18 2008, 01:09 AM
89 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: turin, italy |
papa2 , your avatar very cute and you are my idol.
don't use this kind of low B trick go lie people again ya. you meet kind people here so that why they never whack you or so on. if you going use this kind of low B trick lie somebody who is evil , maybe next day you will show up at front page of newspaper. |
Nov 18 2008, 01:13 AM
707 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Island of Borneo |
papa2 shud be awarded free internet for his epicness.. really make me smiling alone (but if i'm the one being lied to, i wont smile, but typing with angry emotion and shaking hands)....
well papa2.... u shud learn this... it's not easy to con... and once u phailed... forever u'll be remembered... or example me myself... i wont buy anything offered by a WTS thread started by you bcoz of this... |
Nov 18 2008, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Nov 18 2008, 12:44 AM) Ultra shame. He should enter"WorldWide Greatest Attitude Students" Anyway,you may laugh this time,in the future you will get back.You say people 10 times kena con right?In the future urself will kena and you will know.I dont know your future..nor you.. Looking at your attitude,people take you 1 day work next day fired edy. Moderator,close this topic,SPM user but dont know how to appreciate and never accept the fact. In the future you will know,my friend.. QUOTE(hanieyf @ Nov 18 2008, 12:54 AM) its not funny to see people angry, r u enjoyed when u feel angry ? omg.. better watch and learn, how people do business here, no matter 100 or 10 ringgit..its all about money, better u go study for ur spm and get good result, before try to con people.. i dont get it why wanna care so such stupidity thing and make it like so serious shit |
Nov 18 2008, 01:37 AM
937 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Every sudut of the world |
papa2 , You Got Served ~
Haiz ... 17 edi . grow up edi , still lie ppl . shame on you dude This post has been edited by SkyNet000: Nov 18 2008, 01:40 AM |
Nov 18 2008, 01:39 AM
1,053 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Stop monitoring =) |
Apparently this thread is rated epic thread by kopitiamers
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/848742/+0entry21496551 |
Nov 18 2008, 02:59 AM
1,362 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: k.terengganu.. alone.. with my bass...play.. alone |
QUOTE(owikh84 @ Nov 18 2008, 12:34 AM) I LOLed big2 time. This is hilariously a LOLed thread. OMG, he's that <Sinsert word>? papa2, how you take ur exam, i wonder? A Golden Globe Award winning thread. And the Best Actor crown goes to papa2 Regret taught u how to solve ur sound card issues. I think u plug speaker to ur onboard audio, not the sound card if you tell the truth,apologize early from ts, you wouldnt have to face these bashing, and all kopitiamers rushing here...... just to see you monkeying yourself |
Nov 18 2008, 03:01 AM
562 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
people like u shud jus be banned from this site la.
spoil the forum spoil the community. lie adi say sorry still nvm LIE Then lie agian therefore the quote One lie leads to another is true u rox. spm fail. im a spm candidate too. but i wont do stupid thing like u :/ AND STOP TRYING TO BE FUNNY IN KOPITIAM K????????????????? epic failure |
Nov 18 2008, 03:03 AM
1,362 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: k.terengganu.. alone.. with my bass...play.. alone |
QUOTE(wayn3san @ Nov 18 2008, 04:01 AM) people like u shud jus be banned from this site la. yeah, ur not funny anymore .....spoil the forum spoil the community. lie adi say sorry still nvm LIE Then lie agian therefore the quote One lie leads to another is true u rox. spm fail. im a spm candidate too. but i wont do stupid thing like u :/ AND STOP TRYING TO BE FUNNY IN KOPITIAM K????????????????? epic failure |
| Change to: | 0.0239sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:31 PM |