Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Irresponsible seller : papa2

SUSPVCpipe
post Nov 18 2008, 02:59 AM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Nov 18 2008, 12:34 AM)
I LOLed big2 time. This is hilariously a LOLed thread.
A Golden Globe Award winning thread. And the Best Actor crown goes to papa2
Regret taught u how to solve ur sound card issues. I think u plug speaker to ur onboard audio, not the sound card  whistling.gif
OMG, he's that <Sinsert word>? papa2, how you take ur exam, i wonder? hmm.gif hmm.gif
if you tell the truth,apologize early from ts, you wouldnt have to face these bashing, and all kopitiamers rushing here......
just to see you monkeying yourself shakehead.gif
SUSPVCpipe
post Nov 18 2008, 03:03 AM

custom made
1,362 posts

QUOTE(wayn3san @ Nov 18 2008, 04:01 AM)
people like u shud jus be banned from this site la.
spoil the forum
spoil the community.
lie adi say sorry still nvm
LIE Then lie agian
therefore the quote One lie leads to another is true
u rox.
spm fail.
im a spm candidate too. but i wont do stupid thing like u :/

AND STOP TRYING TO BE FUNNY IN KOPITIAM K????????????????? notworthy.gif

epic failure
yeah, ur not funny anymore .....