16 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

[WTS] Bugsy™ HPW™ Starter Kit for gliders, New & Improved HPW® coming. Stay tuned!

TSbabydugong
post Mar 13 2009, 06:53 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(angelbratz @ Mar 12 2009, 11:42 PM)
Hehehehehehuahauhauahuah.......I agree.....LOL........Babydugong sure blur blur shocking.gif  now who is this Angelbratz....suddently onli talk like this.....but we've met few times oledi in pet shack...chit chat oso....sure he wondering who am i.... rclxub.gif  Hehehe....kacau kacau only...ok la i go play Dota....Bubye....Bumps for yah.
You are Kelvin BUDDY. rclxms.gif
I know who you are already. brows.gif
And thanks for the support. thumbup.gif
SugarCoatedCandy
post Mar 20 2009, 11:38 AM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

Testimonial thumbup.gif

Have been on HPW for almost a month, my girl doesn't seem to smell as much as she used to, and her tail has gotten more fluffier~ coat a little more manageable and has a silky feeling nod.gif When i serve her food every nite, HPW will be the first one that she attacks! And she will always finish it! XD

Her last weight was 90g during the last visit to the vet, she now weights more definetly.. i know it! laugh.gif 2 THUMBS UP FOR GOOD PRODUCT!!

jtl
post Mar 22 2009, 09:24 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Mar 20 2009, 11:38 AM)
Testimonial thumbup.gif

Have been on HPW for almost a month, my girl doesn't seem to smell as much as she used to, and her tail has gotten more fluffier~ coat a little more manageable and has a silky feeling nod.gif When i serve her food every nite, HPW will be the first one that she attacks! And she will always finish it! XD

Her last weight was 90g during the last visit to the vet, she now weights more definetly.. i know it! laugh.gif 2 THUMBS UP FOR GOOD PRODUCT!!
Thanks for the testimonial.

Any before and after pics?
SugarCoatedCandy
post Mar 22 2009, 11:18 PM

Digital Overlord (Website Manager) lulz!
1,434 posts

Not too many closeups sad.gif but i hope this will do:

Before
She looks a little skinny, and can see her tail is very thin and skimpy.

After
She gained weight and has a very nice fluffy tail laugh.gif
jtl
post Mar 22 2009, 11:24 PM

788 posts

Great. Nice pics. Thanks smile.gif
eric138
post Mar 26 2009, 02:28 PM

227 posts

i also wan post... tongue.gif

haha...i wat also wan..
jtl
post Mar 26 2009, 05:55 PM

788 posts

Post lah. You got before and after pictures?
eric138
post Mar 27 2009, 02:34 PM

227 posts

Alright. I purposely took the picture to proof that there are really significant difference in my glider, Money before and after she consumed HPW for a month..

Money is 28g, the first time i weigh her.. she is underaged joey and 2months & 3weeks old tat time.. after on hpw for a week, weight increased to 35g, and now she is 50g and still increasing~

This product is really amazing and it makes my glider healthier and prettier~~ U can see the pic below...

BEFORE

U can see Money looks dirty and yellowish, her tail is not fluffy and several parts of her tail is bald..

AFTER

As u can see, her tail is not really fluffy yet, but it's covered with hair and growing rapidly now.. Her stomach no longer yelowish, white tiny hair is growing~~

I am really glad seeing all these improvement, and i believe she wil become better and better...

Grab this excellent product and start feeding ur glider!! You will see the differences!

ReBeLLioN
post Mar 27 2009, 03:39 PM

364 posts

wah eric so much different...

me not so grey.. but reduce the brownish color bcuz musky smell...

hahaha x sabar nak tunggu my joey 8 week oop... now already 4 week oop...

already can play or not ha??
eric138
post Mar 27 2009, 05:24 PM

227 posts

4weeks OOP i think can play already la...coz the mother so familiar with u..

ya, really a big difference... thanks for HPW...wakakakkaka...

kelvin_faye
post Mar 27 2009, 05:35 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Not i think, is already can play even when the eyes not opened yet. Do more research la, sumore u breed d, baru ask ka? Like that?

And i have been playing with the twins since they were out of pouch. At first minimalise the handling, then gradually handle them for longer periods. Till they can tolerate the handling, if they crab or hiss, means put back to pouch. Handle them near to cage, visible to momma n papa.
ReBeLLioN
post Mar 28 2009, 09:54 AM

364 posts

hahahaha rileks rr kelvin... i breed for myself... not thinking out to sell it yet...

im just afraid lar... i already read about oop joey but doenst tell when can really play with joey..

but i already play with joey... hahahaha 1 male 1 female...

n dugong i wan hpw instant... but i will put in the money next friday cuz wan receive that item in sunday....
jtl
post Mar 28 2009, 01:33 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Mar 28 2009, 09:54 AM)
n dugong i wan hpw instant... but i will put in the money next friday cuz wan receive that item in sunday....
No post on Sunday lah

If you put in money on Friday, you most probably get on Tuesday only
ReBeLLioN
post Mar 29 2009, 01:34 PM

364 posts

so if saturday can receive x??

if can i bank in wednesday or thursday lar..
jtl
post Mar 29 2009, 03:40 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Mar 29 2009, 01:34 PM)
so if saturday can receive x??

if can i bank in wednesday or thursday lar..
If you bank in on Wednesday, Friday can get. The post office does not work on the first Saturday of the month.
ReBeLLioN
post Mar 31 2009, 02:25 PM

364 posts

muktamad... i go myself at ur shop... hahahahaha wanna buy many thing....
kelvin_faye
post Mar 31 2009, 03:48 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

When u going? Rebellion boy?
ReBeLLioN
post Apr 1 2009, 02:23 PM

364 posts

maybe next week cuz this end of weekend got camp....
bardz
post Apr 4 2009, 12:06 AM

33 posts

Dear Petshack...

I would like to purchase...
1 pack Instant HPW and I pack Wombaroo Small Carnivore Food 100g.. can you send it to Kota Bharu, Kelantan?

might need it by next week.. my stocks is running out...

PM me the price+shipping+discount... smile.gif

jtl
post Apr 4 2009, 01:09 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(bardz @ Apr 4 2009, 12:06 AM)
Dear Petshack...

I would like to purchase...
1 pack Instant HPW and I pack Wombaroo Small Carnivore Food 100g.. can you send it to Kota Bharu, Kelantan?

might need it by next week.. my stocks is running out...

PM me the price+shipping+discount... smile.gif
Yup, we can send to KB. That's not a problem at all. You should get it within 2 working days from date of confirmation nod.gif

16 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:43 PM