[WTS] Bugsy™ HPW™ Starter Kit for gliders, New & Improved HPW® coming. Stay tuned!

TSbabydugong
post Nov 14 2008, 01:10 AM, updated 15y ago

115 posts

Due to numerous requests for this amazing diet to be available in Malaysia, we have now imported Wombaroo High Protein Supplement for gliders.

To make it easier for you, we have a Bugsy™ HPW™ starter kit for glider lovers. Each starter kit can make one portion of Bugsy™ HPW™ which can lasts a glider approximately 3 to 4 months.

And we have now made it even more easier for you, especially those who have no fridge or blender at home, you can try out the Bugsy™ Instant HPW™.

Now, even those from outside the Klang Valley can make their own diets!

Feedback from those on this diet has included:
- Their gliders are healthier
- The odour has been significantly reduced
- Coats have been smoother and healthier

Try it for yourself today!

COD in Sunway Mentari only or we can mail it to you. Just add RM3.50 for postage

HPW™ Starter Kit: RM28.00

This Starter Kit contains:
High Protein Supplement
Bee Pollen

The recipe calls for:

Ingredients
2 cups warm water
1 1/2 cups honey
3 scrambled eggs
High Protein Powder
Bee Pollen

Preparation

• Cook eggs, set aside.
• In large bowl mix water and honey. Stir until honey is dissolved.
• Add in High Protein Powder, mix well.
• In blender add in eggs, bee pollen and ½ to 1 cup High Protein liquid. Blend for two minutes.
• Add in additional liquid and blend for another two minutes.
• Pour into a freezer safe bowl with an airtight lid. Keep in freezer. Will freeze to consistency of ice cream.

Feeding instructions
1 1/2 teaspoons of Bugsy™ HPW™ per glider
1 Tablespoon of mixed fruits
1 Tablespoon of mixed veggies
Gliderade twice a week with the rest of their meal.
Mealies for treats

Bugsy™ Instant HPW™: RM35.00

The Bugsy™ Instant HPW™ contains:
High Protein Supplement
Bee Pollen
Dehydrated eggs

All you need to do is add water and honey. It's that simple!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GREAT NEWS!
We now have starter kits for pregnant and lactating gliders!

Bugsy™ HPW™ Starter Kit for pregnant and lactating gliders: RM38.00

Bugsy™ Instant HPW™ for pregnant and lactating gliders: RM45.00

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some reading material for HPW

HPW or BML
HPW Questions
HPW - Before and After Shots

This post has been edited by babydugong: Jun 1 2011, 10:44 PM
TSbabydugong
post Nov 17 2008, 10:20 AM

115 posts

thumbup.gif Now sample is available at Pet Shack, come and collect it today. thumbup.gif
TSbabydugong
post Nov 17 2008, 11:47 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Luna_star @ Nov 17 2008, 09:54 PM)
erm..how to know wheather it is RAW honey?  blink.gif  scared beli salah.
the types from supermarket, those in jars and plastic tubs?  brows.gif
Normally supermarket one is fine.
Those selling at road side, pasar malam, or come from some kampung one normally is raw, you have to ask them before you buy.

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Nov 17 2008, 10:32 PM)
I back next week la!! rclxms.gif U keep for me ya!

Please! I buy u three kampung eggs.. Boiled first! Later pecah during traveling back KL.

Can? Kakaka tongue.gif
Sure will keep for you, I so sayang you mah, hahaha. brows.gif

Don't forget to buy some "pia" for me ok. notworthy.gif
TSbabydugong
post Nov 29 2008, 10:50 AM

115 posts

Instant HPW sample is ready for collect, you just need to add water and honey, no need fridge. rclxms.gif

Hurry up!!! first come first serve. smile.gif
TSbabydugong
post Nov 29 2008, 10:07 PM

115 posts

Thanks for the update, give me feedback ok, notworthy.gif hope your suggie like it. thumbup.gif
TSbabydugong
post Dec 3 2008, 11:37 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Dec 3 2008, 10:33 PM)
no need fridge meaning.. no need to freeze it? Then can tahan for 3-4mths ?
This is instant one, is powder. You just need to add honey and water went you want to feed your glider. And this is not the one you buy the day. smile.gif
TSbabydugong
post Dec 31 2008, 09:22 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(empty_reg @ Dec 31 2008, 12:18 AM)
Being using HPW diet for approximately 2 months. My male glider was on this diet for 2 weeks, almost 95% of the diet comes from HPW at that time cause he won't take any other food (fruits, vege, worms... nothing). After a month on this diet, the coat of the glider improves dramatically. Previously was all messy, not smooth and not as thick.

Now he is a beauty. Highly recommended diet to sugar glider keepers. Price is reasonably low, as it last quite long and the best part is - easy to prepare and serve.
QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Dec 31 2008, 01:40 AM)
Mine r on it for 3 weeks nia but the weight increase drastically!! GOOD Products Jack n Joan. Good for ur kai lui n kai zai! wub.gif
Thanks for the feedback, glad to know the glider are doing well on this diet. thumbup.gif
TSbabydugong
post Jan 12 2009, 11:42 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(FishnChipx @ Jan 12 2009, 11:12 AM)
babydeugong, after feed the hpw, no need to feed so many mealies rite ?
then if i totally dont feed mealies is that ok ? ><
and about the gliderade, how many teaspon per glider ?
sorry cos i have bad memories after u told me ytd..hehe ><
You can stop mealies if you want, or may be fed as treats, only 1 or 2 per day.
If you are on HPW, you can give half teaspoon Gliderade twice a week per glider. thumbup.gif
TSbabydugong
post Jan 12 2009, 06:28 PM

115 posts

You are welcome, PM you the price.
TSbabydugong
post Feb 18 2009, 02:04 PM

115 posts

1 Tablespoon = 3 Teaspoons

For the HPW just feed accordingly, try not to over feed. smile.gif
TSbabydugong
post Feb 19 2009, 12:28 AM

115 posts

The wheel is fine up there. thumbup.gif In fact, it's better if you bring your water bottle further up as well. Gliders generally like high places. rclxms.gif

Oh by the way, I am not Joan tongue.gif
TSbabydugong
post Feb 19 2009, 10:05 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Feb 19 2009, 03:29 AM)
This babydugong is an OLD MAN! OLD CUTE MAN!
babydugong is a Young Cute Boy, kelvin_faye is the Old Cute Man! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(eric138 @ Feb 19 2009, 09:09 AM)
hahahha...joan is jtl right?
nice to noe u babydugong...
GREAT NEWS!
I jus found out my little money LEARNT how to crawl in and out of the wheel already! She is happy playing with it and jump in and out like nobody at 5AM! She even sounds to invit me to play along....
Glad to know your glider love it, most glider love Wodent Wheel and is safe. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by babydugong: Feb 19 2009, 10:06 AM
TSbabydugong
post Feb 25 2009, 10:05 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Feb 25 2009, 08:40 PM)
Joan, the HPL starter kit and instant is the same smell one right? coz i nid to change to instant sooner..coz going back to hostel..no fridge...
Is HPW, not HPL. Don't cry ok. tongue.gif

Is same smell as long as you're using the same honey.
TSbabydugong
post Mar 13 2009, 06:53 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(angelbratz @ Mar 12 2009, 11:42 PM)
Hehehehehehuahauhauahuah.......I agree.....LOL........Babydugong sure blur blur shocking.gif  now who is this Angelbratz....suddently onli talk like this.....but we've met few times oledi in pet shack...chit chat oso....sure he wondering who am i.... rclxub.gif  Hehehe....kacau kacau only...ok la i go play Dota....Bubye....Bumps for yah.
You are Kelvin BUDDY. rclxms.gif
I know who you are already. brows.gif
And thanks for the support. thumbup.gif
TSbabydugong
post Apr 22 2009, 11:07 PM

115 posts

Starter kits for pregnant and lactating gliders now available. rclxm9.gif

Check first post for more info.
TSbabydugong
post May 9 2009, 10:56 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ May 9 2009, 09:08 PM)
interested with HPW instant... if plan to made few cups in one shot need to put it into the small container as the sample u gave before right?
Yes, you can use that container or even bigger one, after make you must keep in the freezer. smile.gif
TSbabydugong
post May 10 2009, 01:12 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(muchan86 @ May 10 2009, 12:46 AM)
let's assume I made some and keep it into big container. Then whenever I feed my glider I just use the small container to scoop it and feed to my glider then the rest keep back to freezer?

sorry ask too much tongue.gif
If you plan to made a lot one time, you need to keep it in the freezer then you just need to feed 1 1/2 teaspoons per glider, and better not to use the small container to measure.
TSbabydugong
post Jun 9 2009, 09:41 AM

115 posts

It depend on how old is your joey, if is already 8 weeks OOP you just need to feed 1 and half teaspoon a day.
TSbabydugong
post Oct 11 2009, 12:53 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(AXMONZA @ Sep 24 2009, 01:19 AM)
What's the weight of the HPW pack?

Added on October 3, 2009, 11:09 pmBabydugong; u keep bumpimg but cant answer my simple question? Is this how you treat potential customer?
Sorry, been very busy lately, already reply you in pm. If anything urgent you can contact me in PM, thanks.
TSbabydugong
post Feb 12 2010, 10:17 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(smacky @ Feb 12 2010, 01:13 AM)
why my glider keeps trembling, anyone can tell me?!?!?!? T________T

he lost of food appetite, not moving much and keeps trembling...anything's wrong with him?! icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Can be a lot of reason, is better you can bring to a vet for check up.

0.1070sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:45 PM