117 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Supercars & Exotics III

Xp3rT
post Jan 11 2009, 03:44 PM

1,028 posts

the only 1 Hummer H3 in tawau sabah..parked in my sch waiting his son..==

tat lambo Gallardo wit twa no.plate,but i thk the car at k.k sabah right now..

This post has been edited by Xp3rT: Jan 11 2009, 03:47 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
danny_ptlm
post Jan 11 2009, 03:51 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

hummer...nice..
tunertoobe
post Jan 11 2009, 03:56 PM

9,309 posts

Xp3rt, those taken in Sabah. KK somemore!
Wah! Never seen it though, the Lambo.

It's interesting how the size of the Hummer is similar to the 4WD next to it. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jan 11 2009, 03:57 PM
Xp3rT
post Jan 11 2009, 04:44 PM

1,028 posts

i didt saw the lambo,i take the pic from my fren..

juz nw saw a cayenne turboS,will take pic next time i c it..
TSUE7
post Jan 11 2009, 05:16 PM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Jan 11 2009, 04:44 PM)
i didt saw the lambo,i take the pic from my fren..

juz nw saw a cayenne turboS,will take pic next time i c it..
Just a reminder, but those and Hummer H2s don't belong to this thread.
Cheers.

Added on January 11, 2009, 5:18 pm
QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jan 10 2009, 04:46 PM)
How many TVRs are there here in M'sia?
So far I've only seen one on a highway. I think it was a Chimaera. Yellow.
Chimaeras are common. I've seen a lot.

- Black w/ biege interior.. owner residence was (or still is) at Ampang
- Pearl Purple
- Yellow
- Pearl White
- Dark Blue
- Dark Red Metallic
- BRG

This post has been edited by UE7: Jan 11 2009, 05:18 PM
fydo15
post Jan 11 2009, 05:58 PM

owh.. forgot to inform..
a black Gallardo passed my dad's car in TTDI..
didn't manage to get a shot of it..
was way2 too fast..

SSS
post Jan 11 2009, 07:43 PM

81 posts

Speaking of lambos, i heard that someone in malaysia has placed an order on the upcoming lamborghini murcielago lp670-4. Can't wait to see how it actually looks like.

This post has been edited by SSS: Jan 11 2009, 07:45 PM
ShinAsakura
post Jan 11 2009, 08:04 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

doh.gif come on, laugh guys! It's a freaking "LP670-4" LOL rclxm9.gif

Yeah, the new LP560-4 has been ordered by several person, not one person, with price from RM2mil.
DtG4207
post Jan 11 2009, 08:27 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Jan 11 2009, 08:04 PM)
doh.gif come on, laugh guys! It's a freaking "LP670-4" LOL  rclxm9.gif
Yeah, the new LP560-4 has been ordered by several person, not one person, with price from RM2mil.
y laugh? i think there are a few if not one lp640 in malaysia now and already quite a number of times has pictures of lp560s popped up in this thread have they not? if u think he mixed up lp560 with lp670 well thats not the case, in fact, he did mention the word murcielago which is what the lp640 basically is, lp560 is gallardo-based ma... well, now lambo is gonna follow up with the lp670 to succeed the lp640 sometime soon and i wont be surprised if some super rich datuk or his son has already registered his name on the standby list at the lambo showroom...
SSS
post Jan 11 2009, 08:52 PM

81 posts

why don't you google it first or something. it can also be known as the lamborghini murcielago sv. Anyways, laugh right??? Hahahahahahahahaha
ShinAsakura
post Jan 11 2009, 11:07 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

Oh I see... my wrong LOL..... really laughing jor. Happy new year laugh.gif
kenken
post Jan 11 2009, 11:26 PM

139 posts

anyone saw the aston martin db9 parked at asia cafe on thursday? shweet ride. no. plate is BGM 5 i think.
zacktan
post Jan 11 2009, 11:55 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(kenken @ Jan 11 2009, 11:26 PM)
anyone saw the aston martin db9 parked at asia cafe on thursday? shweet ride. no. plate is BGM 5 i think.
I did, didn't take any pictures though sad.gif
lokgotz
post Jan 12 2009, 01:34 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

was there a Ferrari gathering today?

I saw 7 Ferraris in different parts of Klang Valey...from 355s, 360s, CS, 430s to a 612....

7 Ferraris in one day was a bit too much for me to handle...hehe....

Sorry, no camera and I was driving...so no pictures...
Cyprid Dark ii
post Jan 12 2009, 08:23 AM

640 posts

My client also booked one....already pay RM487,000.....damn..!!! blink.gif

So can gatal tangan test drive...before this always try his pimped luxury yatch.....(going fishing with him....need to threat your customer properly rite...?? )
TSUE7
post Jan 12 2009, 07:37 PM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 12 2009, 01:34 AM)
was there a Ferrari gathering today?

I saw 7 Ferraris in different parts of Klang Valey...from 355s, 360s, CS, 430s to a 612....

7 Ferraris in one day was a bit too much for me to handle...hehe....

Sorry, no camera and I was driving...so no pictures...
You're right, there were.
Went to BB.

Oh, and = WRE 1111 - black Gallardo Coupe with Callisto wheels

This post has been edited by UE7: Jan 12 2009, 07:39 PM
DtG4207
post Jan 12 2009, 08:33 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Jan 12 2009, 08:23 AM)
My client also booked one....already pay RM487,000.....damn..!!! blink.gif

So can gatal tangan test drive...before this always try his pimped luxury yatch.....(going fishing with him....need to threat your customer properly rite...?? )
uh oh... gotta be super careful with salesmen... never knew that was their principle...
L512_armada
post Jan 12 2009, 11:39 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Jan 11 2009, 03:44 PM)
the only 1 Hummer H3 in tawau sabah..parked in my sch waiting his son..==

tat lambo Gallardo wit twa no.plate,but i thk the car at k.k sabah right now..
that Lamborghini Gallardo already sold to KL....he already own a new one a orange Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 here at KK....

anyway Hummer H2 California plate...can or not in this thread unsure.gif

This post has been edited by L512_armada: Jan 12 2009, 11:43 PM
xDjWanNabex
post Jan 13 2009, 12:19 AM

932 posts

QUOTE(kenken @ Jan 11 2009, 11:26 PM)
You wouldnt beleive me if i told you this, but that car belongs to a friend of mine. Hes freaking 18 years old. Can be spotted at bangsar. And its a vantage if im not mistaken.

This post has been edited by xDjWanNabex: Jan 13 2009, 12:26 AM
TSUE7
post Jan 13 2009, 08:19 AM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Jan 13 2009, 12:19 AM)
You wouldnt beleive me if i told you this, but that car belongs to a friend of mine. Hes freaking 18 years old. Can be spotted at bangsar. And its a vantage if im not mistaken.
It's a new "in" thing now, young people owning such cars..
Even that Scuderia in Malacca is also owned by someone below 20.
I've heard about quite a number of the Nissan GT-Rs being owned by people around 18~20..

117 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:49 PM