2,657 posts

GT3
lokgotz
post Nov 15 2008, 04:00 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(BMW7 @ Nov 15 2008, 03:27 PM)
Bro, anymore pic for the GT3 smile.gif ~???
nope....he was next to me....i was going straight while the GT3 turned right...
lokgotz
post Nov 20 2008, 09:20 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

Just got back from Singapore...got a few pictures to share, but it's only 3 different cars (4 if you count the one that I missed)...Sorry the first photo was taken using my phone, forgot I had a DSLR with me and didn't bother to take it again...hahah...guard like coming to chase me like that...

twin volante (dunno how to spell)

you can see there is a masarati at the back..just found out when i resize the pics...

Maybach dunno 57 or 62

Added on November 20, 2008, 9:22 pmoh yeah, spotted these at Raffles Hotel....I was staying in Fairmont (next to Raffles) and there was a yellow Gallardo at Swissotel (next to Farimont)...when I got there, he fled away.

also saw a red 360 spider near the Singapore Flyer...but pictures didnt turn out...blur like mad...

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Nov 20 2008, 09:22 PM
lokgotz
post Nov 21 2008, 03:45 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Nov 21 2008, 12:55 PM)
V8 Vantages, not Volantes. These would be the older 4.3l with those 7 spoke SP wheels.
I know someone who has taken delivery of a new 4.7l AMV8, that would be an almost perfect car smile.gif

I love the Maser Granturismo too, it's sexy, but I'd prefer the AMV8 any day.
QUOTE(chuakz @ Nov 21 2008, 01:46 PM)
actually.....both V8 vantage roadsters.....he mistook them for volantes...which are DB9 convertibles...
my bad....i thought Volantes are the Aston's way of calling their cars "open top"...

learnt something today...heheh...
lokgotz
post Nov 23 2008, 12:09 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

Saw a sexy black F430 this morning at bangsar

number plate was BHJ8

dont think it's been spotted in this thread before.
lokgotz
post Nov 23 2008, 12:54 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Nov 23 2008, 12:11 PM)
You mean, dark blue?
Dark blue, when I saw it , at least.
nope...it was black...but not totally black....errm....a very very dark shade of grey....

not the normal grey you see on F430s....

hahaha....dunno how to describe...but it's definitely black....

i'll google a picture see if i can find the same colour or not

EDIT:
ok on second thought...it *might* be dark blue...my bad sweat.gif rclxub.gif

looked something like this

but a darker colour....

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Nov 23 2008, 01:13 PM
lokgotz
post Dec 1 2008, 04:24 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

WRL25 360 was at bangsar just now....no pics...was driving...
lokgotz
post Jan 7 2009, 02:47 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

edited

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Jan 7 2009, 04:16 PM
lokgotz
post Jan 12 2009, 01:34 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

was there a Ferrari gathering today?

I saw 7 Ferraris in different parts of Klang Valey...from 355s, 360s, CS, 430s to a 612....

7 Ferraris in one day was a bit too much for me to handle...hehe....

Sorry, no camera and I was driving...so no pictures...
lokgotz
post Feb 3 2009, 02:14 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

Some of the pictures in my phone...

Aston Martin DB9

Porsche 911(997) GT2 - Always at Plaza Damas. Owns a Cayenne GTS and a Cayenne (?Turbo?), both plates are 9111

Ferarri F360 Spider

Gallardo came out from my condo...fetching a famous model that stays in my condo
lokgotz
post Feb 4 2009, 02:48 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Feb 4 2009, 02:22 AM)
Play a game of "Guess Whose Tail Light". Winner gets no prize.

it's a zonda....orientated wrongly...hehehe.....

EDIT:spoiler

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Feb 4 2009, 02:48 PM
lokgotz
post Feb 5 2009, 03:10 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(D_Y2k.4^ @ Feb 5 2009, 01:00 AM)
Dude, I've seen this car at my condo bfor as well:D not sure whether we stay at the same place:P
i stay in the cheapest condo in bangsar....if you are too, then we stay at the same condo thumbup.gif
lokgotz
post Feb 6 2009, 01:47 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

okok...Less talk...more pics..

I was at Singapore yesterday for a 1 day trip. All pictures taken at St Regis Hotel...All cars were taken in front of the hotel, within 5 minutes.

Lamborghini LP560

Flying Spur

Lotus Exige/Elise...Don't know how to differentiate them

Ferrari F430 Scuderia
lokgotz
post Feb 6 2009, 03:16 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

yeah...Brabus B7
Johorian car..JKW7

lokgotz
post Feb 7 2009, 03:00 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Feb 6 2009, 08:03 PM)
Oh, me too!  biggrin.gif  Been there from 2nd to 4th.. Heh, we always travel to some place at the same time... previously to Langkawi, now to Singapore.
I was very surprised by the amount of supercars on the roads... On 2nd day itself, I gave up taking pictures of "standard" exotics like yellow/white/black Gallardo, red/yellow 360s and red/yellow F430s which were passing by every 10-20 minutes. They have a lot of cars with interesting colours too, like the white F430 with stripes and black tail lights (posted above), grey Gallardo, pink Zonda, maroon Phantom Drophead, red Murcielago etc, many which were too fast for me to capture (unfortunately  sad.gif ). Really stunning!

Not to mention that views like this one below, are quite common  biggrin.gif

eh, dun stalk me lah...hehehe....local u stalk me...now go overseas also u stalk me....hehehhe....just kidding lah...heheh

i didn't see a lot of exotics when i was there though...just the ones i posted above...maybe it's not a weekend and it's day time....heheh
lokgotz
post Feb 18 2009, 02:28 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

Posted in NNP as well.

Porsche Carerra 4S.

lokgotz
post Feb 18 2009, 06:12 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Feb 18 2009, 06:01 PM)
MM4 is Mokhzani's, it was on his Carrera GT, then some1 mentioned it was on a GT2, now it's on a C4S... That number is steadily being downgraded...
antype's reply in the other thread..

QUOTE(anType @ Feb 18 2009, 03:50 PM)
All MM4 cars seem to be unregistered, there's no roadtax on any car.
So I'm pretty sure he just puts the same plate on all cars.

Coz he still has the Zonda and Carrera GT and both cars are still bearing the MM4 plate... blink.gif
lokgotz
post Mar 2 2009, 04:59 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(jeffreyb1004 @ Mar 2 2009, 03:44 PM)
lastime malaysia had alot of bugatti bak in 1950-60 but all shipped out because they could fetch high prices egup to $500k
one of my dads friends bak in 1976 had a 1935 bugatti in penang... he bought it for 2kpounds and sold it 30 year later for 350kpounds
so yea...  the eb110 is new on this thread, i think the veyron is new aso??? correct me if im wrong
The EB110 and the fake Veyron is not new in this thread...it's been a while back.....
lokgotz
post Mar 2 2009, 05:26 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(jeffreyb1004 @ Mar 2 2009, 05:01 PM)
how bout the aston??? ps wht model is it... cant quite tell...
looks like a DB7...

this particular one i dunno...but there was one in these threads last time. ADJ1298 or sth like that...used to stay in my condo...

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Mar 2 2009, 05:27 PM

0.0462sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:12 AM