Is king koil brand recommended?
This post has been edited by coolguy99: Aug 1 2020, 08:13 PM
Household Mattress, which brand to go for?
Aug 1 2020, 05:44 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
7,341 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
Is king koil brand recommended?
This post has been edited by coolguy99: Aug 1 2020, 08:13 PM |
Aug 1 2020, 08:11 PM
Deleted
This post has been edited by coolguy99: Aug 1 2020, 08:11 PM |
Aug 1 2020, 08:11 PM
Deleted
Aug 12 2020, 07:02 PM
Oct 5 2020, 11:14 PM
Dec 26 2020, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(carentan @ Dec 26 2020, 05:11 PM) dear all sifu, have some problems to find a good mattress. Those mattresses that you see in home expo, most of them are made for the furniture store only, hence you couldn't find them in the retail stores outside. It's difficult to compare apple to apple for those models.1. all the mattress just increase their price????? 2. is really harf for me to compare the price. for example, getha model ABC i saw at home expo fair, i cant find it at shopping mall outlet and getha flagship store. and model xyz i found at shopping mall outlet is not selling at flagship store. samething happen to king koil and napure. i saw model DEF at MFO mattress factory outlet and seems MFO is the only place i can find that model how m i going to get mattress with good price? |
Dec 26 2020, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(carentan @ Dec 26 2020, 08:45 PM) thats what i thought........ I think you can pm Mattressdepot. He has a shop in Kajang that holds multiple brands.actually where is the best place to buy mattress with cheaper price? 1. home fair expo at klcc mid valley sunway pyramid 2. retail shop in shopping mall like atria vivamall 3. flagship store like those stand alone shop / bungalow shop along bangsar or pj 4. mattress factory outlet MFO which carry many brand 5. furniture warehouse like those all in one factory warehouse at sungai buloh puchong kajang klang etc. |
Mar 2 2021, 02:02 PM
Mar 27 2021, 08:27 AM
vono avery also quite good...generally this vono brand quite affordable and good.
Sep 22 2021, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(XweienX @ Sep 22 2021, 06:13 PM) Sifus, I wanna ask ah, for users of Sonno & Joey, is the zero motion transfer thingy really good? Because I am someone that flips around a lot before I can fall asleep and don't want to disturb partner. I thought that is the benefit of pocket spring mattresses? Just look for mattress with pocket spring.Also, are there other "traditional" mattress brands that also have mattresses that are like this? Thanks all sifus! |
Sep 24 2021, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(shinchan99 @ Sep 23 2021, 06:36 PM) Hi all, is pocket spring good for bed? You need to go to the showroom and try it out before you make the purchase.I have budget of $1k for queen size and notice many online seller got sell this mattress with so called hotel quality / thickness.. Should I give it a try? |
Sep 26 2021, 07:53 AM
QUOTE(fearless_kiki @ Sep 25 2021, 11:34 PM) Hey guys, I just went to Dunlopillo and I’m interested of the de stress comfort mattress. The salesperson said she give 20% discount due to MCO. Is it true that they normally don’t give that much discount? Because I would like to buy later if the discount is always available due to my house not ready. Take your time to compare, and maybe try out a few different mattresses before you come to your decision since you are not in a rush. |
Oct 18 2021, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(DM52 @ Oct 17 2021, 11:12 PM) 1) vono inspire 2 vs vono casper which one is more comfortable? But vono pricepoint is a bit lower if compared to slumberland. I think you will have to go try it yourself in a shop which has display unit for both those mattresses to know, comfort is fairly subjective when it comes to mattress, I don't think anyone can answer you here.2) vono inspire 3 vs slumberland vitalize 3 which one is more comfortable?. thanks. vono and slumberland is under one roof. product like overlap with each other. |
Nov 5 2021, 06:13 PM
Dec 15 2021, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(Fadaziz @ Dec 14 2021, 05:40 PM) Was also recently thinking of getting a new mattress, and after considering the prices, we've narrowed down between joey and origin. Any opinions, although we might be more intersted in origin mattress because of the 120 days trial period. Joey also has a trail period if I am not mistaken, but slightly shorter at 99 days but should be more than enough Fadaziz liked this post
Jan 19 2022, 08:01 AM
Jan 22 2022, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(kw @ Jan 21 2022, 08:37 PM) Nowadays it's seen a lot of new come out mattress that's mainly selling online like Joevy, Origin, Emma etc., wonder how is its quality as compare to the conventional brand like slumberland, vono or getha? I think it's the business model that is appealing to the customer. I mean who let's you try a mattress for 30 days and free to return hahaEspecially the latter, it's seen that getha also launching similar type of mattress model that's only available purchase from online too. |
Feb 20 2022, 08:13 PM
Feb 25 2022, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(SleuthMouse @ Feb 25 2022, 12:09 PM) Not knowing there's such informative thread here, i posted in another thread asking for advice on buying a new mattress as we're moving to a new house. Did a bit of research after some of the seniors here posted napure brand, but it's way too expensive for me... It is worth to spend an additional few hundred to get a decent mattress as this is where you will spend 1/3 of your life everyday. Top up a bit you can get Vono brand mattress at 2k++, or you can try those online based mattress like Joey etc.Due to our financial constraints, are there any cheaper alternatives, like within the range of RM1.5k? As we need to spurge more on other costly necessities first, we can only afford to have a lower - mid range priced mattress. Would appreciate any advice given. |
Mar 23 2022, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(timmychin @ Mar 23 2022, 01:40 AM) Hi Sifus, I've been sleeping on Ikea Hasflo mattress for 6 years. Firm one but it's pretty soft. I like it, but it's queen size now I want to upgrade to King size. Any recommendations? Budget around 2-3k is fine. I think you can try out Slumberland Bennington. It is important that you try it out yourself before making the purchase as comfort level varies from person to person. timmychin liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0374sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:11 AM |