does king coil have coconut fibre matress?
Household Mattress, which brand to go for?
Jul 12 2011, 01:43 PM
3,184 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
does king coil have coconut fibre matress?
Jul 15 2011, 05:12 PM
66 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Just came back from Modern Home Fair - Silent Night Regency pocket spring with 2 inch memory foam King size for RM 1988 good price?
Jul 16 2011, 06:17 AM
25 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Just wonder why KK Aston cant found in local wedsite but was available in market. Is it good? And cost how much?
Jul 17 2011, 10:35 AM
141 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Jul 17 2011, 10:19 PM
25 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
anybody knew abt naturatex memotex classic series?
and Nepure A300, Dunlopillo Royal Premier please share your experience with me...thanks |
Jul 17 2011, 10:42 PM
2,442 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Wanted to get new mattress. Targetting slumberland tempsmart ii ... Just want to know any big different between 3600 and 1600. Of coz 3600 better but the price different is 3k ... Quite a lot for me. Is it worth to spend the $$ and get the 3600? try king coil XL also, not bad as well. |
Jul 18 2011, 09:44 AM
240 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
anyone been to the bedding fair last weekend? it's at ampang and PJ branch..i missed it
Jul 18 2011, 06:03 PM
413 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I'm looking for relatively firm king size latex matress, have a few target:
1. Getha inner green series: around rm 2700 to 2800, but the latex layer not thick, whole chunk of foam at the base. 2. Getha transfoam 360: around rm5XXX before dsicount, looks much over the budget. Anybody using the naturatex (any series)? Not sure if it gives a better deal... |
Jul 18 2011, 07:02 PM
1,434 posts Joined: May 2006 |
the dunlopillo salesman was sucks at d modern home fair... d way they approach d consumers are really unacceptable!
Jul 18 2011, 09:53 PM
25 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(Alan @ Jul 18 2011, 06:03 PM) I'm looking for relatively firm king size latex matress, have a few target: you may try memotex classic.....1. Getha inner green series: around rm 2700 to 2800, but the latex layer not thick, whole chunk of foam at the base. 2. Getha transfoam 360: around rm5XXX before dsicount, looks much over the budget. Anybody using the naturatex (any series)? Not sure if it gives a better deal... |
Jul 18 2011, 11:53 PM
8 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Anyone got comment on Sweet Dream's mattress?Like the model with silk layer on top, dont know the model but it felt good when sleep on it?
Jul 19 2011, 10:19 AM
141 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Jul 19 2011, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(kueh karas @ Jul 19 2011, 10:19 AM) First , they don wanna discount , even the price stated offer price..the price still can be bargain..but they insist not to discount.. dunlopillo is a branded mattress.. fine.. then when they approaching me , they took out the resit and write the model, the price, then write FOC what what what to me ... then ask my number , my name , my address... i told him hey boss i still not consider yet...pls don write...he said nvm... after writing all...he said ..ok , u jus need to sign here n pay deposit thats it.. the mattress is urs.. i said boss...im d consumer, i got the right to think n buy which one i want.. he said wat u still thinking ? the history of this bed d answer u ...don need think... jus sign...today i didnt do even one sale... WTF...thats non of my business...i told him u better be patience.. i need to consider with my wife...then all their colleagues keep coming n pushing me.. beh tahan..i f*** off ... i was thinking ...these fellows really spoil the brand of Dunlopillo...i rather spend much money on other salesman rather than talking to these kind of salesman... |
Jul 19 2011, 03:43 PM
1,085 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(haobeck @ Jul 19 2011, 01:55 PM) First , they don wanna discount , even the price stated offer price.. wow... that's horrible. but i think you did well to not succumb to his persistence. aggressive marketing in this manner is very unethical and you have every right to complain to dunlopillo or the company that person worked for.the price still can be bargain..but they insist not to discount.. dunlopillo is a branded mattress.. fine.. then when they approaching me , they took out the resit and write the model, the price, then write FOC what what what to me ... then ask my number , my name , my address... i told him hey boss i still not consider yet...pls don write...he said nvm... after writing all...he said ..ok , u jus need to sign here n pay deposit thats it.. the mattress is urs.. i said boss...im d consumer, i got the right to think n buy which one i want.. he said wat u still thinking ? the history of this bed d answer u ...don need think... jus sign...today i didnt do even one sale... WTF...thats non of my business...i told him u better be patience.. i need to consider with my wife...then all their colleagues keep coming n pushing me.. beh tahan..i f*** off ... i was thinking ...these fellows really spoil the brand of Dunlopillo...i rather spend much money on other salesman rather than talking to these kind of salesman... |
Jul 22 2011, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(lostasylum @ Jul 19 2011, 03:43 PM) wow... that's horrible. but i think you did well to not succumb to his persistence. aggressive marketing in this manner is very unethical and you have every right to complain to dunlopillo or the company that person worked for. yah...these kind of salesmen are absolutely sucks!! |
Jul 23 2011, 05:35 PM
810 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
hi guys,
Anyone of your heard of AUSSIE-SLEEP brand? they claim it's from Australia, now trying to go into local market. Got ask their cheapest pocket-spring mattress (queen size) it's about 1k, with 12 yrs guarante. As compare to other established brand Dunlopilo's cheapest pocket-spring mattress is about 1.5k+. Their bonel-spring mattress is cheap too, starts from 5xx. Is that reliable? Or that is actually some local-company try to sell some local-fake brand? www.aussiesleep.com.au |
Jul 23 2011, 06:05 PM
376 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(alesi616 @ Jul 23 2011, 05:35 PM) hi guys, That's pure BS. It's a local mattress manufacturer. They just use AU domain to try to trick customers. Unscrupulous. Look at the contact details on the website, Penang phone number LOL. Read the company profile, hilarious.Anyone of your heard of AUSSIE-SLEEP brand? they claim it's from Australia, now trying to go into local market. Got ask their cheapest pocket-spring mattress (queen size) it's about 1k, with 12 yrs guarante. As compare to other established brand Dunlopilo's cheapest pocket-spring mattress is about 1.5k+. Their bonel-spring mattress is cheap too, starts from 5xx. Is that reliable? Or that is actually some local-company try to sell some local-fake brand? www.aussiesleep.com.au "Welcome to Aussie Sleep For over a century, Aussiesleep has offered the industry's best mattress values. Today, our committment is to customer service and quality in every mattress that carries our name. You can sleep better on a Aussiesleep mattress. They are constructed with the latest technology and the best materials. And when you think about the exceptional value, sweet dreams are guaranteed. " Over a century LOL. |
Jul 23 2011, 07:28 PM
810 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(wdarke @ Jul 23 2011, 06:05 PM) That's pure BS. It's a local mattress manufacturer. They just use AU domain to try to trick customers. Unscrupulous. Look at the contact details on the website, Penang phone number LOL. Read the company profile, hilarious. yeah, initiallly i thought "wow, so cheap n good??"...but after checking out the website, main branch in PG.....then start to skeptical abt it...."Welcome to Aussie Sleep For over a century, Aussiesleep has offered the industry's best mattress values. Today, our committment is to customer service and quality in every mattress that carries our name. You can sleep better on a Aussiesleep mattress. They are constructed with the latest technology and the best materials. And when you think about the exceptional value, sweet dreams are guaranteed. " Over a century LOL. Added on July 23, 2011, 7:30 pmany good recommendation about a queen size matterss with pocket spring in 1k budget?? or with this range 1k budget i should give up on pocket spring and go for a better bonnel spring mattress instead? what do u all think? This post has been edited by alesi616: Jul 23 2011, 07:30 PM |
Jul 25 2011, 11:47 AM
3,375 posts Joined: May 2005 From: MeeRee |
which one is u guys preference? latex or spring mattress?
Jul 25 2011, 07:18 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Please Quote me a best price for GOODNITE Chirostar King size mattress & Goodnite Memory Foam pillow.
Thanks you!! |
| Change to: | 0.0179sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:20 AM |