402 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

Kelvin5717
post Apr 7 2011, 08:55 PM

742 posts

QUOTE(kakulukia @ Apr 7 2011, 08:03 AM)
I am using this one and yes it is good, but I paid around 3K for it during one of the mattress promotion at MID Valley.
how come so far different shocking.gif izzit different model ?

QUOTE(naing @ Apr 7 2011, 11:20 AM)
got quoted RM 1850 for KK Maharaja including transportation. The shop is in puchong.....
hmm izzit the same Maharaja with 5 level pocket spring ? izzit for King size bed ?? what is the shop name , please share drool.gif drool.gif
naing
post Apr 7 2011, 10:19 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin5717 @ Apr 7 2011, 08:55 PM)
how come so far different  shocking.gif izzit different model ?
hmm izzit the same Maharaja with 5 level pocket spring ? izzit for King size bed ?? what is the shop name , please share  drool.gif  drool.gif
There is only one maharaja from kingkoil:) official price is 2450 so some shops may sell above 2000. And I went to the same shop you mentioned yesterday and they quoted mecthe same price:) I got quotation from a guy whose shop is in jalan puchong but I still could not find it yet. If you are serious about it, pm me. I will send you his shop address.

This post has been edited by naing: Apr 7 2011, 10:21 PM
harpyboy
post Apr 7 2011, 11:11 PM

38 posts

was thinking to get the Dunlopillo Duchess King size. Price is about RM4300 including bed frame.

Any reviews on this mattress so far?
lck*G9
post Apr 8 2011, 11:01 AM

2,026 posts

Heard so much demand for Maharaja so I tried on a Kingkoil mattress yesterday but it felt so firm. Checked with the sales person and he told me it was Maharaja but I don't remember seeing the Maharaja label on the mattress. Just wondering does your Maharaja mattress has any labels on it stating it is Maharaja?

BTW, anyone tried Reztec? Any comment about this brand? It was more comfortable than Maharaja but I realized the salesman did not tell me what model was it.
b16a
post Apr 8 2011, 04:27 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(lck*G9 @ Apr 8 2011, 11:01 AM)
Heard so much demand for Maharaja so I tried on a Kingkoil mattress yesterday but it felt so firm. Checked with the sales person and he told me it was Maharaja but I don't remember seeing the Maharaja label on the mattress. Just wondering does your Maharaja mattress has any labels on it stating it is Maharaja?

BTW, anyone tried Reztec? Any comment about this brand? It was more comfortable than Maharaja but I realized the salesman did not tell me what model was it.
reztec? tried it, superb quality at low price. forget what model, having a discount at rm1400 for queen sized. local made factory in batu pahat if not mistaken..pocket spring..

Kelvin5717
post Apr 8 2011, 10:43 PM

742 posts

QUOTE(naing @ Apr 7 2011, 10:19 PM)
There is only one maharaja from kingkoil:) official price is 2450 so some shops may sell above 2000. And I went to the same shop you mentioned yesterday and they quoted mecthe same price:) I got quotation from a guy whose shop is in jalan puchong but I still could not find it yet. If you are serious about it, pm me. I will send you his shop address.
hahaha did u check out their factory clearence sales ? got 1 big TV cabinet with glass wardrobe on left and right with blue light at 1.3k very nice rclxms.gif anyway do u feel that shop price is good ? PM sent

QUOTE(b16a @ Apr 8 2011, 04:27 PM)
reztec? tried it, superb quality at low price. forget what model, having a discount at rm1400 for queen sized. local made factory in batu pahat if not mistaken..pocket spring..
rezgtec ? hmmm pocket spring how many level ? 1400 for queen then king should be at 1700 like tat ok wow the price but are you sure more comfortable than maharaja and durability ?? u own that ?? please share =)
feizaiII
post Apr 9 2011, 09:32 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

QUOTE(harpyboy @ Apr 7 2011, 11:11 PM)
was thinking to get the Dunlopillo Duchess King size. Price is about RM4300 including bed frame.

Any reviews on this mattress so far?
my mum is using it.. hehe. Personally i feel bit firm..
b16a
post Apr 10 2011, 08:18 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin5717 @ Apr 8 2011, 10:43 PM)
hahaha did u check out their factory clearence sales ? got 1 big TV cabinet with glass wardrobe on left and right with blue light at 1.3k very nice  rclxms.gif  anyway do u feel that shop price is good ? PM sent
rezgtec ? hmmm pocket spring how many level ? 1400 for queen then king should be at 1700 like tat ok wow the price but are you sure more comfortable than maharaja and durability ?? u own that ?? please share =)
hehe,still contemplating lah,havent decided yet and dont know how many level of pocket spring..went to another shop and notice i can get cheaper.. rm1200 or something..
to me, the maharaja is good, but for reztec price tag.. best bang for buck i would say. this model.
comfortable lah, 5 minute test of course ,so cant elaborate more
madmoz
post Apr 10 2011, 08:45 PM

4,250 posts

Does Ikea have king sized bedframes?
JarodLeong
post Apr 11 2011, 05:04 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 10 2011, 08:45 PM)
Does Ikea have king sized bedframes?
sure they have... smile.gif
art6969
post Apr 11 2011, 05:46 PM

1,518 posts

king koil maharaja new design and price

old one

new one

Added on April 11, 2011, 5:48 pmand becoz of popular maharaja name

king koil come up with new one - they call sri maharaja

This post has been edited by art6969: Apr 11 2011, 05:48 PM
hnrychong
post Apr 11 2011, 08:15 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Kelvin5717 @ Apr 8 2011, 10:43 PM)
hahaha did u check out their factory clearence sales ? got 1 big TV cabinet with glass wardrobe on left and right with blue light at 1.3k very nice  rclxms.gif  anyway do u feel that shop price is good ? PM sent
hi. mine to share where is the shop locate and its name smile.gif
mickeysew814
post Apr 12 2011, 11:06 PM

380 posts

So, any price reference for maharaja king and queen. After going through previous post, currently in the market is selling the new maharaja?
wej578
post Apr 13 2011, 10:26 AM

Spring Air New Ortho Frim

Hi All, Did anyone of you tested Spring Air New Ortho Firm mattress. Recently went to perfect livin2011 and tested this mattress and feel ok. With individual pocket spring and latex prices at fair prizes around RM 2799 King Size) come with bedframe. This company call Lavino located at Tmn Kinrara puchong.

Please i need some advise on this . Thank you very much!!

This post has been edited by wej578: Apr 13 2011, 10:28 AM
reshila
post Apr 14 2011, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(wkang @ Mar 9 2011, 02:30 PM)
Harvey Norman also sells Serta but not cheap anyways. I think Bliss had a promotion a few weeks back which would have netted a discount of 10% IIRC. They have a promotion every 6 months or so if you are willing to wait.
You can go to The Sleep Shop at 122 Jalan Ma'arrof Bangsar. They sell a lot kind of Serta range there. The price also available from lower range to high range.

AntiViruz
post Apr 14 2011, 06:36 PM

73 posts

Hi, i'm king koil reseller .. kindly PM me what model u want... guarantee u'll like the price ... ^^ or sms me the model u want 0176709069>>>Super Cheap Pricess Mattress<<<

This post has been edited by AntiViruz: Apr 14 2011, 06:42 PM
Kelvin5717
post Apr 14 2011, 11:55 PM

742 posts

QUOTE(b16a @ Apr 10 2011, 08:18 PM)
hehe,still contemplating lah,havent decided yet and dont know how many level of pocket spring..went to another shop and notice i can get cheaper.. rm1200 or something..
to me, the maharaja is good, but for reztec price tag.. best bang for buck i would say. this model.
comfortable lah, 5 minute test of course ,so cant elaborate more
hahaha remember to update us once you brought us cox i still have 4 months to go until i need to buy mine, SPA finish now wait 3month or so to get key, then reno probably a month or so.. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

QUOTE(hnrychong @ Apr 11 2011, 08:15 PM)
hi. mine to share where is the shop locate and its name  smile.gif
Name is Taman Cuepacs Furniture Mall Sdn Bhd
Lot 503, Batu 7 1/2 Jalan Cheras, 43200, Cheras, Selangor
crampizium
post Apr 17 2011, 01:19 AM

23 posts

is anyone here ever use or heard about goodnite Emirates?
hadijalil
post Apr 17 2011, 12:06 PM

Anybody used Nature's Rest Mattress? Any feedback/comment on their product?

xyngfei
post Apr 17 2011, 11:25 PM

366 posts

what is the different between KK spr adventure VS KK maharaja?

Anyone knows?

This post has been edited by xyngfei: Apr 18 2011, 11:50 PM

402 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0406sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:00 AM