402 Pages « < 325 326 327 328 329 > » Bottom

Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

jordanyk
post Sep 6 2020, 09:46 AM

15 posts

Hi all sifus, I am initially looking for dunlopillo mattress since it is fully imported from Vietnam (their biggest plant). However, as i spoken to more and more dunlopillo salesperson, is learnt that most of the dunlopillo mattress selling these days are assemble in Malaysia (can still order from Vietnam for additional cost but most salesperson would push for local one since its cheaper). Some claimed the locally assembled mattress may be slightly different from those that are imported and some said its the same. This get me wonder who should I trust and rather disappointing if it assembles locally without maintaining the quality to achieve better margin. Anyone has more knowledge in this?

FYi, I am looking at between Dunlopillo CoolSilk Bliss and the fimrest luxe.
Bombgen
post Sep 6 2020, 10:13 AM

967 posts

anyone know where can buy mylatex matrrss topper in KL?
Mattressdepot
post Sep 6 2020, 11:31 AM

655 posts

QUOTE(jordanyk @ Sep 6 2020, 09:46 AM)
Hi all sifus, I am initially looking for dunlopillo mattress since it is fully imported from Vietnam (their biggest plant). However, as i spoken to more and more dunlopillo salesperson, is learnt that most of the dunlopillo mattress selling these days are assemble in Malaysia (can still order from Vietnam for additional cost but most salesperson would push for local one since its cheaper). Some claimed the locally assembled mattress may be slightly different from those that are imported and some said its the same. This get me wonder who should I trust and rather disappointing if it assembles locally without maintaining the quality to achieve better margin. Anyone has more knowledge in this?

Bliss and firmrest luxe are made in vietnam

jordanyk
post Sep 6 2020, 12:25 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Mattressdepot @ Sep 6 2020, 11:31 AM)
Bliss and firmrest luxe are made in vietnam
Do you carry any of this? For the price range, any other comparable brand and model you would recommend? Am looking at King size though
Mattressdepot
post Sep 6 2020, 07:04 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(jordanyk @ Sep 6 2020, 12:25 PM)
Do you carry any of this? For the price range, any other comparable brand and model you would recommend? Am looking at King size though
Firmrest luxe has better content than bliss.

We carry many brands, visit to test.

kennykck
post Sep 6 2020, 10:46 PM

!!!~~<((Bankai))>~~!!!
1,711 posts

QUOTE(jordanyk @ Sep 6 2020, 09:46 AM)

eco living series are locally produced if not mistaken. Normablock aster is from Vietnam.
needabedASAP P
post Sep 15 2020, 02:14 AM

Probation

Hi guys, need some advice on a mattress. Im a big guy, 330lbs, 5’11, constant back pain from an old injury, need a new mattress ASAP.

Sadly I need one for my hometown which is a small town that’s limited in choice. Mostly restricted to Vono, Goodnite, a few Napure and Englander, slumberland.

right now I found this mattress from Goodnite called Love Sparkles, can’t seem to find it online though. It’s double springed, statfree, 14.5’ thick, Hi Dense foam top. I tried it and it seems okay however I’m still worried to buy it.

Do you guys have any suggestions on anything specific for a big guy like me?
Anything below 3.5 is fine. Please keep in mind that I don’t have much choice here sadly. Any tips on what I should look for would be very much appreciated too. Thanks!
Mattressdepot
post Sep 15 2020, 08:57 AM

655 posts

QUOTE(needabedASAP @ Sep 15 2020, 02:14 AM)
Hi guys, need some advice on a mattress. Im a big guy, 330lbs, 5’11, constant back pain from an old injury,  need a new mattress ASAP.

Sadly I need one for my hometown which is a small town that’s limited in choice. Mostly restricted to Vono, Goodnite, a few Napure and Englander, slumberland.

right now I found this mattress from Goodnite called Love Sparkles, can’t seem to find it online though. It’s double springed, statfree, 14.5’ thick, Hi Dense foam top. I tried it and it seems okay however I’m still worried to buy it.

Do you guys have any suggestions on anything specific for a big guy like me?
Anything below 3.5 is fine. Please keep in mind that I don’t have much choice here sadly. Any tips on what I should look for would be very much appreciated too. Thanks!
Kingkoil hospitality suites

fleur_cherie
post Sep 17 2020, 01:34 PM

152 posts

Hi all, i would like to ask for your opinion. I got price for Serta Sleep True Collection king size for 3722 - said including bedframe. Is it a good deal?
Mattressdepot
post Sep 17 2020, 01:39 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(fleur_cherie @ Sep 17 2020, 01:34 PM)
Hi all, i would like to ask for your opinion. I got price for Serta Sleep True Collection king size for 3722 - said including bedframe. Is it a good deal?
sleeptrue prestige?
fleur_cherie
post Sep 17 2020, 01:48 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Mattressdepot @ Sep 17 2020, 01:39 PM)
sleeptrue prestige?
Elite pillowtop
fleur_cherie
post Sep 18 2020, 07:04 AM

152 posts

Anyone has bought Serta Sleeptrue collection? I read review that it becomes saggy after 3-5 years and Serta wont honor its warranty bacoz of that. I believe that happen in US.im slim, but i have lots of friends who love to sleepover, so i need to have a very good mattress. Anyone can suggest a good mattress that is firm and soft at the same time-King and my budget is around 3k
Mattressdepot
post Sep 18 2020, 08:22 AM

655 posts

QUOTE(fleur_cherie @ Sep 18 2020, 07:04 AM)
Anyone has bought Serta Sleeptrue collection? I read review that it becomes saggy after 3-5 years and Serta wont honor its warranty bacoz of that. I believe that happen in US.im slim, but i have lots of friends who love to sleepover, so i need to have a very good mattress. Anyone can suggest a good mattress that is firm and soft at the same time-King and my budget is around 3k
Slumberland Bennington
luvjim
post Sep 18 2020, 10:34 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(fleur_cherie @ Sep 18 2020, 07:04 AM)
Size of mattress?
fleur_cherie
post Sep 18 2020, 12:02 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Sep 18 2020, 10:34 AM)
Size of mattress?
King size. 4k is my max
fleur_cherie
post Sep 18 2020, 12:02 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Sep 18 2020, 10:34 AM)
Size of mattress?
Your kedai got promo boss?
luvjim
post Sep 18 2020, 12:08 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(fleur_cherie @ Sep 18 2020, 12:02 PM)
King size. 4k is my max
Can, include bed frame but only got beige color.
Let me know if you interested to view it, warehouse is at sg.buloh.
Pm for contact.
fleur_cherie
post Sep 18 2020, 02:54 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Mattressdepot @ Sep 18 2020, 08:22 AM)
Slumberland Bennington
How much the price at ur place? Any offer?
Mattressdepot
post Sep 18 2020, 02:57 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(fleur_cherie @ Sep 18 2020, 02:54 PM)
How much the price at ur place? Any offer?
in your budget
fleur_cherie
post Sep 18 2020, 02:59 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Mattressdepot @ Sep 18 2020, 02:57 PM)
in your budget
Got offer on bedframe? Will visit this weekend to survey around

402 Pages « < 325 326 327 328 329 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:09 AM