Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

luvjim
post Jul 19 2019, 05:38 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

dreamland can already. no need buy so expensive.
luvjim
post Aug 29 2019, 03:10 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(wailing81 @ Aug 28 2019, 09:42 AM)
Can you recommend which king size mattress that is firm or good back support and won't sink easily? budget around 5k
Dreamland Chiromax, settled at RM3700.
reasonable price and good quality with headboard and divan set icon_idea.gif
luvjim
post Oct 16 2019, 06:05 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

dreamland chiromax freshguard mattress, king size with divan less than 4k here
luvjim
post Mar 10 2020, 03:27 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Mar 9 2020, 12:40 AM)
Is anyone familiar with SOVN mattress?

My father has tested below Queen model:

1. SOVN - Model Bristol <--- preferred model. His comment, its soft
2. Vono - Avery
3. Dreamland Chiro Biorytmic

and preferred the SOVN while as a son, I feel Dreamland Chiro promise a better comfort and good for backside (as per claimed by Dreamland). While for SOVN, there's limited info.

Only got budget around RM 3K - RM3.5K

Both are over 65 years old and have a normal BMI.

Please advise.
You can pm me for Dreamland quotation.
luvjim
post Sep 18 2020, 10:34 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(fleur_cherie @ Sep 18 2020, 07:04 AM)
Anyone has bought Serta Sleeptrue collection? I read review that it becomes saggy after 3-5 years and Serta wont honor its warranty bacoz of that. I believe that happen in US.im slim, but i have lots of friends who love to sleepover, so i need to have a very good mattress. Anyone can suggest a good mattress that is firm and soft at the same time-King and my budget is around 3k
Size of mattress?
luvjim
post Sep 18 2020, 12:08 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(fleur_cherie @ Sep 18 2020, 12:02 PM)
King size. 4k is my max
Can, include bed frame but only got beige color.
Let me know if you interested to view it, warehouse is at sg.buloh.
Pm for contact.
luvjim
post Sep 28 2020, 12:21 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 22 2020, 10:44 AM)
Sifu please recommend King mattress with budget 8000

Good to sleep and for healthy as well.. huhu
can buy 2x king mattress already

0.1112sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled