402 Pages « < 315 316 317 318 319 > » Bottom

Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

Irzani
post Mar 9 2020, 12:40 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

Is anyone familiar with SOVN mattress?

My father has tested below Queen model:

1. SOVN - Model Bristol <--- preferred model. His comment, its soft
2. Vono - Avery
3. Dreamland Chiro Biorytmic

and preferred the SOVN while as a son, I feel Dreamland Chiro promise a better comfort and good for backside (as per claimed by Dreamland). While for SOVN, there's limited info.

Only got budget around RM 3K - RM3.5K

Both are over 65 years old and have a normal BMI.

Please advise.

This post has been edited by Irzani: Mar 9 2020, 12:43 AM
Mattressdepot
post Mar 9 2020, 07:57 AM

655 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Mar 9 2020, 12:40 AM)

2. Vono - Avery

and preferred the SOVN while as a son, I feel Dreamland Chiro promise a better comfort and good for backside (as per claimed by Dreamland). While for SOVN, there's limited info.

Please advise.
Kingkoil Golden Suite

Irzani
post Mar 9 2020, 12:02 PM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(Mattressdepot @ Mar 9 2020, 07:57 AM)
Kingkoil Golden Suite
That one over 5K if not mistaken ... its suck to be poor console.gif
Mattressdepot
post Mar 9 2020, 12:16 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Mar 9 2020, 12:02 PM)
That one over 5K if not mistaken ... its suck to be poor console.gif
visit us for good deal
luvjim
post Mar 10 2020, 03:27 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Mar 9 2020, 12:40 AM)

2. Vono - Avery

Please advise.
You can pm me for Dreamland quotation.
ivzh
post Mar 10 2020, 10:43 PM

668 posts

Hi guys I plan to buy mattress for pull out bed for my children. Any recommendation? Check with furniture shop usually the lower mattress can fit up mattress with height up to 4-5 inches, which the upper mattress usually no limitation

I plan to use my existing hotel series 300 kingkoil single(Around 13inch) as the upper mattress, will it looks very arkwardly huge? May consider to buy another if so.

Anyway the lower mattress, if i looking for comfort and long term use for my schoolage kids, any recommendation? Thanks in advance
PassingMerchant P
post Mar 13 2020, 12:25 AM

Probation

Hello to all sifus here. I'm currently looking for a mattress and genuinely kind of confuse right now.

While I was surveying, there is this one shop that offered me a Dreamland mattress called Chiropratic Professional 3 around 900-ish. It not bad, and I wanted to buy it (maybe).. but the thing is, it seems that I couldnt find the exact model from the Dreamland website.

So, are there a fake mattresses out there that I should be wary of? They even claimed to have a 10 years warranty.
Irzani
post Mar 13 2020, 04:25 PM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(Mattressdepot @ Mar 9 2020, 12:16 PM)
visit us for good deal
I lives in Klang and work in Sepang.

If there's really a good deal, can you please suggest the brand and the model that you are going to proposed to me before I go there. And how to identify you in the show room?
Mattressdepot
post Mar 13 2020, 04:32 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Mar 13 2020, 04:25 PM)
I lives in Klang and work in Sepang.

If there's really a good deal, can you please suggest the brand and the model that you are going to proposed to me before I go there. And how to identify you in the show room?
u list the survey price then we will tell u a visit is worth or not.
Irzani
post Mar 13 2020, 04:38 PM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(Mattressdepot @ Mar 13 2020, 04:32 PM)
u list the survey price then we will tell u a visit is worth or not.
This is what we have surveyed last Saturday at Klang:

1. SOVN - Model Bristol <--- preferred model. My father comment, its soft - RM 2680
2. Vono - Avery <--- RM 1800
3. Dreamland Chiro Biorytmic <----- RM 3150

Free Delivery + RM 30 (to dispose mattress)

The maximum I can top up is RM 3800.

So, what model would you recommend?

This post has been edited by Irzani: Mar 13 2020, 04:38 PM
Mattressdepot
post Mar 13 2020, 05:02 PM

655 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Mar 13 2020, 04:38 PM)
This is what we have surveyed last Saturday at Klang:

1. SOVN - Model Bristol <--- preferred model. My father comment, its soft - RM 2680
2. Vono - Avery <--- RM 1800
3. Dreamland Chiro Biorytmic <----- RM 3150

Free Delivery + RM 30 (to dispose mattress)

The maximum I can top up is RM 3800.

So, what model would you recommend?
kingkoil golden suite / grand suite.
Irzani
post Mar 13 2020, 05:04 PM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(Mattressdepot @ Mar 13 2020, 05:02 PM)
kingkoil golden suite / grand suite.
Got good deal issit?
Irzani
post Mar 14 2020, 01:50 PM

2,972 posts

I'm on my way to the mattress depot from klang.. hopefully its really a good deal
nikaizad
post Mar 15 2020, 04:56 AM

Carl Jung Enthusiast
610 posts

Guys I'm looking for a Super Single mattress, around 1.5k...

right now I'm using KingCoil basic no turn mattress from my teen years... so this would be the first mattress I'm buying. honestly, I can't sleep at night because it's almost 13 years old and I've never rotate it at all.

Looking for a coil mattress with latex layer... cant afford full latex like getha, serta, tempur and all

This post has been edited by nikaizad: Mar 16 2020, 12:02 AM
henry_yee
post Mar 26 2020, 02:33 AM

63 posts

Hi Guy, im looking one set mattress+Bed frame (Queen Size) budget around rm3000. Any good brand recommend?
Mattressdepot
post Apr 26 2020, 01:08 PM

655 posts

jlshawn
post Apr 26 2020, 03:37 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(henry_yee @ Mar 26 2020, 02:33 AM)
Hi Guy, im looking one set mattress+Bed frame (Queen Size) budget around rm3000. Any good brand recommend?
You may click on both links below:-

Dreamland promo

Dreamland got promo currently, interested can pm me, or contact me at 0127195269

This post has been edited by jlshawn: Apr 26 2020, 03:37 PM
uncle08
post May 6 2020, 11:43 AM

719 posts

QUOTE(jlshawn @ Apr 26 2020, 03:37 PM)
You may click on both links below:-

Dreamland promo

Dreamland got promo currently, interested can pm me, or contact me at 0127195269
Cannot open both your images. doh.gif
jlshawn
post May 6 2020, 03:30 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(uncle08 @ May 6 2020, 11:43 AM)
Cannot open both your images.  doh.gif
Hi, i pm you then.....
FirstOne
post May 6 2020, 10:42 PM

168 posts

Any bed that won’t sink and have body impression without breaking the bank? Prefer firm

402 Pages « < 315 316 317 318 319 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:05 PM