402 Pages « < 242 243 244 245 246 > » Bottom

Household Mattress, which brand to go for?

adrianjc
post Apr 5 2017, 03:27 AM

898 posts

Anyone tried Dorma mattresses before?

Been using their pillows and bolster which are comfy and thinking of replacing my old mattress with one of theirs.
usmanjailani
post Apr 5 2017, 10:06 AM

174 posts

Hi guys..i recently bought used divan bedframe for rm250 and now looking for matress..budget below 2k..any recommendation?.
usmanjailani
post Apr 5 2017, 10:06 AM

174 posts

Hi guys..i recently bought used divan bedframe for rm250 and now looking for matress..budget below 2k..any recommendation?.
takeshiru
post Apr 8 2017, 06:21 PM

91 posts

Hello guys.

Anyone could recommend me a queen size mattress below 2k? Tired Boston series by Englandar. Kinda like it. But im still open to suggestions

Thanks sifus
ChipZ
post Apr 9 2017, 01:15 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(sinhui @ Mar 19 2017, 10:28 AM)
Any review on sweetdream mattess dessert series? Very comfy but not pocket spring.. Wats the different between pocket spring and dunell spring?
Was about to ask how reputable is SweetDream
Baby_Krys
post Apr 9 2017, 11:06 AM

Hi. Can recommend mattress with budget 5k below? For back care mattress. I've seen a few models for king koil. But I'm still looking around for other brands which might be better. Please help. Or any shop in Penang you all can recommend me to go?
leftspacing
post Apr 9 2017, 04:59 PM

Anyone here heard Dunlopillo talasilver wave signature mattress b4? Saw it during perfect living in pwtc
Gong xi Fa Cai
post Apr 9 2017, 10:16 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kevinwawa @ Mar 24 2017, 08:51 AM)
pocket spring is good for mattress
Pocket spring is good for mattress.
seethoe
post Apr 10 2017, 09:11 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(seethoe @ Feb 20 2017, 01:54 PM)
Hi, I'm looking for just the bed. I have the bed frame already.

Size: Queen size. Just the bed. Replacing my innercoil slumberland.
Material: 100% natural latex
Budget: RM 5k
Special requirement: back/spine support and cool.

Appreciate any advise on brand and model. I was looking at Gertha, Napure and Slumberland... thanks.
Just want to update that last month, I've bought the Napure AlphaX Deluxe bed with customized bed frame...the bed is amazing! I used an app 'Sleep Cycle' to monitor my sleep quality and my sleep quality shot up from averagely 80% to 90%...
IvanWong1989
post Apr 10 2017, 09:17 PM

!StringTheory!
4,297 posts

Anybody heard of Gausmann mattresses? Any comments or reviews for them?

enduser
post Apr 12 2017, 09:11 PM

1,283 posts

guys, is it worth it?

Goodnite 13 Inches Thick Queen posture Spring Mattress Belgium StatFree Fabric I Recharge   , king size rm1500

budget rm1300 - rm1800

any other better option?
gorengpisang9
post Apr 18 2017, 01:41 PM

45 posts

Any good price on single beds (3 x 6ft) or (5 x 6ft) firm yet comfortable?
skylee18
post Apr 18 2017, 01:53 PM

406 posts

i just got mine this opening year which is

http://www.mudah.my/Dunlopillo+Orthorest+C...ss-49686011.htm

I got it from dunlopillo warehouse sales event at sunway.

No warranty for the product , pick the mattress , investigate the mattress and they will arrange to sent to your house for FREE

I bought this @ RM1150

I have been sleeping on it for 3 months plus and i am satisfy

My opinion is, you have to try on your own , be comfortable and pick your budget

if you walk straight into retail , definitely it will be very expensive

Try survey on those private marketing magazine, brochure and advertisement, those mattress event will save you a lot of $$ although the model that they are selling is outdated
ChipZ
post Apr 18 2017, 02:04 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(skylee18 @ Apr 18 2017, 01:53 PM)
i just got mine this opening year which is

http://www.mudah.my/Dunlopillo+Orthorest+C...ss-49686011.htm

I got it from dunlopillo warehouse sales event at sunway.

No warranty for the product , pick the mattress , investigate the mattress and they will arrange to sent to your house for FREE

I bought this @ RM1150

I have been sleeping on it for 3 months plus and i am satisfy

My opinion is, you have to try on your own , be comfortable and pick your budget

if you walk straight into retail , definitely it will be very expensive

Try survey on those private marketing magazine, brochure and advertisement, those mattress event will save you a lot of $$ although the model that they are selling is outdated
So this is a foam on top with coil at the bottom? Is it more of a hard or soft type?
skylee18
post Apr 18 2017, 02:12 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(ChipZ @ Apr 18 2017, 02:04 PM)
So this is a foam on top with coil at the bottom? Is it more of a hard or soft type?
Below are the detail

http://www.orthorestworld.com/products/products/comfort-plus

Sorry ya, i don't really go into detail on how it made, made by what and so on

When the time i walk in, i look at the mattress structure, the size, see if its solid or not, sleep on it to see how it feel, of course finally look at the price then settle
erymanthus
post Apr 18 2017, 02:48 PM

1,279 posts

Hi all,

I'm planning to replace my old latex pillows.

Any suggestions what are the good pillows to consider?

I did some research online and found many negative feedback on Tempur memory foam pillows.

Should I stick to Latex pillows?

Just checked Simmons pillows and they cost about RM900+ each!

I think I'm okay with budget around RM200 to 250 +-....no need those RM900 and above types

iamsobloodysick
post Apr 23 2017, 05:06 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Apr 18 2017, 02:48 PM)
Hi all,

I did some research online and found many negative feedback on Tempur memory foam pillows.

I think I'm okay with budget around RM200 to 250 +-....no need those RM900 and above types

stick back to latex pillow, RM100 value for money.
oyching88
post Apr 23 2017, 07:08 PM

444 posts

it's back
Jason
post Apr 23 2017, 11:36 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Apr 18 2017, 02:48 PM)
Hi all,

I got Simmons pillows & MyLatex pillows... I prefer the Latex ones.
axoloke
post Apr 24 2017, 04:17 PM

631 posts

Saw a Vono mattress on offer at Courts...Back Care 800 for RM 549, is this worth it? Looking for a spare bed/mattress for our guest room.

402 Pages « < 242 243 244 245 246 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:29 AM