130 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**

TSjason86
post Dec 19 2008, 11:25 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

where u frm???not clip from tail to head 1...if from head to tail...
PrinceCC
post Dec 19 2008, 11:57 AM

292 posts

saw 1 selling at chi cheong kai at rm1.3k

ahju_vodka
post Dec 19 2008, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(jason86 @ Dec 19 2008, 11:25 AM)
where u frm???not clip from tail to head 1...if from head to tail...
I'm from Labuan rclxm9.gif Will try to clip from head to tail this Sunday. See whether I'm able to clip any fur. BTW, saw your blog...then I retrain my Vodka.... left hand....right hand.... rclxms.gif luckily he knows and didnt rclxub.gif

Initially I trained him 'hand' and 'other hand'.... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ahju_vodka: Dec 19 2008, 03:30 PM
iluv2zzz
post Dec 19 2008, 04:56 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

I find out somehow they tend to recognize hand signal more then command XD
Candy&Vincent
post Dec 19 2008, 05:10 PM

Hi, i am new user here. Me and my husband just got our first MS. We name our son Wilbur. Wilbur hope to join the House of MS and make friends. rclxms.gif biggrin.gif

After viewing the forum here, we found very excited and interested to join you all for gathering with our lovely pets.

May I know who is the organizer here? Can someone contact us?
waichee86
post Dec 19 2008, 05:53 PM

595 posts

welcome candy...Jason86 is da big bro here..anything u can ask him..how old is wilbur? got pic? everytime got new member oso very excited
TSjason86
post Dec 19 2008, 06:21 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

waichee~~ wat big bro???u la...house of schnauzer's big sis.....keke

waichee86
post Dec 19 2008, 07:22 PM

595 posts

where got..stil got lotsa kor kor and jie jie here...hee

vodka..u can get it from those shops dat sell shampoo and those machines wan..i got mine at rm150

ahju_vodka
post Dec 19 2008, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Dec 19 2008, 07:22 PM)
where got..stil got lotsa kor kor and jie jie here...hee

vodka..u can get it from those shops dat sell shampoo and those machines wan..i got mine at rm150
Shops that sell shampoo and machines? My clipper is from them then...for salon use one...

This post has been edited by ahju_vodka: Dec 19 2008, 07:34 PM
fernando torres
post Dec 19 2008, 07:51 PM

100 posts

wait,clippers is for what 1?
ahju_vodka
post Dec 19 2008, 08:41 PM

To trim the fur at their back

Added on December 19, 2008, 8:41 pmNo groomer here....I have to groom myself cry.gif

This post has been edited by ahju_vodka: Dec 19 2008, 08:42 PM
cybersim2
post Dec 19 2008, 09:05 PM

503 posts

For those whole plan to buy clipper, I advice u get a better quality type that cost RM100-RM1000 not tat cheapo china-made clipper.

Heard a pets upplier near Sea Park PJ got sell many type of clipper
PangurBan
post Dec 19 2008, 10:37 PM

584 posts

This is a good website on grooming the miniature schnauzer:
http://miniatureschnauzer.ca/grooming.htm#groom

If you're looking for grooming supplies, you might find it cheaper to order online from this place in the US:
https://www.groomersmall.com/index.htm

If you want some reading material on grooming, PM me and I can email you something.
ahju_vodka
post Dec 20 2008, 07:11 AM

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Dec 19 2008, 10:37 PM)
This is a good website on grooming the miniature schnauzer:
  http://miniatureschnauzer.ca/grooming.htm#groom

If you're looking for grooming supplies, you might find it cheaper to order online from this place in the US:   
  https://www.groomersmall.com/index.htm

If you want some reading material on grooming, PM me and I can email you something.
Mine is similar to the first one in http://www.groomersmall.com/wahl.html. With combs.
Candy&Vincent
post Dec 20 2008, 11:39 AM

Thanks waichee n jason.

Wilbur already 5 months. We bought it just around 1 weeks.

We feel headache for Wilbur, he always bark especially when we came back from outside. We are not sure he bark or not when we are not in house. We live in condominium and we scared our neighbour will complain us. Actually we will move to our new house in february next year. So, just wonder you all got any idea for this problem. We just hope Wilbur can patient a bit until we move to new house. icon_question.gif

Is it Wilbur feel lonely when he is in house? He feel excited when someone back? I saw from pet shop there are one items can control the dog to bark, is that useful and suitable? Got side effect?

Another things, Wilbur is too active and a bit smelly, is it because of the food he eat? hmm.gif

Is it not good to bought it at 5 months?

Initially we scared he cannot suit to our house, luckily he still want to eat and pee. rclxms.gif

Now...he like to bite n bite...maybe because he change his teeth now.

If you all have gathering, we hope to join as well. Just want to share experience with you all as Wilbur is our first dog as well.

Come to have a look our Wilbur

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
waichee86
post Dec 20 2008, 07:51 PM

595 posts

i notice wilbur got a patch of grey hair around his neck and he's so black!! and white too!! from his pic, he's very active lor...but good thing lar..u dun want a dog dat sleep everyday like mine...sienz...

my happy oso bark everytime we come back..i think he's happy to see us...dun wori..maybe after a few weeks he won't bark anymore..condo more sound proof than house coz im staying in condo too and my happy bark non-stop...

Jason ar..can u change Hepy name to Happy at da 1st page anot? thx ar
ahju_vodka
post Dec 20 2008, 09:47 PM

Wilbur's mouth so white....envy...my Vodka's mouth is getting yellowish....

Regarding the collar to control dog from barking, I saw from the movie (the bad guy put on a gal). So when she shouts, she'll get electrical shot and faint. It seems cruel to me....not sure whether this is the same thing.....
Blue Jessy
post Dec 21 2008, 12:05 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 19 2008, 04:56 PM)
I find out somehow they tend to recognize hand signal more then command XD
yeah yeah i agree of tat.my scrabby 2.
waichee86
post Dec 21 2008, 12:09 AM

595 posts

dun buy those collar lar...very cruel wan..juz slowly tok to them and make them understand lor...
fernando torres
post Dec 21 2008, 02:18 AM

100 posts

there are 3 types of collar,some are not really harmful n cruel one,nt da electronic one la,try to find online .

130 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:53 PM