post Dec 18 2008, 12:01 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

iluvzz~~ dun action leh...knw u can go cameron
iluv2zzz
post Dec 18 2008, 12:41 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

excuse me.. the park is in my place here, not cameron leh.. action what? ask u go, u dun wan.
TSjason86
post Dec 18 2008, 12:48 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

haha.....action action action...tongue.gif
iluv2zzz
post Dec 18 2008, 01:00 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

u lagi action.
waichee86
post Dec 18 2008, 01:15 AM

595 posts

ok cut!
iluv2zzz
post Dec 18 2008, 03:08 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

cut what? Cut ribbon? Jin choy? Go on with your gathering planning tongue.gif

waichee86
post Dec 18 2008, 03:14 AM

595 posts

u two keep on action here action there, so i mai cut lar..lol
ahju_vodka
post Dec 18 2008, 08:31 AM

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 17 2008, 10:53 PM)
Brought Miki to park:

Wow.....nice pics....nice MS...how I wish I can groom my MS that pretty and clean... sweat.gif
TSjason86
post Dec 18 2008, 08:52 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

wah...u two no ned sleep ka????cut here cut there.....thn i said stop it!!!!keke
joanalooidog
post Dec 18 2008, 09:02 AM

2,823 posts

wah, bring to park, dun scared got ticks on the grass ah? I scared leh.........
waichee86
post Dec 18 2008, 03:47 PM

595 posts

i sleep at 6am dis morning...having insomnia..dying soon

joana..u apply tick-tack on them b4 bring them out lar...and after reach home, bath them and applt tick-tack again lor
iluv2zzz
post Dec 18 2008, 04:38 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Hmm.. tick so far never been a problem to me, or something to stop me from bringing them to park! I just do regular checking on them when I do daily comb. So far so good. But there is sometimes one or two ticks, but nothing that I would be panic of, because I just remove the new ticks, and they are free of ticks again happy.gif Its been month since I see ticks though.. the one or two that I found is after the dog event or something sweat.gif

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Dec 18 2008, 04:40 PM
babymiki
post Dec 18 2008, 06:08 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

miki's beard so white...so envy lol
waichee86
post Dec 18 2008, 07:35 PM

595 posts

lately i start to let them roam around freely wen i go out, last time i used to cage them or put them inside playpen, and dat Daisy dig out all my rubbish inside da dustbin and eat everything..they even eat da syringe..wanna pengsan d...and their poo lately oso got plastic wan...sigh
iluv2zzz
post Dec 18 2008, 08:04 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Dec 18 2008, 06:08 PM)
miki's beard so white...so envy lol
illusion HAHA tongue.gif
ahju_vodka
post Dec 19 2008, 08:46 AM

Can anyone tell me is there any difference with the clipper for human and for pet? I saw many post that to clip the fur from head to tail...but the clipper I have (for human), I have to clip from tail to head...no wonder I feel weird.....please help me......
PangurBan
post Dec 19 2008, 08:52 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(ahju_vodka @ Dec 19 2008, 08:46 AM)
Can anyone tell me is there any difference with the clipper for human and for pet? I saw many post that to clip the fur from head to tail...but the clipper I have (for human), I have to clip from tail to head...no wonder I feel weird.....please help me......
You feel weird after you've clipped yourself from tail to head or your dog from tail to head?
ahju_vodka
post Dec 19 2008, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Dec 19 2008, 08:52 AM)
You feel weird after you've clipped yourself from tail to head or your dog from tail to head?
my dog of coz...I don't have tail...
TSjason86
post Dec 19 2008, 10:17 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(ahju_vodka @ Dec 19 2008, 08:46 AM)
the different between clipper for human and for pet???clipper for human mean for human use...n clipper for pet mean for pet la....normally clipper for pet are better quality because..pet's hair are softer than human.....so they ned better clipper to clip the hair....it is common if u find out that pet clipper are much more expensive than human clipper...tongue.gif
ahju_vodka
post Dec 19 2008, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(jason86 @ Dec 19 2008, 10:17 AM)
the different between clipper for human and for pet???clipper for human mean for human use...n clipper for pet mean for pet la....normally clipper for pet are better quality because..pet's hair are softer than human.....so they ned better clipper to clip the hair....it is common if u find out that pet clipper are much more expensive than human clipper...tongue.gif
Aiyo...charm lor like that cry.gif ....I got a clipper from human...free from my mum as she owns a salon. I actually have to clip the fur from tail to head....haiyoyoyo...no wonder my Vodka look so hmm....weird cry.gif ...any recommendation where I can buy online? My place here difficult to find good and yet reasonable price. I buy pet stuff when I travel rclxub.gif

130 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:25 AM