Calvin_PB
post Feb 19 2009, 02:48 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(r312 @ Feb 19 2009, 01:00 PM)
postlaju nomaly will come at late afternoon
i jusst check with the office
not really, that day my poslaju come at 9 somethin morning knock my door till going to break like that and wake me up... doh.gif
r312
post Feb 19 2009, 02:52 PM

127 posts

lol.... too sarcratic la zzzzz depents on which area you at
f|r3_cr0w
post Feb 19 2009, 08:56 PM

48 posts

hey guys,cn u pls post reply in this forum if u receive ur DA..??cuz im staying in apartment n all packages will b sent 2 management office.the stupid management office wont inform oso if package has arrived.. icon_question.gif
Earendil
post Feb 19 2009, 09:02 PM

172 posts

Hi all...razer lycosa usually cost around RM290 right? I spotted in the price list of Compuzone selling it for RM229! drool.gif
Btw I also ordered the DA bulk and it still hasn't arrived...please do inform if it arrived cause I'm having it sent to my fren's house wink.gif
Calvin_PB
post Feb 19 2009, 09:29 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(Earendil @ Feb 19 2009, 09:02 PM)
Hi all...razer lycosa usually cost around RM290 right? I spotted in the price list of Compuzone selling it for RM229!  drool.gif
Btw I also ordered the DA bulk and it still hasn't arrived...please do inform if it arrived cause I'm having it sent to my fren's house  wink.gif
then what u waiting for.. just go get it.. well this is razer forum not sales thread... by the way da bulk seller already sent all the da, check using tracking code... whistling.gif
konsama
post Feb 19 2009, 09:44 PM

212 posts

Hi all...razer lycosa usually cost around RM290 right? I spotted in the price list of Compuzone selling it for RM229!  drool.gif
Btw I also ordered the DA bulk and it still hasn't arrived...please do inform if it arrived cause I'm having it sent to my fren's house  wink.gif
i get from there... remember ask the staff do light testing for u. i met a quite friendly staff there... though his senior is wink.gif mumbling at the side when i come replacement.

btw...also waiting for the DA bulk. cool.gif

This post has been edited by konsama: Feb 19 2009, 09:54 PM
SuBryN3
post Feb 19 2009, 09:48 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

looks like there will be alot of new lycosa users soon hehehe
Neo8663
post Feb 19 2009, 10:16 PM

1,244 posts

is Razer lycosa mirror or Razer lycosa ??

konsama
post Feb 19 2009, 10:18 PM

212 posts

both at same price...so i pick the mirror...
Neo8663
post Feb 19 2009, 10:25 PM

1,244 posts

C-zone in lowyat right...may i know which floor?
konsama
post Feb 19 2009, 10:27 PM

212 posts

actually is compu-zone... second floor... u'll see it 1st before the pc-zone at the right side
Neo8663
post Feb 19 2009, 10:29 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(konsama @ Feb 19 2009, 10:27 PM)
actually is compu-zone... second floor... u'll see it 1st before the pc-zone at the right side
thx alot bro....
Razer keyboard rock my world notworthy.gif
konsama
post Feb 19 2009, 10:30 PM

212 posts

have fun... remember... testing 1st.
elan
post Feb 19 2009, 10:51 PM

69 posts

Guys, I bought my Razer Lachesis last week .. and few days ago it started to have problem.

Now, I can left click and right click and scroll up and down with the mouse, but can't move the mouse around .. it is as though the sensor has problem. I have updated the firmware but it still doesnt move ...

What can I do, dear Razer friends?

This post has been edited by elan: Feb 19 2009, 10:52 PM
CasaNova™
post Feb 19 2009, 10:53 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(elan @ Feb 19 2009, 10:51 PM)
Guys, I bought my Razer Lachesis last week .. and few days ago it started to have problem.

Now, I can left click and right click and scroll up and down with the mouse, but can't move the mouse around .. it is as though the sensor has problem. I have updated the firmware but it still doesnt move ...

What can I do, dear Razer friends?
best is bring back to the shop you bought. hope they give you a 1 to 1 change or RMA is your only solution.
chanws8
post Feb 19 2009, 11:02 PM

ИΞШB!Ξ
2,165 posts

But normally 1 to 1 change only applied within 1 week condition...

@elan
Ur Razer Lachesis still within 1 condition?
elan
post Feb 19 2009, 11:06 PM

69 posts

Yeah I bought on 13th last week ... tomorrow is the 7th days ...

I bought it from IT hypermarket at digital mall ...

I think i will go and exchange for a new one ... actually Lachesis gave me few problems .. should have gotten DeathAdder instead =/

Btw, I've thrown away all the boxes and stuffs inside ... and i have only the receipt with me .. still can 1 = 1 right?

This post has been edited by elan: Feb 19 2009, 11:16 PM
chanws8
post Feb 19 2009, 11:37 PM

ИΞШB!Ξ
2,165 posts

I'm not sure that whether u still can claim for 1 to 1 change,since i've thrown all the boxes and stuffs...I think u better call All IT and ask...
giggsyy
post Feb 20 2009, 10:13 AM

846 posts

Guys, need help...My DA, the buttons can be set to numpad keys...I managed to do it the first time, then could use it while playing dota...however, after that, i dunno somehow for what reason....it can't work anymore..it works in windows...however, when i start to play in Garena, it doesn't work...any clues wif this? anyone?
bluesky87
post Feb 20 2009, 10:46 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(konsama @ Feb 19 2009, 10:18 PM)
both at same price...so i pick the mirror...
OMG OMG RM229 only for real?? I just bought mine for around RM300 vmad.gif Nothing is wrong with the keyboard at all with full warranty? Both the same price some more? This sound really ridiculous can anyone confirm this? blink.gif

122 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:09 PM