The Razer Thread V6, PM me again with ur stuff if not on list

giggsyy
post Nov 14 2008, 01:35 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Nov 13 2008, 08:59 AM)
it a rare item...
must buy else will die
what is the rare item? lol
giggsyy
post Jan 2 2009, 11:38 AM

846 posts

kira71, cool stuff! Now my question, how much u spent on all those? hehe...
giggsyy
post Jan 14 2009, 12:42 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Kira71 @ Jan 13 2009, 11:45 AM)
alright! I see two positive comments so far. Thankss  smile.gif

I heard that the placing and surface of where the speakers are put can effect the performance?
Make that three...hahaha...Mako rocks...end of story...like Everdying said..the only downside is the price...other than that..soundwise..fanta-bulous! rclxms.gif
giggsyy
post Jan 16 2009, 08:43 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Jan 16 2009, 07:46 PM)
Razer already released its sith earlier
The DA EA Kane's Wrath edition  brows.gif
Yeah...but on the mouse is some lousy EA logo and not razer's snake.. tongue.gif
giggsyy
post Jan 22 2009, 09:59 AM

846 posts

They stopped production of Moray? huh? why?
giggsyy
post Jan 27 2009, 09:15 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(yen262 @ Jan 25 2009, 09:33 PM)
Hi,is there any Mako owner here?
I need a little help here...
I owned a Mako too...and I wanna ask,is it Mako's satelites will produce some sound when u switch on and off with the sensor pad???understand what I mean?
My Mako's satelites will produce some sound everytime I switch on and off by touching the sensor pad...everytime the same sound...I wonder if the satelites have problem...
Please...
No odd sound for my Makos...maybe everdying can talk about his...if his oso dun make any odd sound..then u better send for RMA.. hmm.gif
giggsyy
post Feb 4 2009, 09:51 AM

846 posts

Someone making a bulk for OEM version of tarantula keyboard....those interested can go check it out..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/924958

This post has been edited by giggsyy: Feb 4 2009, 09:52 AM
giggsyy
post Feb 6 2009, 10:35 AM

846 posts

Someone doing a retail DiamondBack 3G bulk again..lol

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/926662

This post has been edited by giggsyy: Feb 6 2009, 10:36 AM
giggsyy
post Feb 13 2009, 10:54 PM

846 posts

wa, the mirror so shiny! like silver... >.<

This post has been edited by giggsyy: Feb 13 2009, 10:54 PM
giggsyy
post Feb 17 2009, 12:46 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Feb 16 2009, 10:29 PM)
@@u all like...gt new product...den everybody is goin to buy...i wish im jus like u all~
Y can't u be like us? tongue.gif
giggsyy
post Feb 17 2009, 09:05 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Feb 17 2009, 03:43 PM)
bcuz im nt dat rich biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Haha..in the future maybe? Or take up some part time jobs then buy a mamba!!!! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 17 2009, 05:31 PM)
oh that way...but those are old prices tho...
if not mistaken its more expensive in SG...just that over here ban leong absorb abit of the price increase...else it will definitely be more expensive...
just not sure how long they can tahan absorbing the price increase.
Yeah, Ban Leong is really making it much cheaper for us to buy Razer stuff...really thankful for them laugh.gif

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Feb 17 2009, 08:34 PM)
i oso feel that razer mouse clicking sound is quite loud...i was playing dota using my deathadder and the clicking sound can be heard by my housemate next door lol
Yeah....the clicking sound quite loud actually...louder than normal mouses... nod.gif
giggsyy
post Feb 18 2009, 02:00 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Feb 18 2009, 01:48 AM)
lighting issues?..explain..............
Flickering light at the Razer logo there I guess....

Who is gonna buy Mamba? here? haha laugh.gif
giggsyy
post Feb 18 2009, 02:36 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Feb 18 2009, 02:05 AM)
ahhaha
yea....

hmmm..the flickering light...i think its awesome. ahhahah ...why u dont like...can turn off mar
Nono, normally the light will be pulsating...glowing on and off....the light flickering meaning it will be blinking abnormally fast blush.gif
giggsyy
post Feb 18 2009, 11:08 AM

846 posts

wahaha..braindead_fre3ak...y u need 7 DAs? backup ah? lol.... =p
giggsyy
post Feb 19 2009, 09:55 AM

846 posts

The buttons can be set to numpad keys...I managed to do it the first time, then could use it while playing dota...however, after that, i dunno somehow for what reason....it can't work anymore..it works in windows...however, when i start to play in Garena, it doesn't work...any clues wif this? anyone?
giggsyy
post Feb 20 2009, 10:13 AM

846 posts

Guys, need help...My DA, the buttons can be set to numpad keys...I managed to do it the first time, then could use it while playing dota...however, after that, i dunno somehow for what reason....it can't work anymore..it works in windows...however, when i start to play in Garena, it doesn't work...any clues wif this? anyone?
giggsyy
post Feb 20 2009, 11:19 AM

846 posts

I suggest before buying the Lycosa Keyboard, that u first look at the serial... cos from this recent article..the first batch is defective.. =(

http://www.tomshardware.com/news/razer-lyc...ranty,7056.html

"Razer has acknowledged that there indeed is a problem with early production models that fall into certain serial number ranges and it has posted the range of serial numbers affected on its website along with a form for customers to fill out along with an explanation of symptoms.

Lycosa gaming keyboard serial ranges that Razer acknowledges as defective start with the following codes :"

MT0803
MT0802
MT0801
MT07

Lycosa Owners....faster check ur serial!!! haha....=p

Of course, this is only for the Lycosa, their other products still ROCK! hehe...

giggsyy
post Feb 20 2009, 11:39 AM

846 posts

Sad but true... =(

This post has been edited by giggsyy: Feb 20 2009, 11:43 AM
giggsyy
post Feb 20 2009, 02:57 PM

846 posts

insane.gamer - but so far ur Lycosa is doing ok?

Neo8663 - The link is dead already? its still working for me though.

Devilisation - Mamba will cost around RM480...the packaging is cool though...like something on display..haha...an all visible box..haha
giggsyy
post Feb 20 2009, 03:39 PM

846 posts

sumocky - PM everdying for updation of ur Razer stuff...

Earendil - No problem, happy to share the info.. =) but so sad Lycosa is like that..

I own a Mako and its that damn good....awesome speaker....worth every penny... =) really rocks my room..hehe...

0.0411sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:23 AM