122 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V6, PM me again with ur stuff if not on list

bluesky87
post Feb 18 2009, 06:07 PM

965 posts

Well I was wondering if there is any special cloth for us to overlay on top or something to cover the mouse when we're not using it? How do you guys keep your mouse clean and protected anyway?
SuBryN3
post Feb 18 2009, 06:42 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

i just wipe it with a normal cloth...
r312
post Feb 18 2009, 07:00 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(bluesky87 @ Feb 18 2009, 06:07 PM)
Well I was wondering if there is any special cloth for us to overlay on top or something to cover the mouse when we're not using it? How do you guys keep your mouse clean and protected anyway?
yes..u can prevent it from getting dirty ...
use the special cloth "micro fiber" it will help u alot.. i am also using 1 also
what micro fiber does??
ans : easy 2 clean away dust and finger print,u dont need 2 damp it wilth water ,just wipe it with the cloth... the micro fiber is very usefull, i recoment u to buy it ..very cheep only.... with good use
NOTE : there are many type of micro fiber "do not buy the wrong oness " always ask the shop keeper before u purchase or ask for help
EXAMPLE : if u are wering glasses u should know,ppl wipe their lense with that cloth
f|r3_cr0w
post Feb 18 2009, 07:12 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(r312 @ Feb 18 2009, 07:00 PM)
use the special cloth "micro fiber" it will help u alot.. i am also using 1 also
what micro fiber does??
ans : easy 2 clean away dust and finger print,u dont need 2 damp it wilth water ,just wipe it with the cloth... the micro fiber is very usefull, i recoment u to buy it ..very cheep only.... with good use
NOTE : there are many type of micro fiber "do not buy the wrong oness "  always ask the shop keeper before u purchase or ask for help
EXAMPLE : if u are wering glasses u should know,ppl wipe their lense with that cloth
yeah,wat r312 is saying is true..i'm oso using d micro fiber cloth..its very useful 2 wipe ur mouse keyboard n lcd monitor..no need 2 soak in water oso. biggrin.gif
bluesky87
post Feb 18 2009, 07:24 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(r312 @ Feb 18 2009, 07:00 PM)
what micro fiber does??
NOTE : there are many type of micro fiber "do not buy the wrong oness "  always ask the shop keeper before u purchase or ask for help
I think I sort of know what is it as I've bought one from 3M before. Orange in color with some small hole and square texture on it. Anyway we can just use the cloth provided in the Razer package if we don't have any micro fiber cloth right?
r312
post Feb 18 2009, 07:34 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(bluesky87 @ Feb 18 2009, 07:24 PM)
I think I sort of know what is it as I've bought one from 3M before. Orange in color with some small hole and square texture on it. Anyway we can just use the cloth provided in the Razer package if we don't have any micro fiber cloth right?
the cloth provided is also micro fiber but not the thin and fine ones but do go buy 1 and try really helps very cheep also
BTW the one u reffering " [U][SIZE=14]think I sort of know what is it as I've bought one from 3M before. Orange in color with some small hole andsquare texture on it." The cloth u reffering is u polish ur car with wax =.= very thick ..@.@ IMO
Micro Fiber stand for defination
Micro : very small hard 2 see with naked eye
fiber : i dont know.. look up the dictionnary
TSEverdying
post Feb 18 2009, 07:42 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

i got my microfiber from ace hardware...some korean brand called sunwoo.

those 3m ones are microfiber too but not fine enough.
bluesky87
post Feb 18 2009, 07:48 PM

965 posts

Any recommendation or any forumer here is doing any sales or bulk? icon_question.gif
Neo8663
post Feb 18 2009, 08:19 PM

1,244 posts

should i get Razer Lycosa Mirror or Razer Lycosa??
is there any shop sell a single button if it crack or anything....
chanws8
post Feb 18 2009, 08:26 PM

ИΞШB!Ξ
2,165 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Feb 18 2009, 08:19 PM)
Get Razer Lycosa enuf lo...The Razer Lycosa Mirror is very easy to get dirty by finger print and more expensive le tongue.gif ...
Haha,as i noe...There is no any shop sell a single button for replacing (correct me if i'm wrong)...
r312
post Feb 18 2009, 08:28 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 18 2009, 07:42 PM)

wah so fas u buy edi ah ,that means u really wanan take care of ur mouse and keybord
Not so sure about the korean brand wor ...maby u bought the wrong one..i'm not u so i donoe

Neo8663
post Feb 18 2009, 08:29 PM

1,244 posts

how much is Razer Lycosa??
r312
post Feb 18 2009, 08:31 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Feb 18 2009, 08:29 PM)
how much is Razer Lycosa??
RM 2++ almost the same price u will get every where
Neo8663
post Feb 18 2009, 08:33 PM

1,244 posts

hmm...thx
i think mirror will be my choice
Calvin_PB
post Feb 18 2009, 08:54 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 18 2009, 07:42 PM)

what type of microfiber is that.. show pictures la. hehe... or can be google or not... laugh.gif i wonder how it works... whistling.gif
r312
post Feb 18 2009, 09:11 PM

127 posts

You dont know what is micro fiber ?? lol such a commen thing la
the micro fiber work like wonders go buy it and try
f|r3_cr0w
post Feb 18 2009, 09:23 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Feb 18 2009, 08:19 PM)
i tink u should get Lycosa mirror...it rocks!! eventhough it gets dirty,it is not so obvious n its beautiful.jaga2 la.
r312
post Feb 18 2009, 09:38 PM

127 posts

PLS help me ..i need help my deathadder that i bought form braindead-freak is the OEM version ..that means no drivers.and i have download the drivers from razer website as he told me to do so , i just pick the 1.25 frimware and 1.08 drivers isssit compatable with the DA that i just bought ?? total nubie here ..help me....

Neo8663
post Feb 18 2009, 09:54 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(r312 @ Feb 18 2009, 09:11 PM)
You dont know what is micro fiber ?? lol such a commen thing la
the micro fiber work like wonders go buy it and try
yeah u are right
just try it just now....easy fast and clean
SuBryN3
post Feb 18 2009, 10:09 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

u can try install and see...if there is no problem then it should be ok...since the latest firmware is ver1.27 and the latest driver is ver1.09, so if u are facing any problem with ur current firmware u can upgrade it to the latest...

if there is no problem den just go on with it...

122 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:42 AM