126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

@~@ House of Poodle V5 @~@, Join our poodle fun here

Kelvenwai
post Nov 21 2008, 07:25 PM

54 posts

30-40 ah? wahhhhhhhhhhh....that IS fast!!!!

ohh..then i dunno who spoke to me...she sounded & acted like a boss...LOL

she said every 1.5 mths or so will have new stocks...can tell her what type u prefer, long/short legs, long/round muzzle, colour etc.

the chinese lady is boss ah, got one more uncle.

Added on November 21, 2008, 7:27 pmAsk uncle, he will tell when live stock arrive.

This post has been edited by Kelvenwai: Nov 21 2008, 07:27 PM
^MochI^
post Nov 21 2008, 07:33 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

the uncle very nice and friendly to me.. i buy 1 thing, free me another thing. biggrin.gif
huey80
post Nov 21 2008, 07:49 PM

245 posts

izzit? i din see any fat man there...but the china boss was smoking at the counter...i was wondering y the shop so smelly...

i asked the china boss if they sell playpen, she just said 'i dont speak canto'. End of conversation. LOL...

Ohh..and i saw a product called BISCUIT, izzit the same as BISCAL?
hiroko_jiayi
post Nov 21 2008, 10:30 PM

188 posts

i met my friends poodle a couple days ago.. the fellow is so hyper active and naughty...
he even bite and bark at his own owner ... lol ... my friend said when she punish him he bite even harder .... LOL

is that poodle's character?? i heard poodle are smart.... but are them that naughty??
i was thinking if i get such a naughty poodle what shud i do? the bite mark still on my hand sweat.gif

the mongrel that i rear now also very naughty, when i call them, they run even further ... LOL laugh.gif
huey80
post Nov 21 2008, 11:09 PM

245 posts

i dunno abt others but i will not let mine continue to bite or bark at me for fun. when young, i can still tolerate and slowly teach him not to bite coz at that time their teeth r itchy & still very playful - dunno right from wrong...
but they shud mature from 3 mths onwards - at least in milo's case.
i think lacked of discipline is the main factor. i was once bitten by a mini poodle and the owner just laughed. so how can the dog know it's wrong to bite? playful biting will not leave marks behind. my hand was bleeding.
i hate it when my mixed breed barks at my hubby when she wans food or when hubby is slow in preparing the food. i will beat her. After some time, i just have to STARE at her and she will shut up.

hiroko_jiayi
post Nov 22 2008, 12:17 AM

188 posts

lol ... hers just 3 months. when i hug him, and donwan let go of him, he keep on biting... bite even harder. >.<

my dogs also will bark at my dad when he slow in giving him food... very naughty... he so naughty and skin so thick that he nvr afraid of my dad even he beat him so much... he really very naughty ... keep on barking when people ignore him =.=
huey80
post Nov 22 2008, 12:32 AM

245 posts

QUOTE(hiroko_jiayi @ Nov 22 2008, 12:17 AM)
lol ... hers just 3 months. when i hug him, and donwan let go of him, he keep on biting... bite even harder. >.<

hahahah..so u kacau people 1st la? u try to sapu vinegar or apple cider vinegar...dogs scared one...becoz of the strong smell...it worked on my son.

This post has been edited by huey80: Nov 22 2008, 01:15 AM
shayne
post Nov 22 2008, 12:51 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Nov 22 2008, 12:32 AM)
hahahah..so u kacau people 1st la? u try to sapu vinegar or apple ciger vinegar...dogs scared one...becoz of the strong smell...it worked on my son.
vinegar really works 1. i spray vinegar near my hamster tanks and all the dogs dun dare to go near lor.
TSsinv
post Nov 22 2008, 01:06 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Nov 21 2008, 11:09 PM)
i dunno abt others but i will not let mine continue to bite or bark at me for fun. when young, i can still tolerate and slowly teach him not to bite coz at that time their teeth r itchy & still very playful - dunno right from wrong...
but they shud mature from 3 mths onwards - at least in milo's case.
i think lacked of discipline is the main factor. i was once bitten by a mini poodle and the owner just laughed. so how can the dog know it's wrong to bite? playful biting will not leave marks behind. my hand was bleeding.
i hate it when my mixed breed barks at my hubby when she wans food or when hubby is slow in preparing the food. i will beat her. After some time, i just have to STARE at her and she will shut up.
agree with u. we need to discipline n teach our dog what can or cannot do. a dog must never bite their owner. this is basic.
elsie2602
post Nov 22 2008, 11:56 AM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Nov 22 2008, 01:06 AM)
agree with u. we need to discipline n teach our dog what can or cannot do.  a dog must never bite their owner. this is basic.
if my cooper bites me..i bite him BACK...see who is the BOSS tongue.gif
Ah_Chuan
post Nov 22 2008, 12:07 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Nov 22 2008, 11:56 AM)
if my cooper bites me..i bite him BACK...see who is the BOSS  tongue.gif
haha, u r so funny la...
elsie2602
post Nov 22 2008, 12:48 PM

---eLsie-<3-cOoBiE---
1,149 posts

QUOTE(Ah_Chuan @ Nov 22 2008, 12:07 PM)
haha, u r so funny la...
so far...he never bites me lar...but then if he attempt to bite me...then i will bite him...i feel pain..he also must know its pain
Kelvenwai
post Nov 22 2008, 04:19 PM

54 posts

Poodles love To Play Dress Up

LOL
Ah_Chuan
post Nov 22 2008, 04:50 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(elsie2602 @ Nov 22 2008, 12:48 PM)
so far...he never bites me lar...but then if he attempt to bite me...then i will bite him...i feel pain..he also must know its pain
haha, sweat.gif

lately my prince learn to do pity voice. its like whn he hear some1 at outside my room n he is inside with me, he trying to tell me that he wana go out, cuz he knw he is not allow to bark cuz v living in condo.

Added on November 22, 2008, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(Kelvenwai @ Nov 22 2008, 04:19 PM)
Poodles love To Play Dress Up

LOL
ya i totally agree with u!!!
prince kinda looks happy whn i 1st time brought him to pet safary n let him try new clothes. he not even try to bite the shirt. j let us wear it on him.
so i bought him some shirts. soon mayb will order somemore through internet. rclxm9.gif
mayb will oso buy him shoe to wear. haha, dunno he will get used to it onot? or he will j stood there not moving... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Ah_Chuan: Nov 22 2008, 04:55 PM
joelle.huey
post Nov 22 2008, 07:43 PM

Back to Vava's puppyhood......

On the 1st day Vava arrived..... rclxm9.gif

After the 3rd day icon_question.gif ......vava went into ICU...... cry.gif

After 1 week treatment.....yeah....can come back home....... rclxms.gif
Kelvenwai
post Nov 22 2008, 08:50 PM

54 posts

Joelle,

last time Vava attack by parvovirus! the medical fees how much? some more stay at ICU!
XiAoReI ^^
post Nov 22 2008, 10:11 PM

56 posts

brandy after her first full groom

im brandy hear me rawrrrr

Added on November 22, 2008, 10:18 pmhow old was vava the first day she arrived?
she seems like didnt grow since the first day she arrive

btw, i was always curious about what the thing around vava's head in the 3rd pic is
whats the function?

This post has been edited by XiAoReI ^^: Nov 22 2008, 10:18 PM
s0ts0tdandelii0n
post Nov 22 2008, 10:23 PM

Safe Trader
864 posts

y vava been to the wad?
LOL leng lui brandy =D =D
s0ts0tdandelii0n
post Nov 22 2008, 10:37 PM

Safe Trader
864 posts