122 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

SPM Thread 08/09 (V 3), SPM is coming soon..!!!! Final days..!!

ff8ong
post Nov 5 2008, 09:06 PM

2,550 posts

Can use pencil meh?i thought only for objektif..
saswan
post Nov 5 2008, 09:11 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Nov 5 2008, 09:04 PM)
Use correction tape  smile.gif  I never use liquid paper... too time consuming
juz cross...use as many paper as we like
no time to waste sweat.gif
aad_lfcfn
post Nov 5 2008, 09:13 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(aad_lfcfn @ Nov 4 2008, 11:41 PM)
Can someone repost the list of targeted experiments for chemistry paper 3 section b?

It was posted in spm thread v2 but i couldn't remember which page...
well..repost my post just in case u guys missed it while arguing with the weirdo..
DXK
post Nov 5 2008, 09:25 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(SticH @ Nov 5 2008, 08:52 PM)
I never used pen for my add math paper, from form 4 untill now, still using the old school way.
QUOTE(Leto Kynes @ Nov 5 2008, 09:01 PM)
I've always used pencil for maths and add maths too.

Makes your life easier because you frequently have to erase wrong answers/working.

Imagine you have 1 minute left and you have to wait for your correction fluid to dry.. blink.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
Walao.... I only just considering using pencil to write my answers but u guys do it often... SticH somemore did it since form 4... rclxub.gif
U not scared your teacher minus your marks?
youngkies
post Nov 5 2008, 09:27 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

for god sake: please report it as soon as you found something wrong instead of feeding the troll. now you are giving me job of removing crap posts.
gzavincent
post Nov 5 2008, 09:30 PM

1,424 posts

Guys..I thought pencil is only for objectvie and drawing??
DXK
post Nov 5 2008, 09:31 PM

99 posts

"The troll has been slain...."(Warcraft voice)
COMBO BREAKER!!!
Sry out of topic tongue.gif Dont flame me.......
tonnect91
post Nov 5 2008, 10:08 PM

1,287 posts

Use pencil = 50% discount in marks in my school. [For add math]
SUSSemyon
post Nov 5 2008, 10:11 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Nov 5 2008, 03:04 PM)
mrsm students do get soalan bocor. but how they dont get straight A's baffles me. So much for boarding school..
study 24/7 (unlike ppl from normal sch everyday dota), good teachers, facilities,use cheat, but result still sux

in addition, they often hide textbooks in the toilet and nobody checks on them even though they
ask to be excused to the toilet like 10 times during an exam.

sauce: former mrsm students told me.
all my teachers who were marking for spm papers agree with this ...

the way they answered the question just like they knew what questions gonna ask in spm especially in sejarah

iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

just some common tips for spm

. pencil is allowed as long as the words written are readable ...but beware , spm papers are marking by examiners in their house ... who knows their son rub off ur answer ?( my stupid scenario lol)

liquid paper correction pen also dangerous , some cheap azz ink gonna be transparent after few days ...
when the words covered by liquid paper is visible again ...those words u written on top of it are unreadable when examiner is marking it , so just 0 mark

tie the extra papers inside the booklet ..not in last page

tabulate data .... must draw table ... the line must draw completely ( the test pad does have horizontal line but u needed to draw on the top of the printed horizontal line or it would not consider as ur table )

point forms are allowed in essay section except for BM BI Sejarah

last thing , do ur best , try to get A ... study 2 years for SPM now is the time ...

skzisghost
post Nov 5 2008, 10:12 PM

267 posts

guys ive got question about novel i know i have to memorize all nilai but how many persoalan ,perwatakan and latar masyarakat should i memorize ?
SUSSemyon
post Nov 5 2008, 10:18 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(skzisghost @ Nov 5 2008, 10:12 PM)
guys ive got question about novel i know i have to memorize all nilai but how many persoalan ,perwatakan and latar masyarakat  should i memorize ?
as much as u can . choose the 1 easier to u to memorise

but here how the marks are given

(8 marks) ...sometimes is 7 marks

1+3 , 1+3

1 for point +3 for huraian

anyways, just crap as much as u can just dont do tatabahasa mistakes
skzisghost
post Nov 5 2008, 10:21 PM

267 posts

i thought 2 point is bahasa mark
tonnect91
post Nov 5 2008, 10:22 PM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(skzisghost @ Nov 5 2008, 10:12 PM)
guys ive got question about novel i know i have to memorize all nilai but how many persoalan ,perwatakan and latar masyarakat  should i memorize ?
You mean BM novel question right? There are two question on this, one is 7 marks and the other is 8 marks.

For 7 marks at least 2 isi are required [4 marks isi 3 marks bahasa]
For 8 marks at least 3 isi are required [6 marks isi 2 marks bahasa]

Those isi need to hurai and give contoh. So familiar yourself with at least 3 isi.
SUSSemyon
post Nov 5 2008, 10:29 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(skzisghost @ Nov 5 2008, 10:21 PM)
i thought 2 point is bahasa mark
thats true but i included the marks in the huraian ..

because no marks are given if ur isi is wrong , u must get 1 mark for isi before u could get bahasa and huraian mark ..
the exact way is like tonnect91 mentioned
skzisghost
post Nov 5 2008, 10:39 PM

267 posts

yea i mean bm novels, how many huraian for each isi ?
Zepx
post Nov 5 2008, 10:53 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Semyon @ Nov 5 2008, 10:11 PM)
all my teachers who were marking for spm papers agree with this ...

the way they answered the question  just like they knew what questions gonna ask in spm especially in sejarah

iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

just some common tips for spm

. pencil is allowed as long as the words written are readable ...but beware , spm papers are marking by examiners in their house ... who knows their son rub off ur answer ?( my stupid scenario lol)

liquid paper correction pen also dangerous , some cheap azz ink gonna  be transparent after few days ...
when the words covered by liquid paper is visible again ...those words u written on top of it are unreadable when examiner is marking it , so just 0 mark

tie the extra papers inside the booklet ..not in last page

tabulate data .... must draw table ... the line must draw completely ( the test pad does have horizontal line but u needed to draw on the top of the printed horizontal line or it would not consider as ur table )

point forms are allowed in essay section except for BM BI Sejarah
last thing , do ur best , try to get A ... study  2 years for  SPM now is the time ...
Don't take the risk, don't use pencil. Cancel it nicely.

Also, who said we could use Liquid/Correction Pen in SPM O.o. I went and check the rules and regulations again stated in the SPM TimeTable. It was clearly stated, no liquid paper.

@skzisghost,

1 huraian for 1 isi. and 1 cth. That would work for every paragraph.
raptor_cZn
post Nov 5 2008, 11:00 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Nov 5 2008, 10:53 PM)
Don't take the risk, don't use pencil. Cancel it nicely.

Also, who said we could use Liquid/Correction Pen in SPM O.o. I went and check the rules and regulations again stated in the SPM TimeTable. It was clearly stated, no liquid paper.

@skzisghost,

1 huraian for 1 isi. and 1 cth. That would work for every paragraph.
Correction tape and liquid paper are 2 different things. I used correction tape during PMR and had no problems.
TSvick5821
post Nov 5 2008, 11:02 PM

3,871 posts

pls help me tis

An arithmetic progression has 9 terms. Th sum of the the first four terns is 24 and the sum of all the odd number terms is 55. Find the common difference and the first term
how to do
Zepx
post Nov 5 2008, 11:08 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Nov 5 2008, 11:00 PM)
Correction tape and liquid paper are 2 different things. I used correction tape during PMR and had no problems.
Its function is the same. Read closely:

Pemadam jenis cecair/kimia atau seumpamanya tidak boleh digunakan
I wouldn't take the risk thought.

HotChocolate
post Nov 5 2008, 11:19 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Nov 5 2008, 09:27 PM)
for god sake: please report it as soon as you found something wrong instead of feeding the troll. now you are giving me job of removing crap posts.
I couldn't press the report button. unsure.gif

@vick
Is d = 2, a =3?

This post has been edited by HotChocolate: Nov 5 2008, 11:25 PM

122 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:47 AM