17 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 >Bottom

Other Mobile Phones [WTS/Bulk]Original PDAir Leather Case Bulk!, Bulk 20 - Stocks On The Way!!!

TSjameslee_84
post Jul 12 2010, 09:26 PM

297 posts

Bulk Update

Current bulk will be officially closed in 9 days time guys.

So better hurry so you won't miss it!

Cheers..... rclxms.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Jul 20 2010, 11:12 PM

297 posts

Bulk Update

Bulk 17 will be officially closed in 24 hours time. Those who have yet to confirm your order, please do so before 11pm tomorrow night.

Thank you.

notworthy.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Jul 21 2010, 10:11 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(darkvader @ Jul 21 2010, 09:59 PM)
i wan to confirm the order...
bank in rm35 1st? per item or...?
Err..... I have no idea what item u wanted yet also bro. sweat.gif

Anyway, bulk 17 will be closed in an hour!!

Cheers!!

TSjameslee_84
post Jul 31 2010, 12:06 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(wanrayz2003 @ Jul 28 2010, 07:38 PM)
when item should received for 17h bulk case?
Sorry for late update. Bulk 17 stock is on the way di. Currently in interchange la. Shud be able to arrive tomorrow. Then I'll update the status with the kastam release. Hopefully they let me go this time. sad.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Aug 2 2010, 12:06 AM

297 posts

Already settle the kastam tax today. Will be delivered by DHL tomorrow morning. Then I will be wrapping them and send them beginning on Tuesday. I'll be posting the tracking numbers here guys. So, do keep your self updated here guys. rclxms.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Aug 5 2010, 09:11 AM

297 posts

All items for bulk 17 send out di. Will post up the tracking tonite guys. Those who have received because u guys paid for Poslaju top up ma. The rest I've sent with registered post free of charge. But it will take about 3-5 working days guys. So be patient ya. notworthy.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Aug 5 2010, 11:27 PM

297 posts

Here's all the tracking number for bulk 17.

Poslaju
ayieazz - EN415473820MY
nepki - EN322940153MY
fu08 - EN322940167MY
adrianfoo2003 - EN322940184MY
alvin_yong_87 - EN322940198MY
darkvader - EN415473833MY

Registered Post
carcosa - RD578616160MY
fyfy - RD612349832MY
ariffdude - RD471767701MY
wanrayz2003 - RD471767335MY
mag1125 - RD578616010MY
deathbringer - RD578616023MY
fionakee - RD471767321MY
pychan - RD578616037MY
trosicky - RD578616045MY
lonewolf - RD578616054MY
JBara - RD578616068MY
ahkee - RD471767715MY
benleong2008 - RD471767349MY
dexchan - RD578616173MY
misma - RD471768004MY
babyyi - RD471767352MY
saiful_azhar - RD471767998MY
scy_chuying - RD471767383MY
gordon.engineer - RD471767397MY

E-Parcel
abcdefcuk - CD152530797MY

Pos Ekspress
ashcroft - LE102845246MY

Once again, thank you all for your support ya... : respect:

And bulk 18 is now officially open!!! rclxms.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Aug 10 2010, 11:02 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(pychan @ Aug 6 2010, 09:44 PM)
Thanks bro,
goods receive in good condition.

This is 3rd time buy from him
Recomended seller
QUOTE(ayieazz @ Aug 6 2010, 12:04 PM)
item receive bro, thanks!!
QUOTE(ashcroft @ Aug 6 2010, 06:53 PM)
item receive
thx bro~~`
QUOTE(mag1125 @ Aug 6 2010, 10:20 PM)
hi james, received my item in good condition! thanks.
QUOTE(trosicky @ Aug 6 2010, 11:37 PM)
Thanks bro,item received smile.gif
QUOTE(adrianfoo2003 @ Aug 8 2010, 10:50 AM)
Bro,
Received my Leather Case for LG GD900 Crystal - Flip Type (Black) on 4th August 2010.

This is my 2nd time buy from him.

My first time, I bought two units of Leather Case for Samsung i900 Omnia - Flip Type (Black)
Recomended seller!!!

Thanks all for the feedback and support....!!! notworthy.gif

Really appreciate it guys!!! In the meantime guys, don miss bulk 18 and place your order now..... rclxms.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Aug 14 2010, 05:54 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(0204 @ Aug 14 2010, 01:57 PM)
hi, i've pm u about the n900 case
Ya bro. I pm u back di. Receive your confirmation fee di and will update in your order tonight ya bro. now i'm outside la. only online with Wi-fi.
TSjameslee_84
post Aug 15 2010, 09:33 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(dexchan @ Aug 14 2010, 06:37 PM)
got my casing today... second purchase from James... highly recommended seller ...
QUOTE(ahkee @ Aug 15 2010, 09:08 PM)
good seller!! thanks james!!
i m happy to get my pouch n it is nice!!
Thanks for the great feedback guys. Hope u guys enjoy your leather cases ya. rclxms.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Aug 19 2010, 09:26 PM

297 posts

Bulk will be officially closed in 1 week time guys. So hurry and place your order now!! rclxms.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Aug 23 2010, 09:38 PM

297 posts

Bulk Update

Bulk 18 will be closed in 3 days time. So, guys, hurry up and place your order guys.

rclxms.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Aug 27 2010, 10:01 PM

297 posts

Bulk 18 will be officially closed in 2 hours.
TSjameslee_84
post Aug 31 2010, 02:27 PM

297 posts

BULK UPDATE

Just got confirmation. Order was shipped yesterday di from Hong Kong. Estimated arrival date is 4/9/2010. Now praying hard that kastam does not detain my shipment too long. Need to wait for them to declare the tax amount before they release lo.

I'll be posting the update here when it arrives. Should be able to deliver within the first week of September guys.

TSjameslee_84
post Sep 5 2010, 11:37 PM

297 posts

Bulk Update

Stock for bulk 18 already arrived guys. But still with kastam. I will have to check with kastam tomorrow and see if they can release my shipment.

Will update again ya. Hope they don give me a hardtime there.

Cheers.... rclxms.gif

And please be patient ya and bear with me. notworthy.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Sep 6 2010, 09:11 PM

297 posts

Just came back from the kastam and they are still pending valuation of the shipment. It's crap. I'll have to go back again tomorrow and will definitely have to buy them an expensive glass of "kopi"........ sad.gif

Shud be able to get my shipment released tomorrow. Then I will pm all of you to re-confirm delivery address as some will balik kampung to celebrate Raya di.

TSjameslee_84
post Sep 7 2010, 09:41 PM

297 posts

Just got my shipment released. I will be wrapping them straight away and post them out either tomorrow or Thursday guys. So give me sometime to wrap them all nicely ya.

And bulk 19 will open this weekend guys. rclxms.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Sep 13 2010, 09:23 PM

297 posts

So sorry for the late update ya. Here's the tracking number. There's still a few I have yet to wrap and send out la. Will do so immediately cos I was earlier in KL and JB last weekend so no access to a PC. Anyway, some I've sent on last Thursday and some were sent today. The remaining ones especially Poslaju i'll send either tomorrow or wednesday.

Registered Post
roronoa_zorro - RD471767406MY
gavinfernando - RD680259416MY
milkcircus - RD680259420MY
angel82 - RD680259433MY
zharyn - RD680259447MY
0204 - RD680259455MY
eehtsitna - RD680259711MY
ari_76 - RD680259725MY
lee0125 - RD680259739MY
low yat 82 - RD680259742MY
snakesolidus - RD680259756MY
shimon - RD680259760MY

If you're unable to track pls track in 24-48 hours time as Raya just finish. And pos malaysia system u know la. So pls be patient ya. If any of you need my help, don't hesitate to sms me at 016-4429728. Remaining ones will be send out within this week guys.

TSjameslee_84
post Sep 19 2010, 03:10 PM

297 posts

it's 100% genuine cowhide leather bro. So glad u all receive di. This whole week so busy my schedule. Rushing to work, wrap till 2am, rush to post office..... Really hectic..... sweat.gif

Was just going to update all the tracking again but no time yet. If anyone still haven't receive and didn't get your tracking yet, do sms me at 016-4429728 so I can provide it to u ya.

Bulk 19 will start tonight guys. So sorry for delayin the start date cos I was busy with bulk 18 still.

TSjameslee_84
post Sep 20 2010, 10:05 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(angel82 @ Sep 20 2010, 04:04 PM)
James, got it . Never thought that you also from penang ..... can come to your house for pick up next time  biggrin.gif
Ya. Can of cos. No problem. Just that I tot u prefer postage. smile.gif

17 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.3350sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:20 PM