17 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 >Bottom

Other Mobile Phones [WTS/Bulk]Original PDAir Leather Case Bulk!, Bulk 20 - Stocks On The Way!!!

TSjameslee_84
post Sep 22 2010, 09:40 PM

297 posts

Glad to hear you guys receive the items safely. notworthy.gif

Hope u guys leave me a good feedback ya. Thanks.

TSjameslee_84
post Sep 23 2010, 09:13 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(@skyhawk@ @ Sep 22 2010, 11:57 PM)
http://www.pdair.com/catalog/product_info....oducts_id=15172

bro..how much dis??FYI,im  ur return customer.... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Of cos la I remember bro. Sure got discount for returning buyer.... thumbup.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Sep 24 2010, 03:34 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(rocktank @ Sep 24 2010, 03:21 PM)
James, i got the pouch, its really nice!

Btw, i have some words abt the pos laju. For me, Its SHIT!

i called the customer service when i knew that James had sent the goods on 15th Sep, and i had been told that the item had reached Seremban on 17th of Sep.

i dunno why they cant process the item in few days time, the worse is, i have to picked up the item by myself, without leaving me any notice.

As a conclusion, Pos Laju Malaysia = SHIT!!!!

for guys who want to deal with James, better topup for another courier service provider, dont trust the lousy POS (Tak) Laju Malaysia.
Bro, I'm glad u received it and understand that I have done my part. But bro, free shipping is via registered post. And the tracking I gave u was PosDaftar ma. Normally it takes 3-5 working days for PosDaftar, so in the end, they are still slow in delivering it la. Next time, u can topup for Poslaju then u will be able to see the difference from Pos Daftar bro.
TSjameslee_84
post Sep 24 2010, 11:42 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(rocktank @ Sep 24 2010, 04:08 PM)
yup, next time will topup for pos laju, looking forward to deal with u again rclxms.gif
Sure thing bro. Still need support from u. If u need anything, just let me know. Got discount for returning buyer too. rclxms.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Sep 25 2010, 11:40 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Sep 25 2010, 02:50 PM)
hi james,

Please put me on the list for 19th bukj

HTC Touch 2

x 2 pcs.

TQ
Welcome back bro. Will add in your orders bro.
TSjameslee_84
post Sep 27 2010, 11:49 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Sep 27 2010, 09:20 PM)
payment transfered.
Received di bro. And already added in your order. rclxms.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Oct 3 2010, 08:10 PM

297 posts

Bulk Update

Current bulk will be closed in 2 weeks time guys. So better hurry woo....

rclxms.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Oct 13 2010, 12:56 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(kinseong @ Oct 13 2010, 01:10 AM)
Hey Bro,

Returning customer here, how much is this leather case: Leather Case for Apple iPhone 4 - Flip Type (Black) Version.2 and also top-up amount for Pos Laju service.  biggrin.gif
Thanks!  thumbup.gif
-
Andy
Welcome back bro. Already pm-ed u. Anyway, bulk will be closed in 5 days time. So hurry and place your orders.

rclxms.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Oct 14 2010, 10:23 PM

297 posts

Bulk Update

Bulk 19 will be closed in 3 days guys.

Cheers!

TSjameslee_84
post Oct 15 2010, 04:09 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(milkcircus @ Oct 15 2010, 12:20 AM)
Sry for late posting..although item received late..but it's awesome~really nice seller..recomended~^^
It's never too late for feedback bro. Glad that you're satisfied with the item. Thanks for your support and feedback.

notworthy.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Oct 16 2010, 02:29 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(kinseong @ Oct 16 2010, 12:38 PM)
Hi..

I transferred RM35, the confirmation fee to u yesterday n also pm u, can u confirm whether u receive it n order for me in this bulk?

Thx!

--
Andy
Added in di bro.

Anyway, bulk update, bulk will be close tomorrow nite. So those who yet to confirm order with me, pls do so asap guys!!

rclxms.gif
TSjameslee_84
post Oct 17 2010, 07:57 PM

297 posts

Bulk 19 will be officially close in 4 hours from now. So, any last minute order, can sms me at 016-4429728 cos I'll be outside.
TSjameslee_84
post Oct 23 2010, 06:43 PM

297 posts

Stocks are on the way guys. Estimated to arrive on 25/10/2010.
TSjameslee_84
post Oct 25 2010, 10:08 PM

297 posts

Bulk Update

Stocks will be arriving tomorrow. I have received confirmation from DHL. So will update once I got the shipment ya.

Thanks for the patience guys.

notworthy.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Oct 27 2010, 12:39 PM

297 posts

Stocks has arrived di. But got detained by Kastam. Need to go and settle with them today. Hopefully they will release it today with a very "expensive" cup of coffee. sad.gif

Added on October 28, 2010, 9:23 pmBulk Update

Stock have arrived guys. Just collected my shipment today. Going to start wrapping now. Guys, gimme sometime to wrap ya.

So sorry for the delay with DHL and Kastam la. Hope you guys can be patient with me ya.

notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Oct 28 2010, 09:23 PM
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 1 2010, 10:38 PM

297 posts

Everything fine guys. I'm sending out the last batch tomorrow, then will post up the tracking number here. Was busy wrapping all over the weekend la.

So sorry for the delay guys.

notworthy.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Nov 2 2010, 09:13 PM

297 posts

Already sent out di guys. Only 2 more left. Bro azumide and tednet, I'll send your items tomorrow ya.

Registered Post
evilpuppy - RD729100463MY
fyfy - RD729100450MY
blindey - RD729100446MY
sehtat - RD729100432MY
San Laverna - RD729100429MY
Cynox - RD729100415MY
zeifer274 - RD729100401MY
Neomax3 - RD729100392MY
zzskywalker - RD729100389MY
FrancescoTop8 - RD729100375MY

Poslaju
adrianfoo2003 - EN415473714MY
rickyfan8888 - EN415473728MY
McDee - EN415473731MY
kinseong - EN415473745MY
vince8603 - EN415473759MY

Once again, so sorry for the delay guys. If you're not able to track, please be patient and track again tomorrow ya. Sometimes poslaju system is down and slow. The items should start receiving either tomorrow or Thursday guys. rclxms.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Nov 2 2010, 11:23 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(tednet @ Nov 2 2010, 09:17 PM)

lol is sumting wrong wif my item ka? or ur giving me free gift??  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Nola bro, becos the silicon case doesn't come with a box like leather case, so I need to find a stronger box to wrap it la. Else, takut damage the case ma. If I can't find in the end, I'll use post express for u la bro. At least the post express cardbox is hard enough.

Added on November 2, 2010, 11:27 pm
QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Nov 2 2010, 06:10 PM)
well, he said the ETA is on 25/10/2010 arrival stock 27/10/2010 that's already consider fast shipment! plus KASTAM always suspend shipment if in BIG Quantity so KOPI Session a must . declaring out from Kastom might took him 1days , so 29 , 30 somemore is sunday family guys need some time with his family mah. monday shipout started .. so expected receiving it within this week.  laugh.gif
You're damn right bro. Hope all buyers will actually understand this. Plus, I ditch my family day for work man. Was in Kulim somemore last weekend. And this Kastam is giving quite a hard time, make me feel intimidated each time. Eta time maybe out abit, but I always deliver my stock perfectly with nice, safe and proper wrapping cos I don just simply pack it and send it. Thanks for your confidence and trust in me bro!!

This post has been edited by jameslee_84: Nov 2 2010, 11:27 PM
TSjameslee_84
post Nov 7 2010, 11:27 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(fookiat @ Nov 7 2010, 04:48 PM)
1 to 2 ports Car Charger Adapter x 1
Leather Case for Garmin-Asus A10 - Vertical Pouch Type (Black) x 1

best price plus postage, I'm a returning customer. PM me.
QUOTE(ahkee @ Nov 7 2010, 04:49 PM)
Hi james, ahkee here !! Return buyer from  17th batch bulk order. no 29.

I want to order the same product once again!!
1 unit Leather Case for HTC Legend A6363 - Vertical Pouch Type (Black) (Code: 3BHTLDVX1)
please tell me when i shld pay u.

Thanks!! biggrin.gif
Welcome back guys. Already pm u guys.

Anyway, those who have received their items please let me know ya. And do post your feedback here for me. Appreciate it guys.

Also, bulk 20 update, I am taking orders now and bulk will be close on the 28th of November. Then stock will roughly arrive on 1st of December guys.

So, hurry and place your order guys. Bulk will run for 3 weeks only from today.

Cheers..... rclxms.gif

TSjameslee_84
post Nov 8 2010, 10:51 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(rickyfan8888 @ Nov 8 2010, 06:41 PM)
hey james..i got my item oledi..nice packing..item safe n nice..thanks alot..
Glad to hear that bro. Hope you enjoy your items ya. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 8 2010, 09:15 PM)
still not yet receive mine...  sad.gif  the tracking number is for PosDaftar?
Bro, I track for you di, it says dispatch to 80000 di, that shud be the postcode in your area right? Shud be arrivin tomorrow di bro.

17 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.0490sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:56 AM