67 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Show off your car pic V2, engine & cars

lojeffrey
post Nov 19 2008, 05:59 PM

[quote=soyaben86,Nov 19 2008, 05:17 PM]
the bottom back part..i think the reverse or signal part there is black..

ur tint 20% but why so dark??u use photoshop edit??

i dun know is 20% or 80% should i say.. haha.. i didn't use photoshop.. is real life..
SUSsoyaben86
post Nov 19 2008, 06:26 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Nov 19 2008, 05:36 PM)
Nope, no glossy one. Gun metal something like dark grey.. Wat to do bro. Eh bro.. Soli, not Lenso Samurai. Samurai is last time i wanted one But now is Lenso DC5. Paiseh ah..  tongue.gif
oh..this rim..i saw alot of car using that..i think they have 14 inch also rite??cause i saw a few kelisa using this kind of rim with bronze color..this rim look a bit "kurang" when is small..but look good when is big.. laugh.gif good choice u made..17inch..u really love this rim or this is the rim so far u see that u like??

Added on November 19, 2008, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(lojeffrey @ Nov 19 2008, 05:59 PM)
the bottom back part..i think the reverse or signal part there is black..

ur tint 20% but why so dark??u use photoshop edit??

i dun know is 20% or 80% should i say.. haha.. i didn't use photoshop.. is real life..
i see i see..so is 80% black..20%not black.. laugh.gif jpj didn't give u any problem ah??

This post has been edited by soyaben86: Nov 19 2008, 06:27 PM
adriankhoo153
post Nov 19 2008, 06:42 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

oh..this rim..i saw alot of car using that..i think they have 14 inch also rite??cause i saw a few kelisa using this kind of rim with bronze color..this rim look a bit "kurang" when is small..but look good when is big..  good choice u made..17inch..u really love this rim or this is the rim so far u see that u like??

Hmm, can say the best after all the rim i look at. Erm, or u have better recommendation bro? Btw, i dun quite like Mugen rim. I prefer rim with 7 spokes and above.
SUSJeremyClarkson
post Nov 19 2008, 06:45 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Nov 19 2008, 06:42 PM)
Hmm, can say the best after all the rim i look at. Erm, or u have better recommendation bro? Btw, i dun quite like Mugen rim. I prefer rim with 7 spokes and above.
hey , you teamcity member 2?
adriankhoo153
post Nov 19 2008, 06:50 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Yeah, r u tc member too?
SUSJeremyClarkson
post Nov 19 2008, 07:14 PM

20 posts

yeah. i was, but i sold off my car.
lojeffrey
post Nov 19 2008, 07:17 PM

Added on November 19, 2008, 6:27 pm
i see i see..so is 80% black..20%not black.. laugh.gif jpj didn't give u any problem ah??

[/quote]

haha... didn't yet.. rclxms.gif
rkjsoo
post Nov 19 2008, 07:36 PM

3,620 posts

lol , hope not then tongue.gif
robin_slt
post Nov 19 2008, 10:08 PM

71 posts

why tint till so dark, i prefer a car without dark tint.hehehe
rkjsoo
post Nov 19 2008, 10:45 PM

3,620 posts

different taste tongue.gif
robin_slt
post Nov 20 2008, 07:55 AM

71 posts

haha, i see. good smile.gif
nd_4ever
post Nov 21 2008, 06:19 PM

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

Imagine if your ride is 90% dark tinted on top a layer of VKool. It looks superb on white colored ride & other motorists doesn't have a clue who's driving the car when they view from outside.

The cons are it's almost impossible to drive clearly at nite time but wonderful during a super sunny hot afternoon. smile.gif
sonic_cd
post Nov 21 2008, 06:46 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(nd_4ever @ Nov 21 2008, 06:19 PM)
Imagine if your ride is 90% dark tinted on top a layer of VKool. It looks superb on white colored ride & other motorists doesn't have a clue who's driving the car when they view from outside.

The cons are it's almost impossible to drive clearly at nite time but wonderful during a super sunny hot afternoon. smile.gif
not to mention it`ll attract , polis and jpj like bees and honey .lol
robin_slt
post Nov 22 2008, 12:32 AM

71 posts

no more new cars pictures?
anyone?
rkjsoo
post Nov 22 2008, 12:53 AM

3,620 posts

lol sorry mine haven done tongue.gif , but will come out from workshop soon , in around next week i think
nd_4ever
post Nov 22 2008, 10:22 AM

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Nov 21 2008, 06:46 PM)
not to mention it`ll attract , polis and jpj like bees and honey .lol
Well, definitely it'll attracts those muthafarkers but depends on our lucks as well. Do u think that they dare to stop a car with double or even better, single digit reg. plate? brows.gif brows.gif
IcEMoCHa
post Nov 22 2008, 10:29 AM

~本田~
1,988 posts

QUOTE(nd_4ever @ Nov 22 2008, 10:22 AM)
Well, definitely it'll attracts those muthafarkers but depends on our lucks as well. Do u think that they dare to stop a car with double or even better, single digit reg. plate?  brows.gif  brows.gif
less number = more $$ moneyflies.gif
robingoinggreen
post Nov 23 2008, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(IcEMoCHa @ Nov 22 2008, 10:29 AM)
less number = more $$  moneyflies.gif
true true
very true
rclxms.gif
- L e O -
post Nov 26 2008, 01:02 AM

No Music No Life