Worst and best car audio brands?, For all noobs! Sifus pls comment!

howiechoo
post Sep 1 2014, 07:42 PM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

if the difference is from rm500 to rm1k for the amp then maybe u will listen to the different..but if it's only 20-30% price diff, mostly u wont....
howiechoo
post Sep 2 2014, 05:20 PM

1,919 posts

sorry i not familiar with that..
howiechoo
post Dec 12 2014, 03:52 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(justabigguy @ Dec 12 2014, 11:13 AM)
Hi all Sifus here, i am a noobs on ICE but im on a tight budget around rm200 to 300. My nissan almera radio unit kaput already and planning to replace it with the above mentioned budget but did come across this unit Universal dvd player 6.95 hd with touch screen that fit my budget. However i just want to ask if anybody here had any experience with this oem no brand touch screen based cheapo ICE.
[attachmentid=4255851]
prepare to spend rm300 every month keep changing a new unit smile.gif
howiechoo
post Dec 12 2014, 03:53 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(kilikoro @ Dec 12 2014, 03:11 PM)
hi all.....can i know about the brand "Ameron" the shop intro me this brand...any opinion on it..? it cost me around RM3k...include :-

compenent set , woofer  & amp...
if u were to compare a brand to another, you can get some better brand than this at that price..
howiechoo
post Feb 18 2016, 03:04 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(danielcmw @ Jan 30 2016, 12:26 PM)
Hi guys,

Planning to install a sound system, went to Sam Audio @ Ipoh. Currently have a budget of 2.5k so he recommended swapping out the player to a Pioneer AVH-X5850 and to use an MbQ woofer for the moment. What do you guys think?
if wat u need is a sound system, changing to a dvd unit + sub wont improve much.

change speaker and sub if ur headunit are funtioning.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0410sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:39 PM