Rapidshare V3, Rapidshare Discussion Thread

jasonkwk
post Nov 6 2008, 03:35 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Nov 6 2008, 03:25 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif ping
ok, how to check the address of the server?
TeK_KeN
post Nov 6 2008, 08:05 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

QUOTE(TeK_KeN @ Nov 5 2008, 11:44 PM)
thanks for the confirmation bro.
so then that's it.

I will let go my acc on Friday 5 ~ 8 PM (after office hour) because I feeling courtesy laugh.gif
just kidding, it's because I'm probably away from internet this Sat & Sun and I got another standby acc.

here the proof:

just PM me on that time.
earlier or too late PM will not be entertain.

If this post against LYN R&R please delete this post MOD.
quote for reminder tongue.gif
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Nov 6 2008, 09:16 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ Nov 6 2008, 11:27 AM)
really ar?have to do some tasks is it? brows.gif
Not the tasks one laugh.gif Too lazy for the tasks shakehead.gif Rather go buy $3/$2.5 ones sweat.gif Somehow the guy was in generous mood and give to whoever reply his selling rs account thread laugh.gif Limited though sweat.gif
avengers88
post Nov 6 2008, 10:43 PM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

guys . how do i credit the trafficshare to my traffic left ?
i can't download already for today as i used all of it .
it's like -64 .. but the traffic share of 5gb still not credited into my account.
amerz
post Nov 6 2008, 11:08 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Nov 6 2008, 10:43 PM)
guys . how do i credit the trafficshare to my traffic left ?
i can't download already for today as i used all of it .
it's like -64 .. but the traffic share of 5gb still not credited into my account.
Same here. hmm.gif
tron
post Nov 6 2008, 11:50 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Nov 4 2008, 10:00 AM)
So, does 2.66gb per day is sufficient for you? If me, sure not with such speed lol brows.gif
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Nov 4 2008, 10:02 AM)
me not sooo greedy...
just small amount is enuff edy...
with such speed, i can watch heroes and PB flawlessly...
QUOTE(tech_frix @ Nov 6 2008, 11:31 AM)
i need more la now...
edy used d limit... sad.gif
anyone  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  tongue.gif
laugh.gif lol

sigh..i should have signed up earlier...

This post has been edited by tron: Nov 6 2008, 11:52 PM
xcen
post Nov 7 2008, 01:44 AM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

9 days left for my premium and I have no idea what to download anymore =_="
nazman
post Nov 7 2008, 01:49 AM

1,200 posts

give it to me..hahaha
zurggie
post Nov 7 2008, 08:56 AM

299 posts

tried vpn service as an alternative to rapidshare.. sigh.. guess nothing can beat rapidshare. can't reach fullspeed all the time even with lots of seeds (only private tracker give fullspeed), constant dc, can't connect. i just use for less then a week, then back to rapidshare.

guess i stick with rapidshare.. 2.66gig a day maybe enough for me as i didn't leave my pc 24hour to download. just when i need download, ill download.
tech_frix
post Nov 7 2008, 02:47 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

so nobody want to share??huhu
jasonkwk
post Nov 7 2008, 03:51 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

QUOTE(jasonkwk @ Nov 6 2008, 03:35 PM)
ok, anyone know the answer, i give u my rs account.
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Nov 7 2008, 04:10 PM

1,704 posts

This is odd. I'm getting 5GB+ daily limit rclxub.gif
maiself
post Nov 7 2008, 04:12 PM

Pro Surfer
1,346 posts

mine will xpired end of this month.. got enuff point to generate another 1 account.. might chg to MU if RS still with their 2.xxGB/day policy.

abubin
post Nov 7 2008, 04:25 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(zurggie @ Nov 7 2008, 08:56 AM)
tried vpn service as an alternative to rapidshare.. sigh.. guess nothing can beat rapidshare. can't reach fullspeed all the time even with lots of seeds (only private tracker give fullspeed), constant dc, can't connect. i just use for less then a week, then back to rapidshare.

guess i stick with rapidshare.. 2.66gig a day maybe enough for me as i didn't leave my pc 24hour to download. just when i need download, ill download.
2.66gb should be enough for most people. Only some will need more than that. Also, sometimes because that person can't wait. Let's say new game released with 8GB. With 2.66gb limit, will have to complete download in 4 days. But the the next 5 days only download 1gb per day. It's just that people are impatient.

Added on November 7, 2008, 4:31 pm
QUOTE(jasonkwk @ Nov 7 2008, 03:51 PM)
ok, anyone know the answer, i give u my rs account.
why you want to know their server's IP? It's actually very easy. Do some download and user download manager. You will see links like below :

rs533l33.rapidshare.com

Then open your command prompt and type

nslookup rs533l33.rapidshare.com

You will get the IP address of this server.

This post has been edited by abubin: Nov 7 2008, 04:31 PM
ali_boulala
post Nov 8 2008, 12:20 PM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

guys,pls stop discussing about illegal stuff here
herojack41
post Nov 8 2008, 12:29 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(jasonkwk @ Nov 6 2008, 03:35 PM)
brows.gif brows.gif ping
while u choosing da site rite like they got write globalcrossing,telegboe....all u got to do is google his main site...and ping it like globalcrossing wat i did is

at at cmd type ping www.globalcrossing.com and if u get da MS is 200~399ms means u can get a good speed,if more then that is abit slow
TeK_KeN
post Nov 8 2008, 04:11 PM

rcctl
1,540 posts

hello everyone
ali_boulala
post Nov 8 2008, 05:15 PM

Lets put a smile on that face
764 posts

QUOTE(TeK_KeN @ Nov 8 2008, 04:11 PM)
hello everyone
hello my friend smile.gif
littleman
post Nov 8 2008, 06:16 PM

834 posts

how to stop discussing illegal stuff when the main purpose of rs is to host illegal stuff?

well, most of it. laugh.gif
SUS[AM]
post Nov 8 2008, 06:28 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(TeK_KeN @ Nov 8 2008, 04:11 PM)
hello everyone
hello and thx for everything... dun worry the abt the download quota coz i remote upload RS to MU biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:19 AM