123 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia N82 Official Thread V4], Code Name Sharaku~

lucaswjk
post Dec 16 2008, 11:20 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(hseyrann00 @ Dec 16 2008, 10:13 PM)
Wow .. did u jz on the phone for the specific purpose for that long ? lol ...  hmm.gif
anyway ... whenever i play games .. (Vbag , rom games .. )
the battey run low very fast ...
and sometimes even i scanning for satelite using Garmin also will make the battery dry up fast >"<  blink.gif
planning to get a second battery for backup plan ...
Now i charge my phone almost everyday for 1hour+
sweat.gif

the info above i can guarantee accurate coz everything is based on estimation whistling.gif

GPS easily tested whenever u go outstation
Game is the fastest energy consumption, no effort
Phone u use it everyday, no effort
Music sometime u play it until u forgot to turn it off and fall asleep... doh.gif

fyi very hard to get info on battery consumption from other forum
they mostly tested on music oni cool.gif
so better do self experiment wub.gif
Everdying
post Dec 16 2008, 11:24 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(raggy @ Dec 16 2008, 09:53 PM)
hi everyone,juz bought this lovely fon...somethings 2 ask u guys:
why sometimes the hp will have "sending text message" pop up when im not sms-ing?
have anyone encountered this be4?
QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Dec 16 2008, 09:56 PM)
your phone being hacked!!!
somebody is stealing your info
kidding
i hv this problem also, i think mayb it is fring app
but after i uninstall it, no more msg
are u both using maxis postpaid?
cos on mine, i only noticed it when i switched from hotlink to postpaid.
lucaswjk
post Dec 16 2008, 11:25 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

yup im using Maxis postpaid...
f**k maxis is stealing my IMEI number sad.gif
Everdying
post Dec 16 2008, 11:28 PM

30,735 posts

yea, maxis invasion of privacy.
lets sue them tongue.gif
lucaswjk
post Dec 16 2008, 11:32 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

i think mayb it is true also...
coz this happen during my testing on fring...
and hv maxis send me the 3G/HSDPA setting

let hope more ppl comment on this, then we can confirm and sue maxis biggrin.gif
hseyrann00
post Dec 16 2008, 11:32 PM

414 posts

Ic Ic ... see when i'm free , i'll do the experiment then ..
hehehe.. then i'll tell u what's the result ..
hm... currently like nothing to do with my N82 already >"<
the keypad also not design for gaming purpose >"<
with the weak battery life.. i'm only able to sms , play some games only ...

1 more question .. how to add song the the media player huh ?
i mean , which folder should we copy those songs to ?
raggy
post Dec 16 2008, 11:33 PM

31 posts

yalo...im oso using maxis postpaid..dono it will get into the bill onot..
lucaswjk
post Dec 16 2008, 11:36 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

i put here, but i think u can put anywhere...
doesnt matter

E:\Sounds\Digital> mp3 file
E:\Sounds\Simple> midi file
Everdying
post Dec 16 2008, 11:40 PM

30,735 posts

i just create a new folder called mp3 with diff subfolders.

basically u can put the mp3 anywhere and the phone will find it.

klk89
post Dec 16 2008, 11:42 PM

165 posts

Hello. May I know whether can N82 record conversation? I mean when you talk on the phone can it record the whole conversation? Thxs.
Everdying
post Dec 16 2008, 11:47 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(klk89 @ Dec 16 2008, 11:42 PM)
Hello. May I know whether can N82 record conversation? I mean when you talk on the phone can it record the whole conversation? Thxs.
its either u dont own the phone, or u havent bothered to explore fully yet.
cos there is program called 'voice recorder' with the phone, so yes it can.
Neo8663
post Dec 16 2008, 11:48 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Dec 16 2008, 11:32 PM)
i think mayb it is true also...
coz this happen during my testing on fring...
and hv maxis send me the 3G/HSDPA setting

let hope more ppl comment on this, then we can confirm and sue maxis biggrin.gif
not only maxis do that lo
Everdying
post Dec 16 2008, 11:51 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Dec 16 2008, 11:48 PM)
not only maxis do that lo
ya, but hotlink didnt.
so we all wonder what is it its sending.
hseyrann00
post Dec 16 2008, 11:54 PM

414 posts

and now when i connect my phone to comp via USB ,
i can't copy things into it ..
it says "The device has either stopped responding or has been disconnected "
how to fix this =.=
hanieyf
post Dec 16 2008, 11:55 PM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Dec 16 2008, 11:25 PM)
yup im using Maxis postpaid...
f**k maxis is stealing my IMEI number sad.gif
wah..what they do with ur imei?
QUOTE(hseyrann00 @ Dec 16 2008, 11:54 PM)
and now when i connect my phone to comp via USB ,
i can't copy things into it ..
it says "The device has either stopped responding or has been disconnected "
how to fix this =.=
maybe ur cable loose ..try recheck
hseyrann00
post Dec 16 2008, 11:57 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Dec 16 2008, 11:20 PM)

maybe ur cable loose ..try recheck
Nope ... checked.
i can browse my phone and deleting files
but can add files into it
hanieyf
post Dec 16 2008, 11:57 PM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

QUOTE(hseyrann00 @ Dec 16 2008, 11:57 PM)
Nope ... checked.
i can browse my phone and deleting files
but can add files into it
when u want to transfer file to ur memory card?
hseyrann00
post Dec 16 2008, 11:58 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ Dec 16 2008, 11:57 PM)
when u want to transfer file to ur memory card?
Huh ? now lor .. =.=
Everdying
post Dec 17 2008, 12:00 AM

30,735 posts

are u sure its not a memory card problem?

try use a card reader and see.
hseyrann00
post Dec 17 2008, 12:02 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 17 2008, 12:00 AM)
are u sure its not a memory card problem?

try use a card reader and see.
Nah ... i'll nvr use card reader anymore ...
crashed my few memory cards before ... (RS-MMC)
i using cable transfer .. and how do i view the e:\private\ folder neh..?

123 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0304sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:37 PM