13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Multiplayer Blitzone Damansara - Weekly BLiTz!, Things just get better and better :)

BomBomKing
post Nov 6 2008, 03:35 PM

14 posts

blink.gif So the weekly blitz is every Wednesday 8pm right??

snipaboy
post Nov 6 2008, 05:51 PM

23 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 6 2008, 01:26 AM]
laughing all the way!?

dude.....i wanted 2 shit out blood wei  rclxub.gif 24 man FFA shipment kill house =.=
Lol grats dood, atleast you got an Ikari Optical.... Actually... Wanna sell second hand? XD Since your godly duck-hands have touched it, you can sell it for two times the price. Lul :3

QUOTE(crashtec @ Nov 6 2008, 10:28 AM)
Prash got first for shipment by the way.
he almost caught up to quack because of that 2 maps smile.gif

I think its fair to those who are late. Besides, its funny. smile.gif
Rofl, you should record it and probably get someone in the marshal team to post weekly youtube videos lol. That would help advertise. XD
AeonStrife
post Nov 6 2008, 06:14 PM

LOL i was there~~~~ i nearly topped vacant... sigh but wraith out beat me XDDDD
bv2427
post Nov 8 2008, 03:23 AM

657 posts

Emo. Just play the game. And don't emo. And apologize. And have fun. Apologize to what you may ask. Well. Respect is one of them. You need to learn that. 2nd. Like. Change your attitude man.

Apple Hunter #2
bv2427
post Nov 8 2008, 05:01 AM

657 posts

You're posting like a 3 year old man. Seriously. The only reason why people are "posting like 3 year old", as you may think, is because you're posting like a 3 year old.
snipaboy
post Nov 8 2008, 09:00 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 8 2008, 05:57 AM)
DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHY I EMO NOW?
No. And seriously learn some respect =.= You have no respect whatsoever, and you haven't learnt your damn lesson cause you're still aggravating people in the wrong post and channels. Take this to PMs please, no one wants to know how pissed off a 3 year old is. No one wants to know how emo you are either.

This post has been edited by snipaboy: Nov 8 2008, 09:03 AM
stevanistelrooy
post Nov 8 2008, 09:10 AM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

redapple, I suggest you to cooldown or we will have to take action on your accounts

and as for others, people wanted to change, give them a chance. if they fail, learn to use ignore. there's no need to flamebait, flamewar or even insulting other members

CherryD
post Nov 8 2008, 10:31 AM

294 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Nov 8 2008, 09:10 AM)
redapple, I suggest you to cooldown or we will have to take action on your accounts

and as for others, people wanted to change, give them a chance. if they fail, learn to use ignore. there's no need to flamebait, flamewar or even insulting other members
lmao....here comes the big man. flex.gif

This post has been edited by CherryD: Nov 8 2008, 01:25 PM
snipaboy
post Nov 8 2008, 11:14 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(CherryD @ Nov 8 2008, 10:31 AM)
lmao....here comes the big man.  rclxms.gif
Zomg CherryD invasion *hides*
[ESP].quack
post Nov 8 2008, 11:29 AM

Validating

zomg all of you are noobs.......randomzorrrrrrrrrrr whistling.gif
TScrashtec
post Nov 8 2008, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Nov 8 2008, 09:10 AM)

The god of the threads have spoken.

Please do not flame bait, keep your messages related to the threads

To get back on topic i say
"Get ready for next weeks blitz! "
ZOMBIEH MOD LOLOLOOLOOL
bv2427
post Nov 8 2008, 11:30 AM

657 posts

The admin has spoken. notworthy.gif
snipaboy
post Nov 8 2008, 01:39 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Nov 8 2008, 11:30 AM)
ZOMBIEH MOD LOLOLOOLOOL
BRING IT ON! Zombie Mod, "Who can be last hunter 3 maps in a row".
bv2427
post Nov 8 2008, 03:07 PM

657 posts

WTF. Serious meh. Z.O.M.bie.G mode?
blitzone
post Nov 8 2008, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(snipaboy @ Nov 6 2008, 05:51 PM)
Lol grats dood, atleast you got an Ikari Optical.... Actually... Wanna sell second hand? XD Since your godly duck-hands have touched it, you can sell it for two times the price. Lul :3
Rofl, you should record it and probably get someone in the marshal team to post weekly youtube videos lol. That would help advertise. XD
if you wan to sell it out... sell it ot me on half price, i will give it out on next tournament, kekekeke ... save cost mah
bitebug
post Nov 8 2008, 04:58 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Nov 8 2008, 11:30 AM)
The god of the threads have spoken.

Please do not flame bait, keep your messages related to the threads

To get back on topic i say
ZOMBIEH MOD LOLOLOOLOOL
Imba la and unfair for the person who gets picked as a zombie...
snipaboy
post Nov 8 2008, 08:42 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 8 2008, 04:28 PM)
if you wan to sell it out... sell it ot me on half price, i will give it out on next tournament, kekekeke ... save cost mah
Lul save costs.
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 9 2008, 11:44 AM

49 posts

zombie mod? YES I WANNA PLAY XD

in btw, wut did mr. apple post? i muz hav miss it...........
dang miss d entertainment tongue.gif
[ESP].quack
post Nov 9 2008, 01:17 PM

Validating

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 9 2008, 11:44 AM)
zombie mod? YES I WANNA PLAY XD

in btw, wut did mr. apple post? i muz hav miss it...........
dang miss d entertainment tongue.gif
lawl he posted that * Wraith should have bought drinks last night for all of us cause Wraith sucks! *. YOU OWE ME A SPRITE!
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 9 2008, 07:17 PM

49 posts

QUOTE([ESP?)
.quack,Nov 9 2008, 01:17 PM]
lawl he posted that * Wraith should have bought drinks last night for all of us cause Wraith sucks! *. YOU OWE ME A SPRITE!
u jealous slut! biggrin.gif u still owe me for chao fan n drinks. rclxms.gif

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:58 PM