13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Multiplayer Blitzone Damansara - Weekly BLiTz!, Things just get better and better :)

yohomies
post Nov 5 2008, 04:25 PM

236 posts

wah gg wei no rules...

can see all nonsense perks flyin' out liao... lol tongue.gif
realapple
post Nov 5 2008, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(Grr @ Nov 5 2008, 12:59 PM)
You know, when somebody finally punches RetardedApple right in the face for being a punk, I'll be able to say:
brows.gif  brows.gif HEHEHEHEHEHEHE brows.gif  brows.gif

P.S. On the other hand, I would probably say it with proper english like 'I've' instead of 'I'm'
um, yeah so u wanna prove that u good at using 'english' huh?

Well, i dun giv u a damn wat u post... it's boring

u have no difference juz like them... goddammit!
bv2427
post Nov 5 2008, 04:53 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(yohomies @ Nov 5 2008, 04:25 PM)
wah gg wei no rules...
can see all nonsense perks flyin' out liao... lol  tongue.gif
You guys can go ahead and win. I'm waiting for the 7G. Ade 7G tak?

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 5 2008, 04:50 PM)

Well, i dun giv u a damn wat u post...  it's boring

Ehhh. RealApple, you know what your problem is? You can't stop talking and have no respect for others, therefore no one respects you. And since both your threads have been closed, and you have no home to rant at, don't come ranting here. kthx.
Grr
post Nov 5 2008, 04:59 PM

17 posts

Well, i dun giv u a damn wat u post...  it's boring

To your credit, you have managed to bamboozle and confuse me. I almost do not understand a single sentence of that post aside from the fact that my post is supposed to be boring. You really are a credit to your school/college. Good luck finding a job in the future.

p.s. I'm still better than you at CoD4. Nobody is complaining that you're better than them, by the way, but they are complaining about how annoying you are. When you kill someone it's all "omg I'm awesome" but when it happens to you it's all "omg. zzz. wtf. ...". Get over yourself. =/

This post has been edited by Grr: Nov 5 2008, 05:07 PM
james2306
post Nov 5 2008, 05:03 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,118 posts

DO not feed to trolll.. i repeat, DO NOT FEED THE TROLL!

keep feeding em and it will keep on coming back for more
Holyboyz
post Nov 5 2008, 06:02 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Nov 5 2008, 05:03 PM)

xxWraitHxx
post Nov 5 2008, 06:13 PM

49 posts

lol dats y nowdays in pub tend to ignore such ppl. But in lyn, its entertaining XD
NivLa
post Nov 5 2008, 10:27 PM

254 posts

Use this instead smile.gif
bv2427
post Nov 5 2008, 10:34 PM

657 posts

Who won?
snipaboy
post Nov 5 2008, 10:35 PM

23 posts

I am too lazy to type alot, so I just went through the posts and picked out the ones i wanna mention.

Don't classify ALL of us in the same group, different people dislike you for different reasons.

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Nov 5 2008, 04:53 PM)
Ehhh. RealApple, you know what your problem is? You can't stop talking and have no respect for others, therefore no one respects you. And since both your threads have been closed, and you have no home to rant at, don't come ranting here. kthx.
GG.

QUOTE(Grr @ Nov 5 2008, 04:59 PM)
I'm still better than you at CoD4. Nobody is complaining that you're better than them, by the way, but they are complaining about how annoying you are. When you kill someone it's all "omg I'm awesome" but when it happens to you it's all "omg. zzz. wtf. ...". Get over yourself. =/
This is true.

This thread should be cleared of all these unwanted posts ._. It's "Blitzone Damansara - Weekly BLiTz!" fgs, not "Here Comes RealApple Strikes Back LLLLLLLOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLL" so can we just get back on track.

I wanna know who won what today.
bitebug
post Nov 5 2008, 10:45 PM

291 posts

Quack won today. A steelseries ikari optical. The SWL's were fighting to get to the top lol. And Susu joined for a while, topped one map and went dota
[xEF]syNc
post Nov 5 2008, 10:55 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Nov 5 2008, 10:45 PM)
Quack won today. A steelseries ikari optical. The SWL's were fighting to get to the top lol. And Susu joined for a while, topped one map and went dota
Wadafak, free ikari optical? OMFG!!
xxWraitHxx
post Nov 6 2008, 12:37 AM

49 posts

Quack won XD

Feedback wise... i dun think FFA is suitable. Even with big maps like strike or overgrown... with 24 ppl innit... its pretty ghey to walk few steps from your spawn... turn around to make sure no one respawns where you spawn... then continue on and suddenly *BRAP*! Som guy suddenly whacks you by spawning where you spawn. Its ghey.
Ultimately it bcoms a game of hanging around respawn sites n trying to take out as much as possible untill you die.

Y not play a tdm format? d top frag after d period wins.

but nways, shipment and killhouse was the highlight. 24 ppl FFA. Laughing all the way playing it XD.
[ESP].quack
post Nov 6 2008, 01:26 AM

Validating

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 6 2008, 12:37 AM)
Quack won XD

Feedback wise... i dun think FFA is suitable. Even with big maps like strike or overgrown... with 24 ppl innit... its pretty ghey to walk few steps from your spawn... turn around to make sure no one respawns where you spawn... then continue on and suddenly *BRAP*! Som guy suddenly whacks you by spawning where you spawn. Its ghey.
Ultimately it bcoms a game of hanging around respawn sites n trying to take out as much as possible untill you die.

but nways, shipment and killhouse was the highlight. 24 ppl FFA. Laughing all the way playing it XD.
laughing all the way!?

dude.....i wanted 2 shit out blood wei rclxub.gif 24 man FFA shipment kill house =.=
Pro-MX
post Nov 6 2008, 01:42 AM

Izay
1,259 posts

wadafak! its FFA ah? i thought TDM??! ph34r.gif
articshadow
post Nov 6 2008, 01:48 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(xxWraitHxx @ Nov 6 2008, 12:37 AM)
Quack won XD

HAHAHA i was top for killhouse wei.. so fun... 2nd for shipment... i lost out to quack in the end..got 2nd.. DAM U QUACKERS!! u suck!

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 6 2008, 01:26 AM]
laughing all the way!?

dude.....i wanted 2 shit out blood wei  rclxub.gif 24 man FFA shipment kill house =.=
haha.. shit out blood rite?? i wan see

radio_head
post Nov 6 2008, 02:40 AM

34 posts

jeez grr u really have something against realapple eh? dont make it too personal la
Grr
post Nov 6 2008, 09:58 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ Nov 6 2008, 02:40 AM)
jeez grr u really have something against realapple eh? dont make it too personal la
Eh, personal? No no no. You have it allllllllll wrong. I just want to sink my fist into his face. Oh wait. Is that personal? =/

Yeah, but anyway, the next time it's FFA again, I'm going to make sure I have an RPD class all ready and waiting for shipment/killhouse. Freakin' duck.
TScrashtec
post Nov 6 2008, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(Grr @ Nov 6 2008, 09:58 AM)
Eh, personal? No no no. You have it allllllllll wrong. I just want to sink my fist into his face. Oh wait. Is that personal? =/

Yeah, but anyway, the next time it's FFA again, I'm going to make sure I have an RPD class all ready and waiting for shipment/killhouse. Freakin' duck.
Prash got first for shipment by the way.
he almost caught up to quack because of that 2 maps smile.gif

I think its fair to those who are late. Besides, its funny. smile.gif
yanMc
post Nov 6 2008, 11:02 AM

Gratz to quacker for grabbing the ikari, and got banned for 2 months ! biggrin.gif

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.81    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:59 PM