Multiplayer Blitzone Damansara - Weekly BLiTz!, Things just get better and better :)

snipaboy
post Oct 28 2008, 02:59 PM

23 posts

When the nade explodes.

Added on October 28, 2008, 3:00 pmIn other cases, I'm also interested in such a tournament... I'll keep participating till all the pros are out, then I'll pwn the noobs and claim the prizes for myself! MUAHAHAHHAHAHA

This post has been edited by snipaboy: Oct 28 2008, 03:00 PM
snipaboy
post Oct 28 2008, 04:36 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Oct 28 2008, 04:21 PM)
lol, well, u got 7 weeks before the pros come back to pawn u again lolz
Well as the weeks progress, I have a higher chance of winning tongue.gif who knows XD Susu might break his mouse or keyboard or something mid-game, YES I WIN!

*Touchwood* sorry susu doh.gif
snipaboy
post Oct 28 2008, 04:58 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Oct 28 2008, 04:49 PM)
Got banned perks? If not, I'm going to train my P90 Martyrdom 3xFrag and Juggernaut. Haven't played that build before. As a matter of fact, haven't played P90 before. I must suck at P90. Dammit. sad.gif
My profile at home has all the golden weapon...

Including Golden Uzi...

Which means......................

OH SHIT I HAVE RED TIGER P90, WHAT HAVE I DONE?! PHAIL90 SIA.

-

Lulz. They are going to ban the winners la, read before posting sad.gif
snipaboy
post Nov 5 2008, 03:07 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Grr @ Nov 5 2008, 12:59 PM)
You know, when somebody finally punches RetardedApple right in the face for being a punk, I'll be able to say:
brows.gif  brows.gif HEHEHEHEHEHEHE brows.gif  brows.gif
Rofl, +2 from me.

Anyway, We should actually go ahead of ourselves and only let one winner win one prize every 6 months @_@ if not susu will keep playing and susu will have multiple LYN [WTS] posts up over the course of 6 months lol.

EDIT: k la, maybe not 6 months, 4 months lah. lulz. Keeps people from getting bored too tongue.gif

This post has been edited by snipaboy: Nov 5 2008, 03:08 PM
snipaboy
post Nov 5 2008, 10:35 PM

23 posts

I am too lazy to type alot, so I just went through the posts and picked out the ones i wanna mention.

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 5 2008, 04:50 PM)
u have no difference juz like them... goddammit!
Don't classify ALL of us in the same group, different people dislike you for different reasons.

QUOTE(bv2427 @ Nov 5 2008, 04:53 PM)
Ehhh. RealApple, you know what your problem is? You can't stop talking and have no respect for others, therefore no one respects you. And since both your threads have been closed, and you have no home to rant at, don't come ranting here. kthx.
GG.

QUOTE(Grr @ Nov 5 2008, 04:59 PM)
I'm still better than you at CoD4. Nobody is complaining that you're better than them, by the way, but they are complaining about how annoying you are. When you kill someone it's all "omg I'm awesome" but when it happens to you it's all "omg. zzz. wtf. ...". Get over yourself. =/
This is true.

QUOTE(james2306 @ Nov 5 2008, 05:03 PM)
DO not feed to trolll.. i repeat, DO NOT FEED THE TROLL!

keep feeding em and it will keep on coming back for more
This thread should be cleared of all these unwanted posts ._. It's "Blitzone Damansara - Weekly BLiTz!" fgs, not "Here Comes RealApple Strikes Back LLLLLLLOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLL" so can we just get back on track.

I wanna know who won what today.
snipaboy
post Nov 6 2008, 05:51 PM

23 posts

QUOTE([ESP�)
.quack,Nov 6 2008, 01:26 AM]
laughing all the way!?

dude.....i wanted 2 shit out blood wei  rclxub.gif 24 man FFA shipment kill house =.=
Lol grats dood, atleast you got an Ikari Optical.... Actually... Wanna sell second hand? XD Since your godly duck-hands have touched it, you can sell it for two times the price. Lul :3

QUOTE(crashtec @ Nov 6 2008, 10:28 AM)
Prash got first for shipment by the way.
he almost caught up to quack because of that 2 maps smile.gif

I think its fair to those who are late. Besides, its funny. smile.gif
Rofl, you should record it and probably get someone in the marshal team to post weekly youtube videos lol. That would help advertise. XD
snipaboy
post Nov 8 2008, 09:00 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(realapple @ Nov 8 2008, 05:57 AM)
DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHY I EMO NOW?
No. And seriously learn some respect =.= You have no respect whatsoever, and you haven't learnt your damn lesson cause you're still aggravating people in the wrong post and channels. Take this to PMs please, no one wants to know how pissed off a 3 year old is. No one wants to know how emo you are either.

This post has been edited by snipaboy: Nov 8 2008, 09:03 AM
snipaboy
post Nov 8 2008, 11:14 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(CherryD @ Nov 8 2008, 10:31 AM)
lmao....here comes the big man.  rclxms.gif
Zomg CherryD invasion *hides*
snipaboy
post Nov 8 2008, 01:39 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(crashtec @ Nov 8 2008, 11:30 AM)
"Get ready for next weeks blitz! "
ZOMBIEH MOD LOLOLOOLOOL
BRING IT ON! Zombie Mod, "Who can be last hunter 3 maps in a row".
snipaboy
post Nov 8 2008, 08:42 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(blitzone @ Nov 8 2008, 04:28 PM)
if you wan to sell it out... sell it ot me on half price, i will give it out on next tournament, kekekeke ... save cost mah
Lul save costs.

0.0208sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:24 PM