bardshah92
post Apr 18 2010, 03:57 PM

Nemes1s
634 posts

juz update my E63 to new f/w..
i can't feel any changes rite now..
except new icon for nokia messanging..
and also their new version nokia messagning already have a cursor when u read an email..
before this they don't have it..

brucesss
post Apr 18 2010, 04:18 PM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

QUOTE(bardshah92 @ Apr 18 2010, 03:57 PM)
juz update my E63 to new f/w..
i can't feel any changes rite now..
except new icon for nokia messanging..
and also their new version nokia messagning already have a cursor when u read an email..
before this they don't have it..
from version wad to version wad???
bardshah92
post Apr 19 2010, 12:01 AM

Nemes1s
634 posts

QUOTE(brucesss @ Apr 18 2010, 04:18 PM)
from version wad to version wad???
from 400.12.013 to 410.21.010..

amir_iskandar
post Apr 20 2010, 12:10 AM

723 posts

what the cheapest price now? for ori and ap
nothing_nth
post Apr 20 2010, 02:43 AM

no stars
2,408 posts

QUOTE(amir_iskandar @ Apr 20 2010, 12:10 AM)
what the cheapest price now? for ori and ap
if im not mistaken ori 685 ap 610...still waiting whistling.gif
fastreader
post Apr 20 2010, 09:25 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(nothing_nth @ Apr 20 2010, 02:43 AM)
if im not mistaken ori 685 ap 610...still waiting  whistling.gif
i saw in lelong.com.my...from Ogawa shop...they are selling at RM 578.00 (postage around Rm12.00)...but dunno can trust onot lah...its AP set...
bardshah92
post Apr 20 2010, 10:19 AM

Nemes1s
634 posts

QUOTE(nothing_nth @ Apr 20 2010, 02:43 AM)
if im not mistaken ori 685 ap 610...still waiting  whistling.gif
wait for another months..
than ap price should be below RM600..
tongue.gif

btw, i saw at lelong.com.my
RM538..
but have to register for postpaid plan..
haizz..
nothing_nth
post Apr 20 2010, 10:40 AM

no stars
2,408 posts

QUOTE(bardshah92 @ Apr 20 2010, 10:19 AM)
wait for another months..
than ap price should be below RM600..
tongue.gif

btw, i saw at lelong.com.my
RM538..
but have to register for postpaid plan..
haizz..
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Im still in tis waiting game... icon_rolleyes.gif
jonteh
post Apr 20 2010, 06:42 PM

hi guys,

just got my E63 today but i can't seem to connect to my home's wifi.

it says "Unable to connect. WLAN network not found". been trying for an hour di!!!

kindly enlighten me. thx.
bardshah92
post Apr 20 2010, 06:46 PM

Nemes1s
634 posts

QUOTE(jonteh @ Apr 20 2010, 06:42 PM)
hi guys,

just got my E63 today but i can't seem to connect to my home's wifi.

it says "Unable to connect. WLAN network not found". been trying for an hour di!!!

kindly enlighten me. thx.
wow..
mm..
ur wlan has been detected by ur E63?..
is your WEP or so on is correct?..

and..
is your wifi signal is strong enough?..
sweat.gif
jonteh
post Apr 20 2010, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(bardshah92 @ Apr 20 2010, 06:46 PM)
wow..
mm..
ur wlan has been detected by ur E63?..
is your WEP or so on is correct?..

and..
is your wifi signal is strong enough?..
sweat.gif
yea, network detected by e63 and signal is excellent. how ah? still cant connect!!!

HELP!
lampz
post Apr 22 2010, 04:16 PM

17 posts

I'm looking to buy e63, but I dunno whether choose ap or ori. Cus I saw nokia center selling rm860... @.@ and ap oni rm600 something. But will ap cause lots trouble?
fastreader
post Apr 22 2010, 06:21 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(lampz @ Apr 22 2010, 04:16 PM)
I'm looking to buy e63, but I dunno whether choose ap or ori. Cus I saw nokia center selling rm860... @.@ and ap oni rm600 something. But will ap cause lots trouble?
AP would be fine...Nokia is a good brand..dun worry...mine's AP too...

anyway, AP they oso give u 1 year warranty too mah....if after 1 year u not happy with it, juz sell off lah...no loss watsoever... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
lampz
post Apr 22 2010, 10:40 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Apr 22 2010, 06:21 PM)
AP would be fine...Nokia is a good brand..dun worry...mine's AP too...

anyway, AP they oso give u 1 year warranty too mah....if after 1 year u not happy with it, juz sell off lah...no loss watsoever... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
ur e63 so far problem free? no problem with updating firmware?
fastreader
post Apr 23 2010, 10:33 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(lampz @ Apr 22 2010, 10:40 PM)
ur e63 so far problem free? no problem with updating firmware?
nope..using it for nearly 4 months...price had drop by nearlyRm90.00 since i bought in janauary..

no problem updating firmware too...am onto the latest firmware...V410... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

warranty is until january next year...plenty of time for it to depreciate...
lampz
post Apr 24 2010, 09:51 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Apr 23 2010, 10:33 PM)
nope..using it for nearly 4 months...price had drop by nearlyRm90.00 since i bought in janauary..

no problem updating firmware too...am onto the latest firmware...V410... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

warranty is until january next year...plenty of time for it to depreciate...
Thanks for your information. biggrin.gif
Waachaaa
post Apr 25 2010, 10:20 PM

495 posts

Anyone experience
Call will hang sometimes when u accept the call?
You wont be able to hear anything from the other party

Also i found the battery quite weak as i need to charge at least once in 2 days

fastreader
post Apr 26 2010, 12:57 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(Waachaaa @ Apr 25 2010, 10:20 PM)
Anyone experience
Call will hang sometimes when u accept the call?
You wont be able to hear anything from the other party

Also i found the battery quite weak as i need to charge at least once in 2 days
not really...all calls are stable and clear...and battery life is very good...

u update ur firmware?...is it the latest?... hmm.gif
jackiewong
post Apr 26 2010, 10:18 PM

368 posts

how to update firmware actually?.. i just joined the e63 family... just bought 1 last friday.. i can said.. it is the best phone in its price range!.. any website to teach?... my firmware is 200.21.012.. is it necessary to update to the latest firmware?
n... mine is ap set.. if i bring it to nokia centre... can i get the update?

This post has been edited by jackiewong: Apr 26 2010, 10:21 PM
brucesss
post Apr 26 2010, 10:22 PM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

QUOTE(jackiewong @ Apr 26 2010, 10:18 PM)
how to update firmware actually?.. i just joined the e63 family... just bought 1 last friday.. i can said.. it is the best phone in its price range!.. any website to teach?... my firmware is 200.21.012.. is it necessary to update to the latest firmware?
n... mine is ap set.. if i bring it to nokia centre... can i get the update?
download nsu n update to v410.21.010

70 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:35 PM