70 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

E63, the best budget e-series for u !

bardshah92
post Apr 4 2010, 02:54 PM

Nemes1s
634 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Apr 4 2010, 12:26 PM)
blush.gif  blush.gif i can still live with Rm70 reduction in 3 months...janji bukan RM50.00 per month..walao... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
no way..
tongue.gif

if RM50 month, E63 should be Rm5xx now..
sweat.gif
nothing_nth
post Apr 4 2010, 07:01 PM

no stars
2,408 posts

QUOTE(bardshah92 @ Apr 4 2010, 02:54 PM)
no way..
tongue.gif

if RM50 month, E63 should be Rm5xx now..
sweat.gif
Starting it will drop dramatically ...bt at the end...it will juz drop slowly until the product stopped...
so...im still waiting... tongue.gif
fastreader
post Apr 4 2010, 09:27 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(nothing_nth @ Apr 4 2010, 07:01 PM)
Starting it will drop dramatically ...bt at the end...it will juz drop slowly until the product stopped...
so...im still waiting... tongue.gif
i tink probably Rm 600-RM650.00 is the lowest it will drop...considering tat it's been in the market for nearly 2 years... biggrin.gif
nothing_nth
post Apr 5 2010, 08:57 AM

no stars
2,408 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Apr 4 2010, 09:27 PM)
i tink probably Rm 600-RM650.00 is the lowest it will drop...considering tat it's been in the market for nearly 2 years... biggrin.gif
doubt so...IMO it should b...5xx in next quarter... cool2.gif
joe405
post Apr 5 2010, 04:41 PM

239 posts

i e63 red user...
buy for rm867 january this year
avaxx
nothing_nth
post Apr 5 2010, 08:50 PM

no stars
2,408 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ Apr 5 2010, 04:41 PM)
i e63 red user...
buy for rm867 january this year
avaxx
lol...so means...rm50 per month lo....
dreamtime
post Apr 5 2010, 10:00 PM

96 posts

will like to ask,e63 got GPS and navigation and Nokia Maps application? how come in the front page there wrote got gps one?I tot this phone do not have gps..

nothing_nth
post Apr 5 2010, 11:38 PM

no stars
2,408 posts

QUOTE(dreamtime @ Apr 5 2010, 10:00 PM)
will like to ask,e63 got GPS and navigation and  Nokia Maps application? how come in the front page there wrote got gps one?I tot this phone do not have gps..
nop...tis phone gt no gps...u can only use gps either by...online or use gps bluetooth device...
bardshah92
post Apr 5 2010, 11:55 PM

Nemes1s
634 posts

QUOTE(dreamtime @ Apr 5 2010, 10:00 PM)
will like to ask,e63 got GPS and navigation and  Nokia Maps application? how come in the front page there wrote got gps one?I tot this phone do not have gps..
want to use gps on this phone..
go get bluetooth gps module..

this phone don't have built-in gps..
avantgardeo
post Apr 6 2010, 12:42 PM

188 posts

I'd like to know... what is the average battery life for your E63? (Mixed usage of around 30 minutes of calls a day and occasional wifi usage)

My new E63 can only last 3 days at best. I wonder if it's normal. Because from what I have read in reviews, it should last more than that under normal usage.
nicholasbeh
post Apr 6 2010, 01:13 PM

4,518 posts

3days considered long lasting battery d bro.
fastreader
post Apr 6 2010, 01:56 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(avantgardeo @ Apr 6 2010, 12:42 PM)
I'd like to know... what is the average battery life for your E63? (Mixed usage of around 30 minutes of calls a day and occasional wifi usage)

My new E63 can only last 3 days at best. I wonder if it's normal. Because from what I have read in reviews, it should last more than that under normal usage.
mine last around 6-7 days...everyday: around 6 minutes call, 20 minutes music play, 2-3 camera shots, sms like 2-3 per day...

quite satisfied with my battery life i must say...
avantgardeo
post Apr 6 2010, 02:18 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Apr 6 2010, 01:56 PM)
mine last around 6-7 days...everyday: around 6 minutes call, 20 minutes music play, 2-3 camera shots, sms like 2-3 per day...
quite satisfied with my battery life i must say...
Yesterday I only made one 10 second call and sent 2 smses but the battery meter went down 2 bars. So something's wrong with my battery?
bardshah92
post Apr 6 2010, 07:04 PM

Nemes1s
634 posts

my one can last for at least 4-5 days..

my advice, don't charge your battery unless there are warning message told u that your battery is going to finish..

can make your battery last longer..

fastreader
post Apr 7 2010, 08:56 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(avantgardeo @ Apr 6 2010, 02:18 PM)
Yesterday I only made one 10 second call and sent 2 smses but the battery meter went down 2 bars. So something's wrong with my battery?
i tihnk there's smth wrong with ur battery...bardshah92 and me both can last like 5-6 days on normal usage..so i guess the only option is to rajin charge ur phone... tongue.gif

not worth to get a new battery unless charging is inconvenient for u to do so... biggrin.gif

Added on April 7, 2010, 8:58 amOh ya...i heard this from the store people tat i bought my phone from...he say wen u charge, let it sekali charge for like 3-4 hours...dun unplug it halfway...seems like the usualy battery myth.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by fastreader: Apr 7 2010, 08:58 AM
avantgardeo
post Apr 7 2010, 09:54 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Apr 7 2010, 08:56 AM)
i tihnk there's smth wrong with ur battery...bardshah92 and me both can last like 5-6 days on normal usage..so i guess the only option is to rajin charge ur phone... tongue.gif

not worth to get a new battery unless charging is inconvenient for u to do so... biggrin.gif

Added on April 7, 2010, 8:58 amOh ya...i heard this from the store people tat i bought my phone from...he say wen u charge, let it sekali charge for like 3-4 hours...dun unplug it halfway...seems like the usualy battery myth.. tongue.gif
Perhaps I should go to the service centre and have it checked? My unit's only two weeks' old.

I admit that there were a few times when I charged the battery when it's not completely empty. I hope the battery's not damaged because of the way I use it.
fastreader
post Apr 7 2010, 04:10 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(avantgardeo @ Apr 7 2010, 09:54 AM)
Perhaps I should go to the service centre and have it checked? My unit's only two weeks' old.

I admit that there were a few times when I charged the battery when it's not completely empty. I hope the battery's not damaged because of the way I use it.
ya..better 2 get it checked...charging it when not empty WILL NOT spoil ur battery actually...its juz the usual myth about battery.. tongue.gif

they say such practice only reduce life..not qualityn within 2 weeks.. hmm.gif
bardshah92
post Apr 7 2010, 06:23 PM

Nemes1s
634 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Apr 7 2010, 04:10 PM)
ya..better 2 get it checked...charging it when not empty WILL NOT spoil ur battery actually...its juz the usual myth about battery.. tongue.gif

they say such practice only reduce life..not qualityn within 2 weeks.. hmm.gif
charging battery when not so empty, means warning message didn't come out again, can make your battery not last longer..
try it yourself if you don't believe..
nod.gif

xavi5567
post Apr 7 2010, 06:35 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(bardshah92 @ Apr 7 2010, 06:23 PM)
charging battery when not so empty, means warning message didn't come out again, can make your battery not last longer..
try it yourself if you don't believe..
nod.gif
nvr ever let ur lithium bat go zero( empty) shorten its life as a matter of fact.. so it is the otherway around.. if u keep using ur battery till it go zero (totally die by its own) sure ur battery wont last long..
fastreader
post Apr 7 2010, 08:08 PM

4,554 posts

oic...looks like the optimal way is to: only charge ur battery when it display "LOW BATT" notice....BUT not till it goes empty...

correct?... smile.gif

70 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:36 PM