DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 4, Always the smarter choice

TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 10:52 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 3 2009, 10:40 PM)
where can check about the digi call rate ?? and wad mearning D 20 or 50 ??
I have posted the chart on the first post, obviously you didn't check. sleep.gif

TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:03 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 3 2009, 11:01 PM)
bro , where u found the chart ?? digi website din hav 1 , now the fuyoh still hav ??
I'm not a brother. sweat.gif
Somebody posted in the previous version thread. smile.gif

No more Fuyoh! smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:10 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 3 2009, 11:08 PM)
u not brother then sister or mei mei ??brows.gif now still got the D' Campus ?
Don't know. sweat.gif
Yes, D' Campus is still available. Selected universities and colleges though. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 3 2009, 11:15 PM)
You will get triple of your reload.

Reload anytime from now till the 31st of January 2009 and stand a chance to multiply your original reload value by up to 3x! If you’re chosen, you will receive a notification via SMS. There’s up to RM 6 million worth of talktime to be given out!

So reload today and stay in touch with your loved ones during this festive season. Happy Holidays from all of us at DiGi!

Keyword: If you are chosen. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:20 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(dchew @ Jan 3 2009, 11:19 PM)
limhongwoon, why din see u online? trying to stay away from me?
What is going on? Please settle using PM.
Try not to bring off topics to this thread. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:31 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 3 2009, 11:21 PM)
super FnF is family and friend plan , right ?

Added on January 3, 2009, 11:26 pmFlexi e-load is wad mearning ??
Yes. smile.gif Super FnF = 11 DiGi no., 4 other telco no.

Flexi e-load? Normal reload I think.
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 3 2009, 11:32 PM)
that mean i can get 15 number ??
Yes. smile.gif
Those 15 no. - 11 DiGi, 4 from other telco, you will get to enjoy RM 0.15/minute. smile.gif
Then, you can SMS RM 0.01/ SMS to those 11 DiGi no. but it still remains RM 0.10/SMS to the other 4 telco no. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:35 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 3 2009, 11:34 PM)
ok , can i make 15 digi ??
No. Only 11 DiGi and 4 from other telco. smile.gif
You have so many DiGi close friends? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 3 2009, 11:35 PM
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:41 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 3 2009, 11:37 PM)
ok , coz i only ask
No problem, hope all these should clear your doubts and we pre-welcome you to join us on the smarter side! thumbup.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:48 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 3 2009, 11:46 PM)
i will go to buy a new maxis number tomorow liao
Yea. biggrin.gif But why don't want to port from your current no.? unsure.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:51 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 3 2009, 11:49 PM)
still hav alot of money inside there lol
laugh.gif Can always sell off the credits, like what my mum did, my sister plans to do the same thing too. biggrin.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:55 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(mybiebie @ Jan 3 2009, 11:53 PM)
sell in garage sales or handphone section...if price reasonable sure got buyer...
Yea, my sister helped my mum to sell to her colleagues. RM 10.00 per transfer, within a day RM 65 bucks finished. laugh.gif

Added on January 3, 2009, 11:56 pm
QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 3 2009, 11:55 PM)
if tranfer the credit then nid to get RM 0.50 charge
RM 0.25 per party. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 3 2009, 11:56 PM
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2009, 11:59 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 3 2009, 11:57 PM)
wad mearning party ??? per person ??  if digi tranfer to digi got charge ?
Yes, sender and recipient both will be charged RM 0.25 per person. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 4 2009, 12:02 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 4 2009, 12:01 AM)
digi also same ?
What I meant was for DiGi. smile.gif
I'm not so sure about Hotlink. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 4 2009, 12:11 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 4 2009, 12:09 AM)
oh , can digi transfer to maxis ?
Obviously cannot. smile.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 4 2009, 01:10 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jan 4 2009, 12:12 AM)
ok

Added on January 4, 2009, 12:20 ampostpaid better or prepaid ??
It depends on your usage. If you are a heavy user, definitely postpaid is better.
I suggest you to try prepaid first. This is because you can convert to postpaid later on but DiGi doesn't allow postpaid to prepaid. They will allow maybe in the future but not now. If you regret, you have no choice but to terminate everything. smile.gif

QUOTE(chematos @ Jan 4 2009, 12:48 AM)
limhongwoon = just coming out from caves (bertapa)? so many Q....but already senior members with 1000+ post...

but never mind....asking is good ....since we are in the smarter side!!!! keep it up fruitie a.k.a unofficial D'chat staff....
Really one man show over here. tongue.gif Nah, just trying to help. I'm still uncertain on some aspects but willing to understand more about DiGi. thumbup.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 4 2009, 01:13 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 4 2009, 01:11 AM)
Under SuperFnF, sms are 1 cents to the all 15 numbers in the FnF list regardless you are digi or other network user.
Really? Thanks for the information, I was thinking the same thing too but somebody corrected me N pages ago. Let me find. laugh.gif biggrin.gif

Added on January 4, 2009, 1:25 amViking, just checked with D' Chat staff, this is our conversation:

Me: hello
DiGi CS: hi good morning, how may I assist you with?
Me: i want to know more about super fnf
DiGi CS: sure. how may I assist you on super FNF?
Me: it is 11 digi no. and 4 other telco no. right?
Me: what is the sms rate?
DiGi CS: yes that is correct. sms rate to 11 DiGi number will be 1 cent each, while sms to the other 4 non-DiGi in your FNF list will be as per normal charges, 10 cents each
Me: Oh I see, thank you
DiGi CS: no problem, apart from this, anything else I may assist you with?
Me: as for the other telco no. can it be telekom fixed line?
DiGi CS: yes it can, however currently we only support 10 digit telecom number. for example 03 xxxx xxxx
DiGi CS: 9 digit telecom number is curently not supported
Me: OK, understood

rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 4 2009, 01:26 AM
TSfruitie
post Jan 4 2009, 01:38 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 4 2009, 01:32 AM)
Aiks, then I need to double confirm again. IINM it should be the same rate for all leh. sweat.gif
Ya, I remember somebody mentioned before in this thread, it is different SMS rate. smile.gif
Too bad I don't have a phone that uses Super FnF now, not in hometown can't try using mum's phone. tongue.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 4 2009, 06:48 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(carloompunk @ Jan 4 2009, 04:52 AM)
under super fnf 4 no. not digi is 10cents per sms..
Oh, so you have tested it out? Thanks for the information. smile.gif
Looks like I was right. biggrin.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 4 2009, 01:39 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(jompc @ Jan 4 2009, 07:47 AM)
digi super fnf support 9 digit tm number.
So have you tried? If it works then it is cool. I'm not sure, I just copied and pasted my conversation with the CS over here. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 4 2009, 01:41 PM

18 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0503sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:27 PM