121 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

PSP Community | V13, Firmware 5.50 OUT NOW!

nur_dalilah
post Dec 4 2008, 06:50 AM

QUOTE(edvpc @ Dec 4 2008, 06:46 AM)
if u want i try to ask my friend shop... biggrin.gif
what ur budget? hmm.gif
My budget is around RM1000 but according to what the package offer. thanx for ur help.
edvpc
post Dec 4 2008, 07:02 AM

HardSun..... (IntoTheWild)
1,274 posts

QUOTE(nur_dalilah @ Dec 4 2008, 06:50 AM)
My budget is around RM1000 but according to what the package offer. thanx for ur help.
no problemo.will let u know if available... nod.gif
aiman04
post Dec 4 2008, 07:06 AM

THX-Certified Geek
2,316 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Dec 4 2008, 02:55 AM)
yes can dalilah... tongue.gif
Bila awek tanya cepat je jawab dgn penuh sopan santun. laugh.gif tongue.gif
edvpc
post Dec 4 2008, 07:15 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(aiman04 @ Dec 4 2008, 07:06 AM)
Bila awek tanya cepat je jawab dgn penuh sopan santun. laugh.gif  tongue.gif
tolong menolong amalan yg mulia... tongue.gif
aik camne leh ada kat thread PSP ni?ingat thread BD td... laugh.gif
aiman04
post Dec 4 2008, 07:34 AM

THX-Certified Geek
2,316 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Dec 4 2008, 07:15 AM)
tolong menolong amalan yg mulia... tongue.gif
aik camne leh ada kat thread PSP ni?ingat thread BD td... laugh.gif
Been reading the PSP threads since I unexpected became an owner of the PSP Lite. biggrin.gif

Actuallly the real Aiman (my 4-year-old kid) is the owner now. laugh.gif
blurjoey
post Dec 4 2008, 08:59 AM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(nur_dalilah @ Dec 4 2008, 05:48 AM)
I already check their thread but I think I prefer buy at Sony Centre becuz I think the price is only expensive a bit.

Here is my estimate cost (according to price at Garage Sales):

PSP (Sony Centre) - RM799
Ori SanDisk 4GB Memory Card - RM100
Accessories - Around RM60

Total = Around RM 960++

And yeah, I need to pay to modify for custom firmware

So, the REAL TOTAL = around RM 990

Plus, I went to Best Denki, they offer 1 free game + Sony T-shirt, don't know if Sony Centre still offer this becuz I went to Mid Valley Sony Centre long time ago, they offer the same.
To tell you the truth, 4GB is not enough if you want put alot of ISOs in it.

PC Fair coming on the 12-14 December.

You can go and get a Sandisk 8GB M2 with MSPD adapter for about RM150-170. It's cheaper than getting a Sandisk 8GB MSPD which cost about RM200+.
edvpc
post Dec 4 2008, 11:34 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(aiman04 @ Dec 4 2008, 07:34 AM)
Been reading the PSP threads since I unexpected became an owner of the PSP Lite. biggrin.gif

Actuallly the real Aiman (my 4-year-old kid) is the owner now. laugh.gif
yup i heard that ur son is the real Aiman... tongue.gif
4 years old with PSP?he must be expert when he 7... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Dec 4 2008, 08:59 AM)

You can go and get a Sandisk 8GB M2 with MSPD adapter for about RM150-170. It's cheaper than getting a Sandisk 8GB MSPD which cost about RM200+.
CSO will do fine... brows.gif
neoardi
post Dec 4 2008, 11:59 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Dec 4 2008, 06:46 AM)
if u want i try to ask my friend shop... biggrin.gif
what ur budget? hmm.gif
Fuh, tokey besao nih... brows.gif
beautifoolgirl
post Dec 4 2008, 12:21 PM

Getting Pwned
583 posts

QUOTE(nabelon @ Dec 4 2008, 12:47 AM)
hi guys, how do i know whether my umd reading at startup is id corruption or hardware fault ?
patience. u can put a umd into your psp and all your problem is settled. even the home function button popup problem while playing games will disappear sekaligus.

or if u are out of budget like me, u can try my hardmod. not for the fainted heart though.

i'll post my pics later today yeah.
but not here. checkout the pimp your psp section
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/775275/+1380

nur_dalilah
post Dec 4 2008, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Dec 4 2008, 08:59 AM)

thanx for ur info. Is it better to use MSPD or M2 with MSPD adapter for ur PSP? Does the speed rate same?

This post has been edited by nur_dalilah: Dec 4 2008, 12:36 PM
blurjoey
post Dec 4 2008, 01:33 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(nur_dalilah @ Dec 4 2008, 12:33 PM)
thanx for ur info. Is it better to use MSPD or M2 with MSPD adapter for ur PSP? Does the speed rate same?
I think there is a tiny bit of lag when using 8GB M2 because of the adapter. I don't have an original 8GB MSPD to test to compare. Only have imitation 4GB that came with the PSP package I bought.

Anyway now using CR-5400 adapter with 2x Sandisk 8GB MicroSDHC class 6. Don't feel any lag if comparing with the 8GB M2.

Cheaper than buying the 16GB MSPD by 50%.
Playboy21
post Dec 4 2008, 03:03 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/865216

My latest TrickBrick build. (TrickBrick v5)

aku.haibar
post Dec 4 2008, 04:47 PM

54 posts

anybody here experts with iRShell...
planning to install it on my psp...
can I install 4.8 directly on my PSP
My PSP cfw 5 m33-3

with iRshell i can view pdf file rite?
Playboy21
post Dec 4 2008, 04:50 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

No, Irshell 4.8 is just an update, Irshell 4.7 is the real version. Download it, place the IRSHELL folder beside the PSP,ISO,MUSIC,PICTURES,VIDEO etc folders and place the Irshell2x3x folder in PSP/GAME5XX.
aku.haibar
post Dec 4 2008, 09:02 PM

54 posts

ok... 1st i need to put the extracted folder from 4.7 download....
is it just put the folder, do i need to activate anything..

then what about the 4.8?
Playboy21
post Dec 4 2008, 10:28 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

No, no need to activate anything.

The 4.8 is just a small update.
proz4ever
post Dec 4 2008, 10:49 PM

31 posts

actually what is IR shell?
Playboy21
post Dec 4 2008, 11:06 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

Irshell is an infra-red shell capable of performing TONS of cool functions on your psp. You can use it as a file manager, music player, photo viewer, alarm clock, homebrew player, iso player and MANY more.

If you own a fat unit, you can enjoy the ir-remote view feature where you can control electronic devices like TV's, fan's and so on.
wetfusion
post Dec 4 2008, 11:14 PM

285 posts

till date... i still like the phat...
psp1k= feel really solid, got ir shell
psp2k = sony remove ir (stupid), slims got variety of colours and better lcd. ( the material that they use on psp3k and psp2k feel not solid, cheap plastic with glossy paint to cover the quality, mayb to cut production cost)
psp3K= well... the internal mic isn't necessary, can buy it cheap nowdays, and the lcd is bad.. ( just imagine when you play fast phase game got weird lines on your screen, such as DJ max or tekken)

somehow i think sony is getting more stupid by the year lol

This post has been edited by wetfusion: Dec 4 2008, 11:18 PM
Playboy21
post Dec 4 2008, 11:46 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

haha, that's very true wetfusion tongue.gif

121 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled