PSP Community | V13, Firmware 5.50 OUT NOW!
Apr 9 2009, 12:42 AM
5,250 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
English version of Disgaea 2 o-o"...almost finishing Disgaea 2 Jap version =_=..ooh, not to mention Project Diva Hatsune Miku!! Gonna pre-order that
Apr 9 2009, 02:10 AM
821 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
waiting for LBP,monster hunter unite,Motorstorm & rockband then i can migrate to PSP2...lulz.
Apr 9 2009, 02:22 AM
20 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
we can use the PSP to go online using wireless right?
but can we download anything using the PSP? which folder will it be stored in? |
Apr 9 2009, 02:28 PM
1,023 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(maverickwarrior @ Apr 9 2009, 02:22 AM) we can use the PSP to go online using wireless right? Yes, you can surf the net using the psp web browser. You can select the folder in which you wish to store the file in. You can't view every folder though, only certain ones.but can we download anything using the PSP? which folder will it be stored in? |
Apr 9 2009, 02:51 PM
603 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Kajang |
Hey guys, heck I'm having trouble with this game, Midnight Club LA Remix, which I got stuck at 75% with Karol and Andrew's quest but there ain't any race for me to race. Nothing is shown in GPS other than Workshop.
I surfed the net, many seems to be having this problem but I can't seems to find any of the solution. Help please? |
Apr 9 2009, 02:53 PM
It most probably is the game's fault then seeing that you mentioned that many people are facing the same problem.
Apr 9 2009, 02:59 PM
917 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: /K/luang / MMU Melaka |
nope...its not the game fault...but its the player fault...
u make the wrong quest 1st...i do this before... the only solution u have is to replay this game again... then careful when choosing the quest...i've finished this game... quite good actually...the most good is at tokyo quest... |
Apr 9 2009, 03:00 PM
Oh ok. Thanks for clearing that up
Apr 9 2009, 03:05 PM
haha...its a simple though,,,
well before kinda crazy bout that game... well stuck on 75% on Los Angeles...how come?? no other race to race,player should buy an expensive car,, a luxury car i guess,, i buy mercedes C class, biasa datuk2 pakai tuh.. win 5 or 8 race with that car,,i dun remember,,then u can vs the boss and continue the game...kinda blur if u didnt read the story line and the quest... |
Apr 9 2009, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Apr 9 2009, 02:59 PM) nope...its not the game fault...but its the player fault... Aww c'mon, any other solution? u make the wrong quest 1st...i do this before... the only solution u have is to replay this game again... then careful when choosing the quest...i've finished this game... quite good actually...the most good is at tokyo quest... |
Apr 9 2009, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(weingseen @ Apr 9 2009, 03:06 PM) nope...no other,,coz u need a luxury car like the BIG mercedes and win several race with it..although u sell all ur car an manage to buy the car,, u dont have any race to win,,so no solution also... need to re play that game from started...come on,,u still on the LA,, its kinda new u know..later u play in tokyo map,, the roads will be more blurry as so many shortcut and such small roads and crazy racer and civilian cars... well in LA i like use Ford GT, got its was sooo stabilized when i drifting on corners so people cant race with me,,, in Tokyo i like to use Audi R8 2008... coz it stable and the pickup was so good,,match with the roads on the tokyo map... well after this remember not to play all races, dun finished all,, or u will buy the luxury car and then no race, also cant continue the game... and remember,, the luxury car is soooooo hard to control...always lose the traction...but the special on the car is when u hit the special, any car in front of u, buses or trucks or any car u hit it,, u wont feel,, the thing u hit will flew far away...hahaha |
Apr 9 2009, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Apr 9 2009, 03:16 PM) nope...no other,,coz u need a luxury car like the BIG mercedes and win several race with it.. That time I was too bored and ignorant I admit, I've too many races and I kept on racing with Skyline. It's my favorite and I kinda can control it nicely even drifting or whatever.although u sell all ur car an manage to buy the car,, u dont have any race to win,,so no solution also... need to re play that game from started...come on,,u still on the LA,, its kinda new u know..later u play in tokyo map,, the roads will be more blurry as so many shortcut and such small roads and crazy racer and civilian cars... well in LA i like use Ford GT, got its was sooo stabilized when i drifting on corners so people cant race with me,,, in Tokyo i like to use Audi R8 2008... coz it stable and the pickup was so good,,match with the roads on the tokyo map... well after this remember not to play all races, dun finished all,, or u will buy the luxury car and then no race, also cant continue the game... and remember,, the luxury car is soooooo hard to control...always lose the traction...but the special on the car is when u hit the special, any car in front of u, buses or trucks or any car u hit it,, u wont feel,, the thing u hit will flew far away...hahaha About other cars, I have all of them. Luxury sedans, exotic and motorcycle also. Ahh too bad I screwed it up myself. Oh well since it's the only solution, and thank you so much for the advice. |
Apr 9 2009, 08:24 PM
ur welcome..haha....
that game need strategy,, not only race... haha... |
Apr 9 2009, 08:44 PM
284 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
guys..between patapon 2 and ff tactics: war of the lion..which one has a longer gameplay hour?..i had been searching the site..still din find anything useful..>_>
Apr 9 2009, 09:26 PM
821 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
just use cw_cheat to buy all the vehicle,then u unlock new quest.
Added on April 9, 2009, 9:27 pm QUOTE(nimloth32 @ Apr 9 2009, 08:44 PM) guys..between patapon 2 and ff tactics: war of the lion..which one has a longer gameplay hour?..i had been searching the site..still din find anything useful..>_> FF Tactic lar coz the seriousness of teh game,patapon u play for fun also easy 1....This post has been edited by Muhammad Syukri: Apr 9 2009, 09:27 PM |
Apr 9 2009, 09:36 PM
795 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: PJ,SS2,TTDI,Kepong |
Apr 10 2009, 12:32 AM
6,866 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Guys, I'm having a hard time choosing the colors for PSP 3006. The colors are Piano Black, Ceramic White, Mystic Silver, Vibrant Blue, and Radiant Red. I've narrowed it down to only Piano Black and Mystic Silver, as far as I know only the Mystic Silver has matte finish while the others have glossy finish.
Which color does provide better gaming experience, stands out the display more, and goes with everything better? |
Apr 10 2009, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Apr 9 2009, 09:26 PM) dude...playing without using any cheats is more better than it is...try finished it without those cheats...then u will more satisfied... Added on April 10, 2009, 9:45 am QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Apr 10 2009, 12:32 AM) Guys, I'm having a hard time choosing the colors for PSP 3006. The colors are Piano Black, Ceramic White, Mystic Silver, Vibrant Blue, and Radiant Red. I've narrowed it down to only Piano Black and Mystic Silver, as far as I know only the Mystic Silver has matte finish while the others have glossy finish. urm...does the colour have any effect on the gaming experience?Which color does provide better gaming experience, stands out the display more, and goes with everything better? i think not... just effect the feeling only...for me i guess.... why not try Carnival Colours? This post has been edited by MrJigoku666: Apr 10 2009, 09:45 AM |
Apr 10 2009, 10:13 AM
2,652 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
seriously, cwcheat is great and all, but for some games, it just ruins the experience.
Apr 10 2009, 10:33 AM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
hmm...