7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTS: Imported HDMI - DVI Adaptor (24K Gold Plated, Suitable for PS3 / XBOX 360 / HTPC Usage LCD monitor (New)

skyjinhin
post Oct 24 2009, 08:59 AM

still available/? pls pm me...thanks....interest
edbe
post Oct 24 2009, 11:43 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(skyjinhin @ Oct 24 2009, 08:59 AM)
still available/? pls pm me...thanks....interest
Yes, the HDMI-DVI adaptor is available, the price is RM40 with poslaju shipping.
DavidZai98
post Oct 26 2009, 10:27 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(edbe @ Oct 21 2009, 02:36 PM)
Yup that's true because DVI doesn't carry audio signals. I'm in PG bro.
u sure my pc DVI to LCD TV HDMI...will got sound on my TV??

edbe
post Oct 27 2009, 09:08 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(DavidZai98 @ Oct 26 2009, 10:27 AM)
u sure my pc DVI to LCD TV HDMI...will got sound on my TV??
You have misunderstood me, you won't get sound on your tv b'coz DVI doesn't carry audio signals.
G-ShoCk
post Oct 28 2009, 09:20 PM

233 posts

Bro..sorry need to clarify

I have a PS3 and i would like to connect to my new BENQ DVI only sad.gif

So how a? need (female) HDMI to DVI (Male? Female?)

I got myself a HDMI cable already..last time used to connect direct to my HDTV, but my wife always watch TV lah, kenot use my PS3 already..haih
edbe
post Oct 29 2009, 12:23 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(G-ShoCk @ Oct 28 2009, 09:20 PM)
Bro..sorry need to clarify

I have a PS3 and i would like to connect to my new BENQ DVI only sad.gif

So how a? need (female) HDMI to DVI (Male? Female?)

I got myself a HDMI cable already..last time used to connect direct to my HDTV, but my wife always watch TV lah, kenot use my PS3 already..haih
I have the adaptor that you need, the price is RM40 with postage included. It's a HDMI (F) to DVI (M) adaptor for your info.
vunvun92angel
post Nov 13 2009, 07:16 PM

181 posts

can this connect frm a ps3 to a Lcd moniter(without hdmi)?
edbe
post Nov 13 2009, 07:35 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(vunvun92angel @ Nov 13 2009, 07:16 PM)
can this connect frm a ps3 to a Lcd moniter(without hdmi)?
Yes, it can, that's what it's supposed to do. Interested?
flyyy9501
post Nov 16 2009, 09:46 PM

35 posts

bro for samsung 2333sw rite .... mine is full hd but without hdmi port .... if get this converter can it produce hdmi quality image ?? sorry for such a noob ques....appreciate response.... TQ.!!
edbe
post Nov 16 2009, 09:53 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(flyyy9501 @ Nov 16 2009, 09:46 PM)
bro for samsung 2333sw rite .... mine is full hd but without hdmi port .... if get this converter can it produce hdmi quality image ?? sorry for such a noob ques....appreciate response.... TQ.!!
Yes, the converter supports up to full hd resolutions, not to worry, let me know if you're interested. Thanks!
Dr. Radios
post Jan 18 2010, 05:15 PM

39 posts

u got pm bro..
soontheam
post Jan 24 2010, 07:42 PM

238 posts

was thinking of purchasing a hdmi male to dvi female for use with a laptop with hdmi to output to a monitor with dvi ..
my only concern is that whether the hdmi male plug will break as its going to have to hold up the converter and a bit of the dvi cable.
what would you advise ... this i think is cheaper as don'y have to buy a hdmi cable but can just use the bundled dvi cable
edbe
post Jan 24 2010, 11:53 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(soontheam @ Jan 24 2010, 07:42 PM)
was thinking of purchasing a hdmi male to dvi female for use with a laptop with hdmi to output to a monitor with dvi ..
my only concern is that whether the hdmi male plug will break as its going to have to hold up the converter and a bit of the dvi cable.
what would you advise ... this i think is cheaper as don'y have to buy a hdmi cable but can just use the bundled dvi cable
Well, it won't break actually as the connectors are all made with gold plated connectors and it doesn't come off that easily, many of my customers are using this method actually.
soontheam
post Jan 25 2010, 12:16 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(edbe @ Jan 24 2010, 11:53 PM)
Well, it won't break actually as the connectors are all made with gold plated connectors and it doesn't come off that easily, many of my customers are using this method actually.
Glad to hear that ... I would like one .. COD as per the last time I bought stuff from you .. still COD'ing in Prangin?
edbe
post Jan 25 2010, 05:42 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(soontheam @ Jan 25 2010, 12:16 AM)
Glad to hear that ... I would like one .. COD as per the last time I bought stuff from you .. still COD'ing in Prangin?
That can be arranged but will need to order this adaptor from my supplier first.
soontheam
post Jan 25 2010, 08:51 PM

238 posts

How long would you need before it arrives?
edbe
post Jan 25 2010, 09:33 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(soontheam @ Jan 25 2010, 08:51 PM)
How long would you need before it arrives?
Should be around a week as these adaptors are fully imported so therefore there's some waiting time, just to recap, you want a HDMI (M) - DVI (F) adaptor right?
soontheam
post Jan 25 2010, 09:41 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(edbe @ Jan 25 2010, 09:33 PM)
Should be around a week as these adaptors are fully imported so therefore there's some waiting time, just to recap, you want a HDMI (M) - DVI (F) adaptor right?
yup thats correct .. as long as it arrives before february the 7th i am alright with it.
edbe
post Jan 31 2010, 02:35 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(soontheam @ Jan 25 2010, 09:41 PM)
yup thats correct .. as long as it arrives before february the 7th i am alright with it.
Hi bro,

Your adaptor has arrived. smile.gif
xXAaronXx
post Feb 18 2010, 04:31 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,170 posts

Hi bro do you have stock for the HDMI (F) to DVI (F)? UGPM for my new ps3

This post has been edited by xXAaronXx: Feb 18 2010, 04:32 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled