Games Tatsunoko vs. Capcom (Wii), Cross Generation of Heroes

LostWanderer
post May 22 2010, 09:36 PM

315 posts

hey jon, i may come online at 10.30pm today...and may be playing less in the near future...as there are a lot of new wii games which are interesting getting released...and SC2 releasing pretty soon too...so, yea...

maybe i'll be online again for today though...by 10.30 if really...later...=)
LostWanderer
post May 22 2010, 11:09 PM

315 posts

hey jon, sry...sleepy already...

anyway...i'm currently playing phoenix wright ace attorney 3...just completed bit trip runner (both wiiware games)

sin and punishment 2 just released...and monster hunter tri too (doubt this can be played at anytime soon?)...super mario galaxy 2 also just newly released...(trauma team too as well)...and starcraft 2 will be released soon too as well...so yea...less time for TvC...haha (purchasing new PC soon to wait for SC2...maybe i'll either play red alert 3 or sup commander 2 while awaiting for SC2)

maybe i'll get my pc by end of this month i think...XD
LostWanderer
post May 23 2010, 07:36 AM

315 posts

can't be 100% sure that i'll be available today...i may be able to purchase a new game...but who knows...it may not be released yet...(i'm really waiting for sin and punishment 2)...but if that didn't get released...i'll see ya in tvc jon...=)

Added on May 23, 2010, 8:12 pmit's not released "yet"...may be up for some games at ard 10pm if you are available during then jon...=), laterz

This post has been edited by LostWanderer: May 23 2010, 08:12 PM
LostWanderer
post May 23 2010, 10:39 PM

315 posts

lol, just switched back to mr write a while ago...XD, will be there in 5 min

Added on May 23, 2010, 10:50 pmhey jon...i'll be marching back to mr write now...catch ya next time i guess...XD

This post has been edited by LostWanderer: May 23 2010, 10:50 PM
LostWanderer
post May 23 2010, 11:32 PM

315 posts

actually i was waiting from ard 10pm there...played a few matches and my connection was pretty bad...so i decided to quit and get back to objecting, and after that...i saw your post and i waited again at TvC for about 10min...and you weren't there again...and i felt my connection kinda heavy like previously...so i quit again...lol

anyway, hope to see your new skills soon...^^b

Added on May 28, 2010, 5:57 pmhey jon,

this may be bad news to ya...

i've already managed to get my hands on some new games...and a new PC

the games are:

trauma center
monster hunter tri
super mario galaxy 2
phoenix wright 3 (near completion)
and the latest DLC for wiiware for the 1st phoenix wright (5th chapter)

and my new pc will be arriving really soon (like either this sat/sun)...and i already have supreme commander 2 waiting for me there...so i doubt that i'll have time to play TVC anytime in the near future

hopefully we'll get a few matches up next time though...but not anytime soon i believe...XD

hope you still enjoy TvC...or you could play the above mentioned wii games i've recommended for ya to pass your time too...=)

been fun playing with ya...wink.gif

This post has been edited by LostWanderer: May 28 2010, 05:57 PM
LostWanderer
post May 29 2010, 08:09 AM

315 posts

actually, sin and punishment 2 and prince of persia is somewhere out there in the market already too...so, you may want to add them to your to get list as well...haha

LostWanderer
post May 29 2010, 11:47 AM

315 posts

what's PoP kyo?o_O
LostWanderer
post May 31 2010, 07:49 PM

315 posts

does singapore have a TvC arcade game? i thought only japan has it...haha, guess they imported it

anyway...yea, if your PoP doesn't come out with the poisoning statement, it may be easier to catch...

but yea, TvC...is a pretty good fighting game...=)
LostWanderer
post Jun 27 2010, 11:33 PM

315 posts

hey jon...it's been a while, eh? playing wii lately or the pc?

anyway, i had completed smg 2 i think 1~2 weeks ago and just moments ago, done with trauma team too...

still have MH3 in my wii games list at the moment which i had not begin to play yet...and as for my pc games...i still am working on supreme commander 2...and call of duty :MW2...probably these will last me till the release of SC2 next moneth (maybe sin and punishment 2 will come out too soon...hopefully)

hopefully you're enjoying the games you had too...wish you well...=)
LostWanderer
post Jun 29 2010, 07:09 AM

315 posts

whoa, kyo, you sound like you "got it" already...XD

hmm, dead rising eh? i personally don't quite like FPSes...the only reason i got COD:MW2 was that it was a bundle with my gfx card...so i got to play it (and man, it's more expensive than other pc games out there (around rm220 there instead of the usual rm150 pricetag)

catch ya next time...=)
LostWanderer
post Jul 2 2010, 09:12 PM

315 posts

haha, jon is a fan of zombies...XD...no wonder you like frank west so much...XD

oh, and i dun like GTA too...it's...not my type of game either...i however, do kinda am ok with conduit...and am waiting for conduit 2 to be released...for the online play...you played conduit 1 b4 jon? how bout kyo?

you should check your com specs more thoroughly before you purchase an ori game though...otherwise, you will need to upgrade your com in order to play the game...which cost a lot more that it should be...haha

less than one more month till starcraft 2 releases though...=)
LostWanderer
post Jul 3 2010, 08:17 AM

315 posts

well, game critics said that its really bad for the story and all...but to be honest, i was just done with MW2...and i dun know the story at all what was happening...most of the time...lol

quite a handful of people like the online matches though...but...there are spawn bugs and hackers around...making it less enjoyable than it should be

as for conduit 2...so far, many people who had seen it at E3 was saying that it is looking pretty good at the moment...
LostWanderer
post Jul 5 2010, 07:00 AM

315 posts

lol...i hope that fella doesn't mind you ripping his game...and also...maybe you've won in that germany match (extra income)...XD

adding a nunchuck does nothing much to the controller scheme...try playing it with a gc controller or a cc pro...the controls become arcade-like...lol

those things you were looking for needs unlocking...win the single player game mode, earn zenny and go to the shop channel to purchase (minigames)

as for characters, win the game once (with selected reps from either tat's side to unlock tat's char, and vice versa for capcom's side (once and 3 times each respectively)
LostWanderer
post Jul 5 2010, 07:56 PM

315 posts

lol, i thought it was the other way round with ja...argentina fan, eh...=)
LostWanderer
post Jul 13 2010, 06:48 PM

315 posts

try using CC with karas online...it's pretty hard...to be honest, i find it pretty difficult to use skills too during offline battles...but karas is a beast on wiimote...there are a lot of people saying that wiimote is a bad control scheme...well, it really depends how much you push it i guess...mostly its due to the players...not the "limiting" control scheme...
LostWanderer
post Jul 14 2010, 07:59 PM

315 posts

wiimote only and wiimote + nunchuck is not a big difference, furthermore, if you go wiimote only...you save a lot on batteries too as well

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0235sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:55 PM