Sager : Mobile Gaming @ Its Best

shienchin
post Mar 20 2009, 11:46 PM

23 posts

Corad. Is XOTICPC trusted? Can you tell me how you pay for ur laptop? And is it expensive that you pay for the duties? And what is it all about for the Brokerage fee? Can I use easy payment???? Sorry for asking so many questions!!!!!! notworthy.gif

And for kirakun, please don't call me to do any 'homework' again. I tried my very best to do my 'homework' already. smile.gif

This post has been edited by shienchin: Mar 21 2009, 12:05 AM
shienchin
post Mar 21 2009, 12:29 AM

23 posts

no man... he told me to do some 'homeworks' before in some other topics. LOL...
shienchin
post Mar 21 2009, 01:07 AM

23 posts

ahhhhh!!!!!!! I want the Sager laptop so badly.... I cannot pay them with a check or what because I do not have that amount of money. I can only pay them monthly. XoticPc doesn't accept international credit cards!! cry.gif

Do I still got any other way to buy Sager Laptop??? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by shienchin: Mar 21 2009, 01:08 AM
shienchin
post Mar 21 2009, 07:43 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(WyjSwmW @ Mar 21 2009, 01:43 AM)
Dammit, I not his dupe lah, dun misunderstand lah, I know this guy just joined March 09. Give ppl chance lah.
If you want to pay by international credit cards, you can order from SG Cube and pay by installments. You can oso pay by cheque or cash and in return you will be awarded a 3% discount on total cost.

The good thing is whenever your laptop is faulty, you can always bring back to them and they will take care of your warantly and the shipping costs unlike for those who order directly from XoticPC as they will have to bear their own shipping cost (izit USD223 one way?). You may request them to fix it by SG Cube technical team (if you want ur laptop to be fix it fast) or request them to sent it back to Sager USA (if you don't mind to wait for 3 weeks).

I oso sent an email to Sager USA to verify their authentication as a authorised Sager reseller in Spore.

Attached is the screenie for the email conversation.

Since I am working in Spore so I just ordered from them and I am going to receive it at my doorstep on Tuesday morning. icon_rolleyes.gif
I see... Good for you that you can order Sager's laptop ... Does it takes extra fees or what to deliever to Malaysia?

The price for the Sager's laptop in SG cube is so much more expensive than XoticPC. Is it that the shipping fee from US to SG is included? So that makes the price so expensive?

Sound good to me that it got warranties and services. Does the warranty works in Malaysia?

Sorry for asking so many questions..

From a 5k laptop to 6.3k ????

This post has been edited by shienchin: Mar 21 2009, 07:50 AM
shienchin
post Mar 21 2009, 08:46 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kirakun @ Mar 21 2009, 09:44 AM)
Seems like my 'remark' works like a charm tongue.gif  hmm.gif .

Anyway welcome to the club. Which model u ordered? rclxms.gif . Mind to some some details here and don't forget to post some pics and benchmarks when u receive yours. thumbup.gif

Added on March 21, 2009, 9:50 am

Which model u are particularly interested in?

Atm the currency exchange rate is kinna high from RM to US dollars so very few(only mid-low end) models will fit in your budget if u plan to buy from xoticpc. sweat.gif
haha... The model that I am interested is NP8662... It is $1350.24... convert to MYR is around RM4920.96..
Please don't include the shipping fee or what.... It is still okay for me if it is around 5500 MYR.
I don't think it is possible to pay via installment right>??

0.0338sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:00 AM