Insurance, How many policy do you have?

roystevenung
post Oct 30 2012, 06:23 PM

2,173 posts

^ investment for that Rm1800? Mana ada bro... you kena brain washed kah?
roystevenung
post Nov 3 2012, 02:08 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(JtxCool @ Nov 3 2012, 01:50 PM)

I need some advice from the pro insurance agent here as my GF father have 3 lumps in his shoulder and neck, and he does not have any medical card. I am planning to quickly buy one for him and wait for 2-3 months before going for surgery. is this possible?

he is 55 years old this year.
can help anyone?
Whether you can claim from insurance company is irrelevant bro. How sure are you that he will have 4 months more if it goes unchecked?

There is a 120 days waiting period for lumps/tumors/cysts. Generally most lumps aren't cancerous but its better to get it check.

Life is more important, if have to spend money, we have to spend money. Lump removal for non-cancerous are below RM 3K at semi-gov private hospital like Lam Wah Yee.

Get it removed, look at the results then talk to insurance agent. That is the right way.

Otherwise you may have the impression that the insurance company is just another scam...

I'm sure you being a paid customer would want to enjoy the benefits being promised as written in the contract, no?

Added on November 3, 2012, 2:46 pm^ Prudential advertising in LYN

This post has been edited by roystevenung: Nov 3 2012, 02:46 PM

0.0169sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:48 PM