My gatal BF
^Hobbes^
Oct 24 2008, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 11:13 AM) sex education is like nil in our country...which makes matters even worst i think...ppl are so dumb when it comes to sex...just look at the thread in CC... a uni student..who has zero knowledge when it comes to sex and pregnancy... makes me  i need to be educated on it  where can i find such school?
^Hobbes^
Oct 24 2008, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(.:zaxiao:. @ Oct 24 2008, 11:18 AM) sex is suppose to be kept sacred and only to be enjoyed between wedded couples. It looses meaning to have sex, if it's for plain pleasure. imagine if you had sex 100 times already before you get married, when you see your wife, you go borrriinnggg  So if u married with your wife and then have sex for 100 times already, then you will also go boring?
^Hobbes^
Oct 24 2008, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 11:36 AM) zaxiao~ i feel boring reading your quote-_- apelah..i pity your future wife/gf lah... sex is like eating...u nvr get bored of eating do you? but u always eat same dish sure bored..same with sex...you alwys do the same routine sure bore.d...that's why married couple do changes to spice things up. i need to have sex with my husband to be to make sure he's up to standard  but if that's your ideal so be it. hobbes~ find sassy  i need a school  where i can have orgy practicals everyday
^Hobbes^
Oct 24 2008, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 24 2008, 12:12 PM) Tell me, if someone can really explain to me the concept of virginity and how important it is relative to maintaining a relationship? Will it be blissful and fulfilling if the virginity is keep till marriage? What does it mean by she will lose everything? Lose what? Senses? Please stop being naive. Looks like someone doesn't get laid 'properly' ey? Your assumption towards making love is so narrow and bias till you quickly assume it is bad? And your reasoning was to be blame on society's perception nowadays? Wow. +1 for your immaturity reasoning skills. Frankly speaking? Its none of your business whether the couple perceives it is a form of entertainment or intimacy (bonding). Should they choose to follow either or both at the same time, its their own prerogative and neither is wrong. Guess you need more intimacy time with your love one before you even understood what's actually happening under your blanket. And it doesn't also means that if my sex life is good, my relationship should last longer. +1! 3 cheers for unification of the body and soul!
^Hobbes^
Oct 24 2008, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 12:25 PM) aiyah...what's with this arguing..let's just have a sex party and decide!!! This is clearly a jokE! Oh nooooooooooooooo I tot it's for real  QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 24 2008, 12:25 PM) O.O Hobbes? Not yet lunch ka? Not yet slave got no lunc i'm  to this thread
^Hobbes^
Oct 24 2008, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Oct 24 2008, 12:31 PM) got it from nick  QUOTE(calvinfc @ Oct 24 2008, 12:33 PM) lets find one, enroll in it and never grad
^Hobbes^
Oct 24 2008, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 24 2008, 12:40 PM) Never had sex before right?  Sex is real. Sex is fun. Why must separate the 2? If women don't care, why should men care? Why should anyone care in the first place?  You clean toilet wan ma right.. there sure got numbers written on the wall for you to call  Another virgin detected  Sex isn't a goal, its an activity that is shared and enjoyed by both parties. Like any other activity you do everyday, does it get boring? If it gets boring what do you do to make it better? Sex is like that. I foresee your wife having a sexually frustrated life  A lot of people here are against pre-marital sex. That is fine, no one is forcing you to have sex or not. You all just need to understand that sex is an important part of a relationship. The dating scene has changed over the years, and now its not uncommon to date partners for years before getting married. The longer a couple stays in a relationship without sex, the higher the chance of it not working. Why? Because the important part of the relationship is missing. Those numbers are for real? U try before? Any feedback? QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 01:13 PM) i demand all the virgins to report yourself right here right now!!! captain hawkie wants all of you beheaded!! Reporting in maam QUOTE(irmada2006 @ Oct 24 2008, 01:15 PM) it's mine... kekeke.. copyright... Oh so its from u? Got any more?
^Hobbes^
Oct 24 2008, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Oct 24 2008, 03:12 PM) A lot of virgins I sense here. Yessssssss...  Yes i are one QUOTE(silverhawk @ Oct 24 2008, 03:30 PM) never try before, but since you always clean toilets good ma.. you can test.. then the one that fake wan you can go rub off  I sked i kena tarp oni, not worth it since my salary so low QUOTE(MeruChan @ Oct 24 2008, 03:48 PM) Its not yet mating season  Mating season = 2nd of February everyear