17 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

PC Audio foobar2k Q&A, Guides, help & comments are welcome...

Angel of Deth
post Mar 3 2009, 07:02 PM

1,242 posts

How to sort the album order by year released?
fariz
post Mar 4 2009, 09:20 PM

Tan Sri F
16,825 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Mar 3 2009, 07:02 PM)
How to sort the album order by year released?
%date%

adjust it in the playlist sorting
TSgac
post Mar 21 2009, 03:13 AM

Music Soul
1,205 posts

any site for downloading analog impulses? smile.gif just wanna try out...
fariz
post Mar 21 2009, 07:25 AM

Tan Sri F
16,825 posts

QUOTE(gac @ Mar 21 2009, 03:13 AM)
any site for downloading analog impulses?  smile.gif just wanna try out...
http://sjeng.org/foobar2000.html
Angel of Deth
post Mar 23 2009, 11:35 PM

1,242 posts

How to keep my setting and UI so when i update to the newest i don't lost all my preferences???

and why foobar2k got in this audiophiles thread instead of multimedia?? smile.gif

Added on March 24, 2009, 9:16 pmIs it true Asio4all automatically convert the sample rate based on the playback sample rate? snd WASAPI dun have this feature? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Angel of Deth: Mar 24 2009, 09:16 PM
TSgac
post Mar 30 2009, 04:36 AM

Music Soul
1,205 posts

i dont think so.....
Paca
post Mar 30 2009, 08:24 PM

Without A Dream In My Heart.
1,385 posts

i cant use the secret rabbit plug inn..
someone show me how pls..
n where is THE WORKING one?@@"
for foobar 0.90000
Angel of Deth
post Mar 30 2009, 11:14 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(gac @ Mar 30 2009, 04:36 AM)
i dont think so.....
which one? WASAPI have more downside than ASIO4ALL V2?
fariz
post Mar 31 2009, 06:53 AM

Tan Sri F
16,825 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Mar 23 2009, 11:35 PM)
How to keep my setting and UI so when i update to the newest i don't lost all my preferences???

and why foobar2k got in this audiophiles thread instead of multimedia?? smile.gif

Added on March 24, 2009, 9:16 pmIs it true Asio4all automatically convert the sample rate based on the playback sample rate? snd WASAPI dun have this feature? icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
just install it over, the setting and UI will be maintained.

Added on March 31, 2009, 6:55 am
QUOTE(Paca @ Mar 30 2009, 08:24 PM)
i cant use the secret rabbit plug inn..
someone show me how pls..
n where is THE WORKING one?@@"
for foobar 0.90000
http://www.mega-nerd.com/SRC/fb2k.html

This post has been edited by fariz: Mar 31 2009, 06:55 AM
Paca
post Apr 1 2009, 12:07 AM

1,385 posts

I GOT THIS!!

Failed to load DLL: foo_dsp_src9.dll
Reason: This component is not compatible with this version of Windows and needs to be recompiled with a newer version of the foobar2000 SDK; please contact the author of this component to obtain an updated version of this component.

TSgac
post Apr 1 2009, 01:31 AM

Music Soul
1,205 posts

QUOTE(Paca @ Apr 1 2009, 12:07 AM)
I GOT THIS!!

Failed to load DLL: foo_dsp_src9.dll
Reason: This component is not compatible with this version of Windows and needs to be recompiled with a newer version of the foobar2000 SDK; please contact the author of this component to obtain an updated version of this component.
get the right version for foobar2k, v 0.9.5.2 smile.gif
Paca
post Apr 1 2009, 12:18 PM

1,385 posts

THX!!!
Angel of Deth
post Apr 3 2009, 09:54 PM

1,242 posts

can someone recommend me some good DAC SC?
jerren
post Apr 3 2009, 10:11 PM

888 posts

Audiotrak Prodigy HD2?
TianYun Zero DAC?
Angel of Deth
post Apr 3 2009, 10:58 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(jerren @ Apr 3 2009, 10:11 PM)
Audiotrak Prodigy HD2?
TianYun Zero DAC?
Prodigy HD2 is DAC? DAC is external sound card right?
jerren
post Apr 4 2009, 12:27 AM

888 posts

DAC refers to digital-to-analog converter..
Soundcard is an internal DAC
external soundcard means stand-alone DAC..

This post has been edited by jerren: Apr 4 2009, 12:29 AM
DEVICLOT
post Apr 4 2009, 05:03 AM

Wut?
1,000 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 3 2009, 09:54 PM)
can someone recommend me some good DAC SC?
TianYun ZERO, Audio-GD Compass.
xianyao
post Apr 9 2009, 12:09 AM

74 posts

hi all,

can someone tell me which resampler is better?
DEVICLOT
post Apr 9 2009, 05:07 AM

Wut?
1,000 posts

Secret Rabbit?
Angel of Deth
post Apr 19 2009, 09:55 PM

1,242 posts

May i know what is exclusive mode and shared mode in windows vista?

is shared mode the default/ general one when streaming audio such as youtube, media center and WMP? and exclusive mode only available exclusive to the program that use WASAPI such as foobar??? icon_question.gif

17 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:39 PM