127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V3], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

SuBryN3
post Mar 1 2009, 08:51 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

holy molly u got whole set of sidewinder...nice stuffs...

how about the mouse??? nice to use ma???
hahn87
post Mar 1 2009, 09:01 AM

820 posts

not bad. just nice to hold for me. the vertical 2 thumb buttons are really better to use than the normal design and they wont be accidentally press .
my only complain is the feet. exchangeable yes but even the full teflon feet is a hard. it is smooth but the use on my destructor mousepad show visible scratches on them. might go and find those replacement teflon feet and just past below them lol. but for now it's pretty good
comes with 3 sets of feets and add on weight and a cable stopper which doubles up as a container for the weight and the feets.
convenient =D
great value i must say =D if u were to compare to copperhead and lachesis. even on my mouse i still can't manage to use more than 1k dpi. i dun see the point of 4k dpi. unless i got 2 30inch monitor then it might be usefull hahaah

wait till next year till i feel the feet totally gave out ady i will surely go for the sidewinder x8 mouse =D
SuBryN3
post Mar 1 2009, 09:11 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

yea sidewinder x8 looks more nice...how much u bought ur current mouse??i see the mouse quite big izit??? the side buttons seems like kinda hard to press...u sure u dont have problem with it???

anyway planning to get sidewinder x8 oso haha...just need to do more research first before buying...sked will regret later coz i really dont have faith in microsoft mouse lol
hahn87
post Mar 1 2009, 02:19 PM

820 posts

i bought it for rm250 last year when i was down in KL. bought at czone.
hard to press is a good thing. so u dun accidentally press on them. not really that hard. just right =D.
i like it big. full palm. grips perfectly fine.
Koki
post Mar 1 2009, 02:39 PM

3,142 posts

lol i got an old gaming mouse also from Gigabyte
bought for $60 only but the paint all gone and the buttons sot liao
i loved that mouse
Sky.Live
post Mar 1 2009, 06:33 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Feb 28 2009, 11:02 PM)
hehe, thanks for allowing
btw, i need to borrow my bro's phone to take pics
my phone sucks =\

EDIT : well i got a pic already  rclxms.gif
nice table =)

here's mine, not much change just the speaker

This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Mar 1 2009, 06:34 PM
Koki
post Mar 1 2009, 06:46 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Mar 1 2009, 06:33 PM)
nice table =)

here's mine, not much change just the  speaker

wow nice!!
no wires are shown!
post Mar 1 2009, 06:47 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ Mar 1 2009, 07:33 PM)
nice table =)

here's mine, not much change just the  speaker

let me rape ur speakers wub.gif
Koki
post Mar 1 2009, 06:49 PM

3,142 posts

lol, i wonder how his computer wanna take in air..
mars
post Mar 1 2009, 09:12 PM

294 posts

haha.... yea..... should have put the CPU on the right side
KenDiriwan
post Mar 1 2009, 09:42 PM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Mar 1 2009, 06:46 PM)
wow nice!!
no wires are shown!
QUOTE(168257061 @ Mar 1 2009, 06:47 PM)
let me rape ur speakers wub.gif
pu***a, nais speaker !!!!!!
SuBryN3
post Mar 1 2009, 11:36 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

wad a neat workplace
mars
post Mar 1 2009, 11:55 PM

294 posts

my simple and rojak setting,hehe................pic a bit blurry... taken with HP
Koki
post Mar 2 2009, 12:14 AM

3,142 posts

@mars
where u wanna put ur leg at?
if u put it furthur in... got electric socket
SuBryN3
post Mar 2 2009, 12:39 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

he put on the pedal below the table lol...but seriously looks kinda dangerous for u to put the socket all like that...very easy to kick it and then who knows wad might happen =p
hilmiangah
post Mar 2 2009, 07:19 AM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

dang mars................i use to have those aiwa hifi too.
mars
post Mar 2 2009, 10:58 AM

294 posts

yea... classic hifi... still got the powaaaa.. i combine the hifi with my Sonic Gear Blue Thunder IIV on separate volume controls.... for the socket its ok because most of the time my feet would rest on the pedal and floor so it doesn't interfere with the sockets.....
gengstapo
post Mar 2 2009, 02:14 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(floppy @ Feb 25 2009, 05:36 PM)
my mess

[img]

[img]

[img]

[img]

[img]

[img]
holly cow.. impressing to the max!! laugh.gif rclxms.gif
SpikeTwo
post Mar 2 2009, 08:48 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

all of you...please place the god damn woofers on the FLOOR!

post Mar 2 2009, 09:03 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Mar 2 2009, 09:48 PM)
all of you...please place the god damn woofers on the FLOOR!

some people dont knw mah cry.gif

127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:24 PM