Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V3], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

hilmiangah
post Jan 26 2009, 03:15 AM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

that setup remind me of a CC............the partition make it look like so.
hilmiangah
post Jan 26 2009, 03:25 AM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(duncan880409 @ Jan 26 2009, 03:22 AM)
nope i built it myself, 1/2 of them done, still got red light behid the PC, still setting up smile.gif
with light lagi.........post up the pic when u're done with it ya. icon_rolleyes.gif
hilmiangah
post Feb 15 2009, 11:22 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Feb 15 2009, 10:20 PM)
moderator  brows.gif
moderator is not a work.

moderator is a privilege.
hilmiangah
post Feb 26 2009, 11:29 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Feb 25 2009, 11:03 PM)
by guessing the i7 stock cooler  laugh.gif
and a 965 under it.
hilmiangah
post Mar 2 2009, 07:19 AM

5,602 posts

dang mars................i use to have those aiwa hifi too.
hilmiangah
post Mar 5 2009, 01:25 PM

5,602 posts

that tongkat ali is for some special occasion eh?????
hilmiangah
post Mar 5 2009, 05:27 PM

5,602 posts

what case is that???

how much r u willing to let it go for??
hilmiangah
post Mar 5 2009, 08:20 PM

5,602 posts

centurion 590 is it??

lemme do some research 1st. tongue.gif
hilmiangah
post Mar 6 2009, 01:07 AM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(chanws8 @ Mar 6 2009, 12:57 AM)
Dont need research lo...It's a nice case, very good air flow design... thumbup.gif
yep.....my research show that too.

but i dont know how much to offer him.
hilmiangah
post Mar 8 2009, 02:41 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 8 2009, 01:16 PM)
nice...got sidewinder x6 summore...time to change ur mx518 to match ur x6 ady lol...
that MX is on its way to someone whistling.gif
hilmiangah
post Mar 8 2009, 03:57 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 8 2009, 03:34 PM)
ya,the mouse is on its way to some hensem guy liao cry.gif
anyway,the mascot will be with me all the time as long as Ace meimei rig is alive with adrenaline...
the monitor is 24inch,going to change to 30inch soon but me no orang kaya bun sad.gif
what mousepad is that???

how much does it cost u my dear acey koko.
hilmiangah
post Mar 14 2009, 10:29 AM

5,602 posts

Here it is............the layman's rig blush.gif

Flowers ahoy.......

3/4 shot

Cooling by

Graphics by

Full Frontal tongue.gif

later if i have the time i'll post my 'downloading' station.
hilmiangah
post Mar 14 2009, 10:53 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Mar 14 2009, 09:44 PM)
@hilmiangah good hardware,but the case swt -.-"
who need high end case when opening the side panel makes it look cool cool2.gif
hilmiangah
post Mar 15 2009, 12:03 AM

5,602 posts

dust dont scare me tongue.gif
hilmiangah
post Mar 15 2009, 12:34 AM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Mar 15 2009, 12:11 AM)
haha.... my casing so small :S
but the lure of the Sniper is calling me though.

rite now just resisting it whenever i saw a pic of it.
hilmiangah
post Mar 15 2009, 02:40 PM

5,602 posts

open bench is nice.

im still searching for the Lubic kit so the open bench setup looks cooler.
hilmiangah
post Mar 15 2009, 03:04 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(nidzamputra @ Mar 15 2009, 02:50 PM)
@hilmiangah

where your new HSF? drool.gif
later next week.
i'll post the result too on the Air Cooling Discussion Thread.

Added on March 15, 2009, 3:05 pm
QUOTE(Volt @ Mar 15 2009, 02:50 PM)
I like casingless rig but the noise from the gc and hsk.... shakehead.gif  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif  blink.gif
hard to sleep with all that noise  yawn.gif
u know what they say

Silence Is Golden

This post has been edited by hilmiangah: Mar 15 2009, 03:05 PM
hilmiangah
post Mar 17 2009, 05:07 PM

5,602 posts

u need a new table man.
hilmiangah
post Mar 17 2009, 05:16 PM

5,602 posts

and those Ah Lian need to be put on not under the table.
hilmiangah
post Mar 17 2009, 08:50 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Mar 17 2009, 05:59 PM)
for..
showing ? brows.gif
or for performance ? whistling.gif
of course for performance............can get like extra FPS like that tongue.gif

the showing off part is secondary. whistling.gif

0.0447sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:29 AM