Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V3], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

hahn87
post Mar 1 2009, 08:37 AM

820 posts

here's mine

hahn87
post Mar 1 2009, 09:01 AM

820 posts

not bad. just nice to hold for me. the vertical 2 thumb buttons are really better to use than the normal design and they wont be accidentally press .
my only complain is the feet. exchangeable yes but even the full teflon feet is a hard. it is smooth but the use on my destructor mousepad show visible scratches on them. might go and find those replacement teflon feet and just past below them lol. but for now it's pretty good
comes with 3 sets of feets and add on weight and a cable stopper which doubles up as a container for the weight and the feets.
convenient =D
great value i must say =D if u were to compare to copperhead and lachesis. even on my mouse i still can't manage to use more than 1k dpi. i dun see the point of 4k dpi. unless i got 2 30inch monitor then it might be usefull hahaah

wait till next year till i feel the feet totally gave out ady i will surely go for the sidewinder x8 mouse =D
hahn87
post Mar 1 2009, 02:19 PM

820 posts

i bought it for rm250 last year when i was down in KL. bought at czone.
hard to press is a good thing. so u dun accidentally press on them. not really that hard. just right =D.
i like it big. full palm. grips perfectly fine.

0.0360sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:25 AM