127 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V3], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

majinbo
post Jan 20 2009, 11:09 AM

hey, nice casing side panel. where u mod it and how much? we use same monitor lah. rclxms.gif

[/quote]

It's CM Elite 334. When i buy it, already with the side panel. smile.gif
isk876
post Jan 20 2009, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(evolutionX @ Oct 11 2008, 06:16 PM)
Alright guys, the Version 2 has reached the maximum post limit sweat.gif
It's time for Version 3.

Comeone guys!
Post the picture of your workstation here! thumbup.gif

Post the picture of the whole workstation area of yours in this topic.
Don't mind the reason to showoff or just showing the messy area in your room. laugh.gif

As long as it contains picture on your whole computer area, then it's accepted.
My laptop is somewhat lagging.
But my problem is. whenever I set to see hidden files, it go back to hiiden setting.
When I try to use regedit to rectify this, I could not be open, stating it was locked by Administrator.

Could someone try to solve this. I do not want to format my laptop.

syafix
post Jan 20 2009, 04:05 PM

Look at All My Stars!!
2,730 posts

QUOTE(isk876 @ Jan 20 2009, 02:38 PM)
My laptop is somewhat lagging.
But my problem is. whenever I set to see hidden files, it go back to hiiden setting.
When I try to use regedit to rectify this, I could not be open, stating it was locked by Administrator.

Could someone try to solve this. I do not want to format my laptop.
wrong place to ask sleep.gif
u can post ur workstation Pics here..
Warwick
post Jan 20 2009, 07:43 PM

335 posts

might not be appropriate but then again too tempting not to put it up and its not mine... found it on hardforum.com

at 1st, I was like WTF??? then i read further he said it was a heater.. huge heater tho

as for me, my workstation will be posted up later as my place will be going thru renovation prob another 6months before I post.. then again will take pics of my current one to let u guys see latest shud be tmrw

This post has been edited by Warwick: Jan 20 2009, 07:48 PM
CRSSER
post Jan 20 2009, 08:41 PM

403 posts

^ potoshopped
cstkl1
post Jan 21 2009, 09:46 PM

6,799 posts

leak testing on 3rd rig
overclockalbert
post Jan 23 2009, 04:17 AM

1,058 posts

was that gigabyte WB used with a Elite? why?
karthyhu
post Jan 23 2009, 08:37 AM

1,165 posts

bling bling effect ???
duncan880409
post Jan 24 2009, 11:04 PM

Like Working in My Lab ^^
3,700 posts

Here's my next workstation, well, i am constructing, will update here soon smile.gif

SuBryN3
post Jan 24 2009, 11:10 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

my noob workstation and gamestation tongue.gif

yuka
post Jan 25 2009, 03:54 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

@SuBryN3 : you had same monitor with me miahaha... but ur razer pwns me lolz.. isk isk
overclockalbert
post Jan 25 2009, 03:54 PM

1,058 posts

which LCD model was that?
yonggoh
post Jan 25 2009, 04:18 PM

1,314 posts

My PC in the bedroom (dunno what it is...some quadcore thing) attached to Sharp Aqous 37" 1080p via HDMI
Soundsystem is some shit-ass sony home theatre in box...after CNY am buying an Onkyo 606 amp + Mission 5.1 Surround Speakers icon_rolleyes.gif

I just use this PC to play mp3s, downloaded movies...can see my Dell XPS laptop in the background somewhere...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
wen9x88
post Jan 25 2009, 05:05 PM

2,933 posts

omg....rich man.
SuBryN3
post Jan 25 2009, 07:25 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Jan 25 2009, 03:54 PM)
@SuBryN3 : you had same monitor with me miahaha... but ur razer pwns me lolz.. isk isk
haha gimme 5 tongue.gif u can get urself a razer too biggrin.gif

QUOTE(overclockalbert @ Jan 25 2009, 03:54 PM)
which LCD model was that?
it is from benq but im not sure the model...will check that out...

QUOTE(yonggoh @ Jan 25 2009, 04:18 PM)
My PC in the bedroom (dunno what it is...some quadcore thing) attached to Sharp Aqous 37" 1080p via HDMI
Soundsystem is some shit-ass sony home theatre in box...after CNY am buying an Onkyo 606 amp + Mission 5.1 Surround Speakers  icon_rolleyes.gif

I just use this PC to play mp3s, downloaded movies...can see my Dell XPS laptop in the background somewhere...
omg rich man detected... drool.gif
sixvegas09
post Jan 25 2009, 07:29 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(yonggoh @ Jan 25 2009, 04:18 PM)
Soundsystem is some shit-ass sony home theatre in box...after CNY am buying an Onkyo 606 amp + Mission 5.1 Surround Speakers  icon_rolleyes.gif

wooo...really nice bro!!! thumbup.gif

btw,you bedroom quite large i think.. smile.gif
SUSruffaz
post Jan 25 2009, 07:34 PM

yes I am a noob
1,066 posts

nothing much to say, his bedroom already as big as my living room. i wonder how big is his living room, bath room ._. rich... 37" monitor. wow. that probably costs an i7 rig.

besides, nice color of bedroom, nice type of lighting. cloudy and dark. looks very exclusive.

This post has been edited by ruffaz: Jan 25 2009, 07:35 PM
SuBryN3
post Jan 25 2009, 08:00 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

and i think i saw a swimming pool outside his room =.=

damn im jealous lol
duncan880409
post Jan 26 2009, 03:03 AM

Like Working in My Lab ^^
3,700 posts

Mine, tongue.gif
from right to left smile.gif

This post has been edited by duncan880409: Jan 26 2009, 11:30 PM

hilmiangah
post Jan 26 2009, 03:15 AM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

that setup remind me of a CC............the partition make it look like so.

127 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:20 PM