Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V3], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area

Warwick
post Jan 20 2009, 07:43 PM

335 posts

might not be appropriate but then again too tempting not to put it up and its not mine... found it on hardforum.com

at 1st, I was like WTF??? then i read further he said it was a heater.. huge heater tho

as for me, my workstation will be posted up later as my place will be going thru renovation prob another 6months before I post.. then again will take pics of my current one to let u guys see latest shud be tmrw

This post has been edited by Warwick: Jan 20 2009, 07:48 PM
Warwick
post Feb 3 2009, 11:45 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Feb 3 2009, 03:44 AM)
its my old atrix 5000  icon_rolleyes.gif planning to sell it first, but then i find the front lcd display was pretty cool and got potential for my future mod  laugh.gif
i tilted it to the front so that i can enjoy my porn movies while i baring-baring  laugh.gif
that explains the tissue tongue.gif on the table... lol!!

This post has been edited by Warwick: Feb 3 2009, 11:46 AM
Warwick
post Apr 13 2009, 08:39 PM

335 posts

@ SpikeTwo

Where about did you get that chair?? looks comfy and for the price is pretty good! Do tell where the place and name of company as I'm planning to buy one
Warwick
post Apr 14 2009, 12:05 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Apr 13 2009, 08:57 PM)
hilmiangah : it is about blood circulation. hahaha...exercise a bit.

Warwick: i bought it from one cheap arse furniture store. dont think it has branches in pee J. lol...u can try your luck in some low-mid furniture shops. there's another version of this chair with shorter back support. but i needed the head rest part...so, well...haha...i take naps on my chair to rest my eyes. laugh.gif
ok thanks!!!

and to all, thanks for sharing all the nice pics of your workstations!
Warwick
post Apr 20 2009, 12:09 AM

335 posts

not only that...he gotta resize it smile.gif
Warwick
post May 20 2009, 12:21 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(duncan880409 @ May 19 2009, 11:25 PM)
hello guys tongue.gif
wait me upload pic!!
how many PC in first and 2nd pic??
how many speaker use in both pic tongue.gif
WT shocking.gif fire hazard or work hazard?? lol!! seriously dude whats your occupation??
Warwick
post Jul 4 2009, 01:40 PM

335 posts

yuktsi14,

I have the same kungfu kid deco thing.. also lost the plastic reflective for it
Warwick
post Aug 4 2009, 06:27 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Aug 4 2009, 06:08 PM)
i is enjoice  brows.gif  brows.gif
OHHH!!! brows.gif I also have that wallpaper!!! deviant art??
Warwick
post Sep 19 2009, 02:53 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(hong1380 @ Sep 19 2009, 12:06 PM)
prolink 5mp webcam
spotted if not mistaken, spanking new 50 ringgit note in front of PS3??? hehehe or wait is it 1 ringgit?

This post has been edited by Warwick: Sep 19 2009, 02:53 PM
Warwick
post Sep 30 2009, 05:50 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(Lord_sepulchrave @ Sep 30 2009, 05:25 PM)
currently my workstation...
of course not like losermaker, my one simple only.. not like him...  tongue.gif
Ohh i see NFS Shift!! and oh ya your station is "nothing" compared to the quoted one tongue.gif whistling.gif
Warwick
post Sep 30 2009, 11:04 PM

335 posts

i LOL at dining table

0.0385sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:01 PM